Sale $221.84

MSRP: $559.99

Save $338.15 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It felt like I was sleeping on clouds

    Read More
    Amber G. January 15, 2018
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a relief, to sleep on this comfortable mattress. It was so easy too! Delivered to my door, all I had to do was take it out of the box and let it breathe until it was ready. By now I have enjoyed it every night for a long time and it's still just as great as it was to start with. I only wished that I had gotten it sooner, restful sleep is so important.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 14, 2018
  • Good if you like foam beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second foam mattress that I have purchased through Overstock. This replaced the first one I bought 5 years ago. I only replaced the first one because my toddler had a few accidents on it. I would purchase again

    Read More
    criccards January 12, 2018
  • Bargain guest room find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for guest bedroom when paired with the frame and foundation all in one bed frame. No box spring needed. Added bedding and now have a relatively comfortable nights sleep.

    Read More
    jimram January 10, 2018
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bedroom. He loves it. It is comfortable and easy to set up. It opened up pretty quickly, too. Overall, food purchase.

    Read More
    Pam B. January 5, 2018
  • Soft and comfortable. Easy way to buy a mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it. Would buy this mattress again.

    Read More
    monroe703 January 2, 2018
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she says its the best bed she has ever had.

    Read More
    Jenn R. December 18, 2017
  • Good for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 11 yr old daughter and its fine for her but her uncle sat on her bed and we heard a crack under. Not to sturdy

    Read More
    John A. December 13, 2017
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect level and of hardness and keeps its shape

    Read More
    Emilee B. December 12, 2017
  • nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this mattress, very supportive yet has nice cushion for comfortable nights sleep. I love the 10" thickness, not too thin, and perfect thickness for sheets.

    Read More
    tonimom December 12, 2017
  • Great mattress for a spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress came in a big box and I wondered what it would be like after it was unrolled, but it is great! I bought it for a spare bedroom, but have taken naps on it and it is so comfortable! My guests always mention how comfortable the bed is and for the money, it is great quality!

    Read More
    holrmil December 9, 2017
  • Most comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for a number of years now and this is the most comfortable bed in my entire house.

    Read More
    kris102779 November 27, 2017
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn’t wanted to over expend for my sons mattress mostly after been done with potty training. This was a great option and he still love his mattres and his new bed.

    Read More
    marcie9856 November 25, 2017
  • Great mattress for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress as an upgrade to my son’s first mattress which was a cheap spring mattress to his first bed. This mattress was a great replacement for the price. I got the matttess firm thinking it was sink after a while. Well I’ve had the mattress for a about 4 years or so and it is still firm. My kid wishes it was softer. So the product is pretty good and golds up a long time. I would get another just a softer one. It arrived all rolled up and didn’t have this overwhelming smell that others have mentioned. It was fine and easy To unpackage.

    Read More
    suthngrl November 22, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When this mattress arrived I was worried because it came in such a small package but once it was opened it blew up. The smell was awful for a couple days so I would not plan on using it as soon as you get it but once it fluffed up and the smell went away it became a great mattress. It is very comfortable and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Melissa P. November 20, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is quite nice. I sleep like a baby, and it retains it's firmness and shape well.

    Read More
    Jill M. November 17, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm and comfortable. It conforms to your body so you don't get pressure points. I recommend it.

    Read More
    laura7522 November 10, 2017
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I have problems with my knees and back and it has helped with that live this mattress.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 5, 2017
  • comfy and great for back problems
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE this mattress! I've had it for 4 1/2 years and I'm only getting rid of it because I want a Queen bed (am buying the same thing but in Queen size!). It's a firm mattress, which I wanted due to a bad lower back, but never thought it felt hard- i just ooze into it every night and never sleep better! I flip it every 3-4 months and it's never dimpled on me. If two people are in it, the heavier person does create a valley-effect you kinda roll/fall into but it rarely bothers me. Totally worth every penny!

    Read More
    Jackie C. September 13, 2017
  • Sons college bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    He loves it. We are planning on buying one for our cottage. He had a futon that fell apart with a few months of his freshman year. He's getting ready for grad school and he still loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 27, 2017