Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $341.99

MSRP: $689.99

Save $348.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Gel Memory Foam 10-inch Full-size Medium Firm Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter and she loves it. Very comfortable and has held up well.

    Read More
    melissa K. August 12, 2017
  • perfect for what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    we got this for our 15 yr old son, he has loved it! we were a little scared ordering something like this online, but he loves it so we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Aleshea February 27, 2016
  • A bit soft compared with the Queen Size
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased the queen size for our guest room and it was terrific. Like most other reviewers, we found this full size a bit too soft. Im a bit disappointed in the softness, because it really cannot be called medium firm. Its more like medium/plush.

    Read More
    Lori C. December 6, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have mentioned, this mattress sinks a bit too much. I kept it three years, and I have finally purchased a new one which is cheaper and much better. Do not buy this product. If you share this bed with someone else, the sinking is even worse.

    Read More
    cynthiav August 10, 2015
  • Definitely worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! I slept on someone else's memory foam gel bed for a while and I could never go back to regular beds after that. It's extremely comfortable for me- just firm enough to sink in, but soft enough to be comfortable. I think it's right in the middle somewhere. The price was great and it arrived within a few days of placing the order. I have it on my bedroom floor and it's still the best bed I've owned so far.

    Read More
    astahle April 15, 2014
  • made great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter . She is 23 an she loves it still... So i'm going to buy one for my self..She put it right on her box spring.. An not just that , she is so much nicer know. That she is sleeping so good..So if your looking for something thats soft an hard at the same time , this is the way to go..

    Read More
    caren987 January 15, 2013
  • Expansion did not meet its advertised size
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet did not match the drapes, the ad did not live up to its statements. The description called for a 10 inch matteress for which we allowed ample time to expand, like more than 2 months. It barely achieved 8 inches in our case. The medium firm is more like plush, in our case. I read the reviews before purchasing, and many were pleased. In terms of firmness, it was way off but of course I read the text and it read just like the ad for the $2,000.00 mattress I have in my master bedroom. I had to expect less with the price point, but hoped for the best. While the purchase was disheartening, the customer service people at O Stock were very helpful and thorough. We were all patient in performing due diligence tasks to alleviate the issue. Kudos to the staff, and it is for this reason, I continue to refer and purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    rollingwithcomfort January 3, 2013
  • NOT so cool as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bed for myself however the bed is very SOFT in fact if you are over 150 I don't recommend this mattress I found myself sinking in the middle of the mattress. It also doesn't help that I am a stomach sleeper so it defiantly not a good call. It is a nice mattress but not worth the Luxury Swirl Gel I wake up in sweat the bed is extremely hot but that is know for foam mattress because of the foam the heat seem to be retain within the Mattress. I would say Pass

    Read More
    catbrss October 22, 2012
  • Good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the mattress for about six months now and I love it. It continues to be very comfortable and cool, unlike regular memory foam. The price is excellent. The difference between this and more expensive gel mattresses is that it does not have the quilted fabric and piping around the outside. It is basically the insides of the mattress with a cover around it. If you are OK with that you will love the mattress.

    Read More
    hgklp October 18, 2012
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up hurting my back and neck after awhile. But keep in mind I have rather unusual back and neck situation. Might but good but it isn't for everyone. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    dawshoss September 29, 2012
  • Don't want to get up in the Morning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. I was a little scared to buy a mattress online but it came quickly, no smell, came to size in about an hour or so. We were able to use it that night. It is so comfortable I almost can't wait to go to bed and I don't want to get up! It is definitely worth the money, which was a great price compared to other mattresses in it's likeness. So glad I found this mattress. We are very happy.

    Read More
    cherria June 23, 2012
  • Firm cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress seems to be firm and soft at the same time

    Read More
    dealtime50 September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena T. July 14, 2016
  • Jayme S. June 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser213084 May 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links