Today: $199.99

MSRP: $439.99

Save $240.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 8-inch Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury Flippable 8" Medium Firm Full Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Best sleep I've had in a while. Great buy!!! I've just ordered a queen for the other bedroom.

    Read More
    Terri W. March 18, 2017
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable mattress. came delivered to my door. very comfortable and received in a timely manner. would definitely use overstock again!

    Read More
    Kelly M. January 20, 2017
  • College Student
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my son's room after he left for school. Wanted to change the room around a bit and replace his twin bed with a full size. I came rolled in a box we opened it up and it leveled out just fine. My son said it sleeps well and his dad has even fallen asleep in there while watching the game. It was worth the price and convenient.

    Read More
    tasha c. January 3, 2017
  • 8" foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable (a little on the firm side). Arrived on time, and excellent value for the price paid!

    Read More
    auntyp December 1, 2016
  • a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up having to buy a pillow topper because it is just a little too firm. It's a guest room bed, so we can live with it. If it were going to be a bed that was used every night, it might have been returned.

    Read More
    Emily M. December 1, 2016
  • Patti Wenzel
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little concerned when it came rolled up in a small box, but once you take it out, it is comfortable and easy to move. Perfect for my daughter who moves around alot.

    Read More
    Patti W. October 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like mattress too soft, this luxury reversible one is really comfortable. And I have better sleeping.

    Read More
    Yingying W. September 29, 2016
  • Wonderful at first...
    Verified Purchase

    Started dipping in the middle in less than a year. Had it a year and a half now and the sinking in the middle is bad. Looking for another mattress. 160 lb adult.

    Read More
    CC July 4, 2016
  • Mattress for kid
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very good mattress for my child. She loves it

    Read More
    12mr July 2, 2016
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bed BAD! My old one was horrible. It had springs and you could feel them while you slept. My boyfriend has a bad back because of an accident and needed something firm. I took a chance and read all the reviews I could and made a decision to purchase this one. I bought it because of the price and a few reviewers mentioned that this was a VERY firm mattress which is what I needed. We slept on it last night and it felt good. My boyfriend mentioned he woke up less stiff. Even if you get this mattress as a temporary solution for a year or so I think it is well worth the price. My boyfriend was amazed I paid less than $200! Now he is looking for a mattress on here as well. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser251787 June 16, 2016
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for a bunk bed. Received some feedback from a guest that it was a little hard and uncomfortable so I got a 3-inch deep mattress topper. That seemed to do the trick for comfort and also really helped fill the deep pocket fitted sheet.

    Read More
    iowa99 June 2, 2016
  • sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    comfy, easy installation, great service and affordable

    Read More
    kimberly s. May 17, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase my daughter said it was a little firm but she doesn't have any trouble sleeping!

    Read More
    Alice R. May 3, 2016
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very dense and firm. So far so good

    Read More
    Eileen K. April 20, 2016
  • New Feel
    Verified Purchase

    It formed to your body but it was not too soft. Not what I am used to but it definitely does the job

    Read More
    OstkUser98357 April 5, 2016
  • overstocked&weight
    Verified Purchase

    I like it fine. It was easy to assemble. Timely delivered.

    Read More
    Richard H. April 2, 2016
  • Great value for a comfortable night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had plans to fly west to visit our daughter and grandson, but when we asked about sleeping arrangements she said they had a blow up mattress we could use. My husband is the body of the aging carpenter that he is, and sleeping 6 nights on the floor on an air mattress wasn't going to cut it. We briefly considered a hotel but not only was that verity expensive, but also our whole goal for coming to visit was to spend time with them! (For the record, the kids did offer us their room, but the baby sleeps there as well and we just didn't want to interrupt their routine). We entertained purchasing a high quality air mattress that sat up higher like a regular mattress, then, for some reason a lightbulb went off! A foam mattress from Overstock! We purchased a mid-price one for our guest room, and we actually prefer it to our much more expensive box spring and mattress). We picked this one among the other lower price options based on the number of positive reviews. Well - we are adding our positive review. It was a little firmer than I anticipated, but as I like a firm mattress that was a plus. My husband did note that it was firmer than he would have liked. Regardless, it was quite comfortable. We paired it with the "MyEuro full size slatt mattress foundation" ( a cheap but raised platform) and we had great sleep every night and our daughter now has a very acceptable guest bed!

    Read More
    trentonian April 1, 2016
  • Mattress cover isn't durable, not for big people
    Verified Purchase

    Get a thicker mattress for larger, heavier people or they might feel the frame or foundation underneath. If someone wants a firm mattress, this one might not be firm enough.

    Read More
    Richard C. March 30, 2016
  • Value, Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third gel mattress that our family has purchased. When placed on futon mattresses (instead of box springs), they are very comfortable for us. We have used one of the mattresses for more than a year and have not experienced the body indentation that some buyers are concerned about. We have turned it once, which helps alleviate that concern. We are very happy to have made this purchase rather than to have given in to the temptation of buying retail from an expensive seller.

    Read More
    janebuckley March 29, 2016
  • terribly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. This was beyond disappointing. Once I laid on it, I instantly knew it was a mistake. It didn't even keep it's shape for 6 months.

    Read More
    Jaime H. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links