Sale $179.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 8-inch Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable mattress for trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect fit for the trundle bed

    Read More
    OstkUser138673 November 19, 2017
  • Great mattress but
    Verified Purchase

    it's VERY firm, not medium firm. Requires another foam mattress topper.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas August 2, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it. It's comfortable and slightly firm.

    Read More
    Heather F. May 31, 2017
  • Super value, super comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I operate a B&B and use this mattress on all my twin beds. I have had larger guests staying on it. Everyone has reported that it is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Sue F. August 9, 2016
  • A little too firm for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my mother a backache, so I had to add a softer piece of memory foam on top. But if you want firm firm, this is a good mattress.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 17, 2016
  • Excellent for a bargain price!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives quickly and fully inflates effortlessly. I didn't experience any lingering odors and the mattresses. Unrolled the mattresses in the morning and they were on the beds, made up for use that evening with no issues. I bought two and they were perfect for the bunk beds. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Pryncess1978 June 11, 2016
  • Fabric cover not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son a couple of years ago and within the first year, the fabric cover started splitting along the seams. The mattress itself is comfortable enough and I've since bought one of those "bedbug" mattress encasements to cover it with.

    Read More
    leahsrn April 21, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This foam mattress is wonderful and comfortable. I have trouble wanting to get out of bed in the morning. Lol.

    Read More
    EDUARDO T. March 31, 2016
  • Mattress cover that came on it isn't durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Teenager likes it. They had a dilapidated inner spring mattress before.

    Read More
    Richard C. March 30, 2016
  • He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 10 yr. old, he loves it. He is no longer sleeping on my couch by choice. Finally a bed he likes.

    Read More
    Samantha A. March 8, 2016
  • Ms. Mary Williams
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is on the twin bed in the guest room, I have slept on it several times and is feels very firm when first laying down but I could feel the mattress molding to my body as I lay there. I got a wonderful nights sleep.

    Read More
    Mary W. November 27, 2015
  • Nice but very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress but very firm. If you don't want firm you could easily put a topper on it and it would be perfect. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Karen A. October 31, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up longer than a month.

    Read More
    Yvette M. October 28, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've slept on the bed a few times and it is really comfortable. Great for the price. Others have slept on it also and said it was just fine.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. October 20, 2015
  • Super Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping. Super comfortable for our daybed. Guest slept on it and loved it.

    Read More
    Sophia September 17, 2015
  • Ms C
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty soft overall- good value but cannot compare with the quality of name brand memory foam mattresses

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 21, 2015
  • Not medium firm
    Verified Purchase

    I took the advice of the mom who said her 3 year old would sleep an entire night on this mattress. My 3 year old has not slept a full night on this mattress once yet, and I found out why last night when I fell asleep on it next to him. I woke up in the middle of the night with my whole body in pain. I escaped to my own medium firm queen mattress in my room and felt immediate relief. This is not a medium firm mattress. It has very little give. I would rate it as a fully firm mattress. The one benefit is that it is reversible.

    Read More
    30sweet June 19, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when we got the boxes of two mattresses. after we opened it , it became an 8 inch mattress just like we ordered. It is very comfortable and we would recommend this to a friend!!!

    Read More
    facarl December 9, 2014
  • luxury reversible twin-size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our twin-size daybed,it is great,not too soft and not too firm,it is good for everyday use,we like it.

    Read More
    guoguomom October 31, 2014
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of trying to get my son to sleep an entire night in his bed, it has finally happened. My son (3 years old) absolutely loves his mattress. It is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    kessyp July 15, 2014