| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $264.14

MSRP: $599.99

Save $335.85 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sooo comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second Select Luxury Flippable Mattress we have purchased from Overstock.com, it exceeds our expectations. We purchased the first one about 3 years ago when we moved m y80 year old mother in with us. She loved it and insisted on keeping it when she recently moved. So we purchased a second one about a month ago. We recently had family come for a visit and again it was a hit. My Aunt went on about how comfortable it was while visiting. Great mattress, great price, would highly recommend!

    Read More
    bjthur52 October 11, 2017
  • box mattress
    Verified Purchase

    cover did not last 6 months. Just a big piece of foam now.

    Read More
    Lela A. October 8, 2017
  • VERY comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this as a guest bed and my guests have given it a "thumbs up"! It is firm enough without being hard. And easy enough to flip when I feel it is needed!

    Read More
    ijkandnoel October 8, 2017
  • Excellent value....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just ordered a replacement for this mattress, as my 2012 purchase finally just "gave out." What I like most about this is that I can flip it easily by myself. If the new one lasts five years, as the original purchase has, I will be very happy. I purchased this mattress in 2012 as a "temporary" solution until I found a mattress that I liked and that would work for me. Well, here it is, 2017, and this mattress has only recently shown signs that it needs to be replaced. If you flip it regularly, this mattress will serve you well for many years. After five years of reliable service, this mattress owes me nothing. I am going to buy it again. At at this price, you can afford to replace the mattress every 5 years. It makes no sense to pay upwards of *** for comfort when equal comfort is available here at great value.

    Read More
    lowrainpa October 5, 2017
  • Mattress is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We flip the mattress occasionally so it doesn't get uncomfortable. Other than that no major issues. Overstock always has great buys and I love the product finds.

    Read More
    Vicki H. September 8, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son, and he gives it a 2 thumbs up. He has back trouble and sleep apnea, hence difficulty sleeping. He said this has improved the amount of time he is able to remain asleep, and feels much more rested in the a.m.

    Read More
    alpinelace September 3, 2017
  • Can you spell Shoddy?
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress didn't last long. After about a month, the entire side pulled away from the piping. Poor quality control. Called Overstock and was told I "could send it back". Sure. Excuse me? I can not fold a mattress into thirds to get it into a box. Very very poor response and poor product. Take care if you do order this, to test the seams--the manufacturer should have done. Folding something this big puts a lot of stress on the mattress. I'm not surprised it ripped, but next time I am going to buy a mattress in person. It actually seems superfirm and I can't use it because of rotoscoliosis. What a waste.

    Read More
    maurorless August 28, 2017
  • I loved this mattress at first,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first this mattress was comfortable, but after about 6 months, it no longer has the support and sinks in. (i am 125 lbs) I am going to try a 3 inch dense topper on it. But not very happy.

    Read More
    H C. August 15, 2017
  • sinks quickly and is not firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am really unhappy with this mattress -- it's too soft and sinks under my weight

    Read More
    Anjali T. July 23, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of the most horrible mattress I have ever bought. Seems ripped after 4 months and couldn't get my protection plan to cover anything. I gave it one more shot and am happy so far with my new mattress but can't believe there was no recompensation for expecially when I purchased extra coverage with it. The saying goes can't cry over spilt milk but you can lose a customer in a heartbeat. Hopefully this letter gets to someone in management,but I doubt anything will be done. Thanks overstock was not a happy camper with this product.

    Read More
    Nina R. July 16, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for our guest room and everyone talks about how comfortable it is. My mother in law actually asked which one it was and purchased it for their bedroom.

    Read More
    Mart15 July 10, 2017
  • still in use three years later
    Verified Purchase

    good mattress. I can detect no reduction in comfort despite not flipping it as frequently as I should.

    Read More
    cbemery July 9, 2017
  • Price is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mattress had it for over 2 years now and it's still going strong

    Read More
    Viridiana S. July 6, 2017
  • Foam is comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well, and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 24, 2017
  • Great for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this in our guest room. While not as comfortable as our temperpedic, it is also a fraction of the cost. No complaints from our guests!

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • too firm
    Verified Purchase

    bought this mattress because we had a novafoam topper. but it was way too firm even with the 3" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    pinkie7171 June 14, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is what I wanted for my back. The mattress isn't quite 10", but close enough (9.5). It's definitely high on top of my box spring. My husband and I have no complaints and would order it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209296 June 12, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for the comfort and ease of ordering. Came rolled up and easy to roll out. Very comfortable. No smell like some of these mattresses have. Good deal!

    Read More
    rexinthecity May 30, 2017
  • Love This Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress was surprised it came rolled up in a box. Best purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151532 May 25, 2017
  • Perfect Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dana W. May 15, 2017