Sale $404.99

MSRP: $779.99

Save $375.00 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch King-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this in a queen, firm and it is the best mattress in the world. Unfortunately the King, med-firm is the WORST mattress. It developed the ridge in the middle of the mattress with- in a few wee and within 6 months it compressed. Do buy the Queen Firm, but give this one a pass.

    Read More
    wildrosa December 14, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like memory foam and this mattress is no exception. I have lower back pain and I feel like this mattress really contours to you when you lay on it. I don't have pain when I wake up in the morning.

    Read More
    pbobker November 24, 2017
  • Not as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Only good for a few months. Now, the memory foam has lost its memory.

    Read More
    Joe R. October 12, 2017
  • love my bed again
    Verified Purchase

    super comfy - I sleep so much better

    Read More
    cblaurie July 20, 2017
  • More soft than firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like a mattress that is more soft than firm, then this is for you. This mattress is all foam wrapped in a fabric casing and it is easy to rotate and flip. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    cookingbigspender July 17, 2017
  • BUY THIS !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second bed from this brand. We bought a mattress for our camper. During summer months my husband would find me napping in the afternoon in the camper. He finally bought us a king size and I LOVE it !!! I also suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and this bed allows comfort and support!!! I sleep ALL night !!!

    Read More
    Peter P. April 8, 2017
  • awful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Spent *** on this mattress, after 1 month cover was ripped on seam and coming off, 2nd mattress same thing, now 20 months later mattress so worn out that my back is hurting I rather sleep on couch some nights.

    Read More
    Blizard23 January 18, 2016
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress only expanded to 8 inches after a week; now after about a month of use, the stitching along one side of the liner is coming apart at the seam. Otherwise, very firm mattress.

    Read More
    jrocci December 4, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is firm, more so than I thought a foam mattress, but is comfortable non the less.

    Read More
    silvahomeshopping November 22, 2015
  • Ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter after 1 month cover look a bit worn. She reports it is ok to sleep on. I picked this because of the reviews which seem to be consistent for price and value.

    Read More
    fm54 September 22, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    its very hard so I recommend you get a soft

    Read More
    Salome M. May 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and a great bargain!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    griffmadd May 1, 2015
  • Hello good night's rest!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fifth memory foam mattress I have ordered from overstock. I have them in my rental properties, and all of my tenants rave about them. They are an exceptional value, and extremely durable. I have yet to be disappointed by them. I also have them in my home, & a better night's sleep cannot be found anywhere and the great value makes it a no brainer.

    Read More
    adrianf April 29, 2015
  • After 3 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this bed in 2012, My husband and I loved it until it started to have a sink hole in the middle and the fabric ripped completely off. We are having back pains because the bed lost its quality. I guess it was worth spending the $$$ as it lasted for 3 years. But I was hoping it would have lasted longer.

    Read More
    Caroline A. March 20, 2015
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable. The mattress dented in and the cover ripped with in days

    Read More
    ida v. February 28, 2015
  • Worst Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed because of my bad back. Thinking that memory foam would be the best choice. Wrong decision ever. I bought a King size and my husband and I are always in the middle of the bed since it's so soft. To get out of bed, I feel like someone needs to help me off it. I should have bought a water bed, that might have been better for my back. I want to send it back but they won't take it since it's been over 3 months. Buy it if you want sleepless nights.

    Read More
    amnaali82 December 16, 2014
  • Terrible mattress and Overstock doesn't care
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is terrible. The quality of the foam is not good. It's basically made of the same material as an egg-crate foam mattress topper, but not nearly as comfortable. I'm sore every day and have even started having shoulder problems. It's not like I'm old either - I'm in my early 30s and pretty healthy in general, but this mattress is destroying me. I contacted overstock several times to see if anything could be done, but got no promised response the first time and no promised response the second time, and finally got a response after I contacted them a third time. And their response was essentially that it can't be shipped back UPS once it's out of the box, so I can't return it. End of story. So I'm stuck with a ~$$$ piece of crappy foam that's making me miserable and either have to suck it up and deal with it or shell out for a mattress all over again. I'm not very happy with overstock's customer service either. This isn't the first time I've had to bother them repeatedly to get any sort of answer out of them. Long story short, stay away! And don't buy a mattress from overstock. The first one I bought from them was great, but it seems like if you have a problem they don't care.

    Read More
    uberblue November 20, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the value. My son loves his new bed!

    Read More
    Ddmsil October 23, 2014
  • Horrible mattress. Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have dealt with this mattress for over a year and it is horrible. The foam certainly doesn't have "memory" - after a couple of weeks, there were indentions where my husband and I slept, with a hill in between us. We have tried flipping it, turning it, sleeping in different positions - the mattress is awful. We thought we were getting a good deal on a new mattress, but it ended up being a disappointing waste of money. There's only a 90 day limited warranty, so it will end up in the dump soon. Save your money, and your sleep - don't buy this mattress

    Read More
    Kristya11 October 12, 2014
  • Amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed online, not really knowing what I was getting and the results are amazing. Me and my kids love this bed. It doesnt sink with over 400 pounds on it. Not too soft yet not too firm. Its just right. The first night I got it I slept like a bay. I have a bad back and this bed is just perfect!

    Read More
    jnhughes October 7, 2014