Today: $479.99

MSRP: $929.99

Save $450.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Gel Memory Foam 10-inch King-size Medium Firm Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medium firm
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing have already bought several of these for different remodels

    Read More
    monkey4477 February 4, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for three years now. No complaints! Soft but has the needed support. Awesome buy & great price!

    Read More
    Jeffery Q. June 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and now have one for every bed in our home.

    Read More
    Jayme S. June 1, 2016
  • Thermal
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered the luxury gel memory foam 10" medium firm king size mattress for our lake house. We love it. No pains when we sleep or get up in the morning. We opened it about a week after we got it and it was full size within a few minutes. I did not notice any smell, as some reviews reported. I made the bed and we had a very comfortable nights sleep the first night. We have a name brand memory foam mattress at our home in town and both have the same comfort level. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a more comfortable nights sleep

    Read More
    OstkUser84496 February 10, 2016
  • 5 Star Hotel Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Couldn't believe it was delivered in such a small box!

    Read More
    Valerie N. January 28, 2016
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a second home bed that's not used every day , it should hold up though for every day use

    Read More
    HeatherQ B. January 2, 2016
  • A solide purchase, but a bit on the firm side
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this mattress would be a little more "medium" than firm. But it is loosening up. No smell. Was able to sleep on it the first night!

    Read More
    Palo Alto Cat Lover December 10, 2015
  • amyz
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable bed. Easy set up. Delivery time was shorter than expected. Would order this bed again.

    Read More
    OstkUser64417 December 5, 2015
  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. Love this mattress.

    Read More
    Cheryti H. August 18, 2015
  • Super comfy and huge
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable and you can't even tell if someone else is on it. It's held up really well too without any issues.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. August 10, 2015
  • Select Luxury Swirl Gel Memory Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory firm mattress and I am very pleased; it is rated medium firm (which I prefer) and it is true to word! The size is exactly as stated. It amused me to get a mattress that is delivered rolled. The shipping time and delivery was very respectable. It arrived wrapped in layers of plastic so no issues with weather conditions. I hesitated ordering the mattress without seeing and testing it out personally but I have no reservations about the mattress now. I love it. So far I have never been disappointed with any furniture I have ordered from Overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    wvwc June 26, 2014
  • Memory Foam 10-inch Medium Firm Mattress

    We have owned a memory foam mattress for years and decided to purchase a new one. This mattress is very comfortable, but very soft. We are afraid it will not last because it is so soft. We understand that we took a chance ordering it online and will use it as long as we can. Our next mattress purchase will be from a mattress store where we know the firmness we are buying. I do order frequently from Overstock and will continue to buy from them, it just won't be a mattress.

    Read More
    tinawilkin04 April 26, 2014
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a mattress we could afford that would help with arthritis pain for me, and ease my husband's aches and pains after a long day on his feet. I was surprised to smell no obnoxious odor upon opening the plastic, and startled by how quickly the mattress regained its shape--within about 15 to 20 minutes, you'd never know it had been coiled up in a box. It is extremely comfortable, not soo soft that I sink to the bottom, and not too firm. If I had tried a dozen in a mattress store, I believe I would have chosen this one. Things to think about: in my research, a density of 4 lbs or more is recommended for comfort and longevity. This mattress was the best reviewed I could find at that density at such a great price. Friends of mine, and reviews of other mattresses talk about the heat generated by the foam alone. That's part of the reason I chose yhis one, with the gel layer. It think the gel layer also gives it more of a mattress feel, instead of a slab of foam. Shipping and delivery was surprisingly fast!

    Read More
    dlmfisher January 29, 2014
  • So awesome we bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this last year in november because i have lower back problems and can rarely get comfortable. We loved it from the first night. We had it all the way through April until we had a house fire and we replaced it immediatly without question. We are both larger people and this mattress is still very roomy and does not disappear. It is like sleeping on a cloud even after months and months of repeated use. I highly recommend it and actually just suggested it to two very close friends who are in the market. It will not dissappoint you!

    Read More
    shoppersaver December 23, 2013
  • Great deal on excellent mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on sale to upgrade from a queen to a king. After a month of sleeping on it, VERY impressed, and happy with purchase. The queen we slept on before was a high dollar brand memory foam, spent 4 times as much, and this bed is more comfortable. No longer wake up stiff or sore. Was somewhat concerned about the 10 inch depth, as 12 is usually recommended, but no problems here. Husband weighs 200lbs, no issues at all. Excellent nights sleep, and more room to spread out.

    Read More
    mtgirls October 8, 2013
  • Buy the Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress and within 6 mos. it started to sag and now after 11 mos. it is worn out. It's still firm around the edges but there are two "gullies" where my wife and I sleep.

    Read More
    joetone June 10, 2013
  • Best investment I have made in a long time...

    This mattress has been great for me. I sleep through the night. My husband says my snoring has decreased. I no longer wake up stiff and sore. I fall asleep within 10 minutes every time I get in bed now and do not wake up in the middle of the night with "pressure aches" (used to wake up intermittently with joint pain and chest and back pain--side sleeper). I would recommend this product. Plus it is made in the USA, which is why I chose this one over a slightly cheaper model made in China. Shipping was fast, set up was easy, smell was minimal. I am glad that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    screwper February 24, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This bed is very comfortable. I love that I no longer have a "dip" in the middle of my bed!! Loving it!!!

    Read More
    jennarae79 February 20, 2013
  • Great bed for price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed/mattress is okay but did not perform miracles on my old back--otherwise very comfortable.

    Read More
    barbara99 December 30, 2012
  • What a cozy, cozy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This may have saved our backs and our marriage! We had a spring mattress that was just 7 years old and it was shot (they don't make them like they used to!). We tried to get a mid-range mattress from Costco and it was so "firm" that our arms and hips would fall asleep in the middle of the night. We took turns sleeping on the couch it was so bad. This mattress really hugs you while you sleep- no pressure points and firm enough to support you and your back. Really nice. Cover is soft and quilted- great quality. I'm crossing my fingers that it gets us through a few years which is what we expect for that great price.

    Read More
    miggsmacall December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links