Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $242.99

MSRP: $479.99

Save $237.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 8-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in lieu of a mattress because we have a platform bed that's pretty high off the ground. My husband and I are not from a town of small ppl and my kids often climb into bed with us. It's done well for the year we've had it. I'm happy with our purchase

    Read More
    aileen g. June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress! The fabric started coming apart at the seams a little pretty early on (just flipping it) but it doesn't bother me much because it's so comfortable. I like firm mattresses and somehow this is a perfect combination of firm and malleable/ supportive. I sleep well on it, sleeps well with two also.

    Read More
    Carley M. April 3, 2017
  • 8-inch Foam Mattress by Select Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable, not nearly as heavy as conventional mattress making it easier for one person to move.

    Read More
    Annette C. January 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for one of our guest rooms. Have not gotten any complaints yet, only compliments. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    AiredaleMama November 18, 2016
  • Comfie
    Verified Purchase

    Drawback - guests are too comfortable - don't want to leave! :-)

    Read More
    hilltexan October 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had this three years now, still love it. I sleep great.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. August 22, 2016
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Couple months later, started tearing at the sides. Had to flip mattress few times but never successful in stopping the tear. Also only 8 inches so would fitted sheet would not be taut and wrinkle towards the center. Would also sink down. Don't buy this! Go for Serta memory foam instead.

    Read More
    Jun L. August 10, 2016
  • Been a few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy thus far. My boyfriend initially poo-poo'ed it until he slept on it. He had a very good night's rest on it, as I have been having for the past few weeks. No odd odor as some previous reviews stated. For the money, it is a good value. I have not had experience with the cover ripping, but it appears to be average in terms of sturdiness. Will see as time goes by.

    Read More
    debbi snyder March 22, 2016
  • Comfortable - Seam Ripped after 11 Months
    Verified Purchase

    I find it very comfortable. My GF likes her reg mattress more. It ripped at seam, but still usable. I will prob get 3-5 years out of it. Have only owned for 1.1 yrs

    Read More
    James K. March 18, 2016
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A little firmer than I expected. But a really good mattress. Would recommend a topper.

    Read More
    Gidget C. March 11, 2016
  • Ripped at seam 8 months in
    Verified Purchase

    the seam along the side of the mattress tore open just 8 months after we received it!

    Read More
    bostonhom March 10, 2016
  • Don't Be Swayed by the tiny package
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this in the mail, it came in the smallest package, about 6 feet tall but only 2'X2'. Once you open it up it allows the air to come into the mattress. Only had it a few weeks, so no problems so far.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 8, 2016
  • foam
    Verified Purchase

    so comfy - love it - whole family has them

    Read More
    Deanna N. February 7, 2016
  • Stitching came apart
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for a year and half. Stitching at foot of bed has come undone. Easy fix if you can sew but inconvenient. Overall comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    azeri1 January 14, 2016
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    just not the comfort I was hoping for.

    Read More
    lojo58 January 2, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very good mattress and good price. sleping very comfortable on it, thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    Lynda M. November 22, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i got it for my guestroom but decided I may steal it for my master!

    Read More
    Melita S. November 12, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    ripped almost instantly. I have since replaced.

    Read More
    Katheryn C. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect sleep at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress works wonderfully in a spare bedroom. It was easy to install, reach full size in a few hours, had no odor after same time, and offers a great night's sleep. I will never go back to a standard mattress again.

    Read More
    Gloria F. October 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was for our guest bedroom. It is comfortable for our guests, a little hard for me to,sleep on.

    Read More
    canucky58 September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links