Today: $239.99

MSRP: $559.99

Save $320.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Medium Firm 10-inch Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was fast and the mattress was as advertised. I believe it is not medium firm, but FIRM. I added a 3" Luci lavender topper to it and boom - excellent sleep. I highly recommend. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    top6019 March 18, 2017
  • Hard As A Rock
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a memory foam mattress. It's hard as a rock. . .not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    CATHERINE P. March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe this came in a box.. It is way thicker than I thought it would be. I love that this is flippable. I also like that it doesn't have springs. It also is much firmer than I thought it would be, which I love. The price is also a big plus. My only complaint is I tend to sit up on one side while watching tv before I go to bed and when I am ready to sleep it sinks in some on that side so it becomes a little uneven, but it usually goes back to its original size pretty quickly.

    Read More
    Pamela Y. February 13, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    mattress seems right when you first unroll it. After about two months the cheesecloth cover begins to rip. after a further two months you will find yourself removing it completely due to the fact it has a tenancy to let your fitted sheet slide off with it. Once you have slept on this thing for about six months its "memory" seems to stick. now you are left with a permanent dent to which you can NOT escape. THEN it starts to just sink in so bad you just want to sleep on the floor. i CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH THIS THING IS GARBAGE (no matter how many times you flip it) and neither Overstock or the manufacture seemed to want to make this right

    Read More
    Aaron K. January 9, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace an old mattress. Using it at our cabin as a spare bed and our guests have been very comfortable.

    Read More
    ABQ Chica November 2, 2016
  • Shopperbee
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft and too warm to sleep comfortably. Poor investment. Abandoned this purchase for a traditional mattress with more support.

    Read More
    Emy P. September 23, 2016
  • Great Price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was excellent and had the mattress on the bed in under a minute.

    Read More
    Bill September 22, 2016
  • Finally a great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my back as I have several issues with it. It has the perfect firmness without feeling like sleeping on a rock. I am hot-matured so I got a cooling mattress-pad and it is perfect now!

    Read More
    Tiffany W. September 18, 2016
  • ML Renken
    Verified Purchase

    Has started to crumple a bit on the corner . Trying for a firmer thicker style next

    Read More
    mlrenken1261 September 13, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Used in spare bedroom never used it

    Read More
    Susan S. September 8, 2016
  • Good support, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who moved into a new place and just had an air mattress. He's a big guy and has always had back issues with weak mattresses. He loves this - says it's the best sleep he's had in years. I'm going to order another one soon for my guest room.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 19, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable. My first foam mattress. I brought it for my guest room and it works. It does need a box spring or foundation under neath with the bed I brought it with.

    Read More
    Like2save August 3, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more firm then we liked.

    Read More
    kathi02 July 28, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleeps well good suprise

    Read More
    raybob1 July 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure why this one was so bad. I had ordered similar in the past from here and it was great. This one is so soft, sinks in the middle and overall not good quality. I would go with Comfort Dreams, that one is still holding up firm after 8 years of guest use.

    Read More
    letiarose July 5, 2016
  • Winona
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I had slept on my sister's. It is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I don't wake up with sore points. Not too heavy so it is easy to flip. Standard full size sheets fit perfectly on it.

    Read More
    Winona May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this mattress!! I've bought 3 of them for the whole household and everyone loves it! Very comfortable and cool. And love the fact they can be flipped. I have 2 of them on box springs and one on a platform bed. Very good for my back issues!

    Read More
    delighted2behere May 25, 2016
  • Toni Perry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    tonidperry May 24, 2016
  • mountaingirl
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perfect for my grandson's bunk bed.

    Read More
    mountaincgirlsabin May 10, 2016
  • Happy Parent
    Verified Purchase

    After spending lots on a new mattress for my growing tween son only to see it quickly shape into a canoe, we opted to try this one - we are so happy with it that we also bought one for ourselves!

    Read More
    Erin S. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links