Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $220.04

MSRP: $559.99

Save $339.95 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The stitches fall apart,material on the side tears
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress itself is really comfortable that's what it got a two and not a one. But I would never buy this one or any type like this again. The stitches on the edges break. The fabric tears apart. I keep sewing it and sewing it to avoid making it worse, it helped a lot. But then I saw more spots and it was just too much. The place where the fabric breaks and comes apart is on the sides. The part that put together the top where you sleep and the part that looks towards the side, the middle part.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every off campus college kid needs a bed and this was perfect. I was surprised to see how comfortable it really ist is. It ships wrapped up and rolled up in a box. Absolutely perfect. So far I have now purchased 3 mattresses from Overstock.

    Read More
    carollyn0 July 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was worth every penny I spend it was so comfortable exactly what was described definitively glad we brought it ... it had some damaged to it but we were happy overall

    Read More
    J & J July 27, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable, not to firm not too soft.

    Read More
    NANCY H. July 23, 2017
  • Had this for years, great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. I am so pleased with this bed-- have had it for years, and just flipped it 3 or so years in. It arrives very compact, just be sure to give it the full 24 hours to resize after being squished and sealed for shipping. The airing out helped a ton as well for the plastic-y smell from being wrapped up and shipping. Really adore this bed, and when we upgrade in size to Queen, we'll be ordering the same in queen. Can't say enough with how much we adore this bed. If you like foam mattresses, this one is great and affordable.

    Read More
    Erica T. July 18, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress for my 5 year old son for a platform bed. He loves the bed and seems fully rested when he wakes up. I don't think it is something that would last a long time, especially for an adult, but it's good for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser191230 June 4, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    the matress fits perfectly its just a lot firmer than a medium mattress should be. Its a good thing Ilke a firm bed.

    Read More
    Steven R. May 23, 2017
  • 10 inch full size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable. We added a memory foam topper to it. Great night sleep

    Read More
    Mindy W. May 5, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS MATTRESS!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress just about 3 years ago, not only has it ripped to shreds but the "foam" inside has entirely broken down. Even brand new the firmness was not really medium but now it completely sags. The ripped "cover" can be heard continuing to rip in the middle of the night as I turn over in bed. It has become difficult to be comfortable enough to fall asleep or even stay asleep because of the sagging. It is really frustrating and expensive to have to buy a new mattress after just three years. The original cost of the mattress was way too expensive for it to need to be replaced so soon. DO NOT BUY THIS MATTRESS!

    Read More
    Sara K. April 22, 2017
  • good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect not too firm not to soft just right

    Read More
    budzy123 April 21, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and price

    Read More
    Bill H. April 12, 2017
  • Uncomfortable and non-returnable
    Verified Purchase

    Unsatisfied with mattress firmness. Very hard and uncomfortable. Should be able to return if not satisfied. I have never purchased a mattress online before and I guess for good reason.

    Read More
    Jamie G. April 3, 2017
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was fast and the mattress was as advertised. I believe it is not medium firm, but FIRM. I added a 3" Luci lavender topper to it and boom - excellent sleep. I highly recommend. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    top6019 March 18, 2017
  • Hard As A Rock
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a memory foam mattress. It's hard as a rock. . .not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    CATHERINE P. March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe this came in a box.. It is way thicker than I thought it would be. I love that this is flippable. I also like that it doesn't have springs. It also is much firmer than I thought it would be, which I love. The price is also a big plus. My only complaint is I tend to sit up on one side while watching tv before I go to bed and when I am ready to sleep it sinks in some on that side so it becomes a little uneven, but it usually goes back to its original size pretty quickly.

    Read More
    Pamela Y. February 13, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    mattress seems right when you first unroll it. After about two months the cheesecloth cover begins to rip. after a further two months you will find yourself removing it completely due to the fact it has a tenancy to let your fitted sheet slide off with it. Once you have slept on this thing for about six months its "memory" seems to stick. now you are left with a permanent dent to which you can NOT escape. THEN it starts to just sink in so bad you just want to sleep on the floor. i CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH THIS THING IS GARBAGE (no matter how many times you flip it) and neither Overstock or the manufacture seemed to want to make this right

    Read More
    Aaron K. January 9, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace an old mattress. Using it at our cabin as a spare bed and our guests have been very comfortable.

    Read More
    ABQ Chica November 2, 2016
  • Shopperbee
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft and too warm to sleep comfortably. Poor investment. Abandoned this purchase for a traditional mattress with more support.

    Read More
    Emy P. September 23, 2016
  • Great Price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was excellent and had the mattress on the bed in under a minute.

    Read More
    Bill September 22, 2016
  • Finally a great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my back as I have several issues with it. It has the perfect firmness without feeling like sleeping on a rock. I am hot-matured so I got a cooling mattress-pad and it is perfect now!

    Read More
    Tiffany W. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links