Sale: $260.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $339.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comfort but...
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort of this mattress is exceptional but the fabric is wearing thin where we exit the bed and I don't have it that long. I"m assuming it would fall under regular wear and tear and won't be covered under warranty...so I won't purchase this again.

    Read More
    tammynatoli March 9, 2017
  • more firm than medium
    Verified Purchase

    it's definitely firm and not medium-firm, but other than that, seems like a good mattress

    Read More
    OstkUser994614 March 8, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed a few years back for my daughter. It is firm yet comfortable and has held up great. Now thinking about ordering another one for me.

    Read More
    Rourke Van E. February 24, 2017
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    If you have back problems this bed may be for you, otherwise it's too firm.

    Read More
    Tasha G. January 22, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for three years and it's holding up beautifully. Bought it for a camper and ended up bringing it in for my bed. Very comfortable and durable. Does tend to suck you in if you're sleeping next to another person though.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    From the very first night, a comfortable support with no sag spots

    Read More
    william m. November 28, 2016
  • Get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    It's a mattress, used for 3 years now. Good as new.

    Read More
    echo0 November 21, 2016
  • mattress review
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric at the seams tears very easily.

    Read More
    nicla b. November 19, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice, simple, sturdy bed. I only kept it for a few months and quickly sold it on Craigslist for what I paid when I moved to a new place. The buyer was excited to have it.

    Read More
    Kenneth G. November 7, 2016
  • Shopperbee
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft and too warm to be comfortable Poor investment

    Read More
    Emy P. September 23, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & my son loves it. Highly recommend

    Read More
    rabeccal August 26, 2016
  • Comfortable and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Had mine for 2 years now and it is still as comfortable as the first day I got it!

    Read More
    Natasha M. August 21, 2016
  • Queen Size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mattress but you do not want to put it on one of the folding springs because you will feel all the wires. Otherwise on a solid foundation it is like a firm mattress and does not give at all after a year.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 31, 2016
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the description says firm, medium. Its not even close to medium, its very firm. It just wasn't comfortable at all. Beyond that, the outer cover is very poorly made and mine ripped after very little use.

    Read More
    Louis M. July 30, 2016
  • If I had it to do over again...
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for over two years. We had a memory foam mattress before this one but memory foam doesn't last forever. Eventually valleys formed and it was noticeably less comfortable after a couple of years. We wanted something a little firmer, that would maybe prove more durable. This mattress is more durable but is way too firm. We use a 2" memory foam topper on top which helps a little, but it is still much harder than a regular memory foam mattress. I would not recommend this or purchase this again!

    Read More
    jasrn67 July 28, 2016
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It ended up with a large divet where I slept, after maybe 2 months of use. It was ok,but I would spend more on a more reputable version.

    Read More
    Kevin C. July 21, 2016
  • excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am a retired firefighter. I have had 2 lower back surgeries. This mattress has allowed me to sleep through the night! The bed fully expanded In 20 minutes to full size. No new smell at all. We are using a 1 1/2 inch memory foam topper that we already had. We hope you like it as much as we do!

    Read More
    Edward B. July 7, 2016
  • Gift for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she absolutely loves this mattress!

    Read More
    carrie a. July 6, 2016
  • Great at first, but only lasted 3 years....
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this mattress at first. It was the ONLY and FIRST mattress I found that didnt hurt my back. 2 years in, it started to sink in the middle...I rotated and flipped it. From all angles it sunk in. I still didnt really mind, until I got a boyfriend and then 2 people were regularly sleeping on it and it was super noticeable and annoying. I kept it for 3 years total before getting a new one. Go with a better quality mattress that you dont have to replace for like at least 10years. Come on. (PS im 5'7'', 150lbs, so it wasnt like I am particular overly heavy to make this happen faster than normal)

    Read More
    OstkUser315686 June 23, 2016
  • Bebe miedium firm
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, must have

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links