Sale: $192.14

MSRP: $469.99

Save $277.85 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Fantastic mattress at a great price. Easy to unpack and mattress filled out evenly, no low spots like others have commented. Provides a great nights sleep

    Read More
    Maria T. April 14, 2017
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in the king size when I was pregnant with twins. It is the best mattress I have ever had.

    Read More
    alisanzo March 2, 2016
  • MATTRESS I PURCHASED YEARS AGO
    Verified Purchase

    STILL IN USE I LOVE THIS HAD IT ABOUT 5 YEARS AND IF SOMETHING HAPPENED I WOULD BUY ANOTHER IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY.... I LIVE A SOFT BED . IF YOU WANT FIRM THIS IS NOT FOR YOU.

    Read More
    WENDY C. February 19, 2016
  • Worst mattresses ever.I bought 2 of them!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot return these horrific mattresses. They came rolled up in a box. When I finally received the daybeds which took 20 days to show up, the mattresses were placed on the daybeds. The mattresses are so soft that you can feel the top of the daybed frame! Awful! Would never ever again purchase a mattress rolled up. Do not buy this or you will be very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Shirley R. July 29, 2015
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality uncomfortable for an adult more suitable for a child.

    Read More
    lakecitypa July 18, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress about a year ago to use in my guest room. Several people have slept on it (including me) and they all loved it. I liked it so well that I tried to buy another one recently for my bed but bought a different one by mistake and was very disappointed. This one is the best! Not too hard and not too soft. Just like with The Three Bears.

    Read More
    pat s. March 4, 2015
  • "firm" is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress based on the reviews from others, and based on the word "firm" in the description of the product. The mattress is not firm at all, and my back hurts when I lie on it because of so little support. I am using it now for my four years old son as he is smaller and lighter, but I don't think I will buy this type of mattress any more.

    Read More
    puepledaisy123 September 18, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price. We didn't want to have to get mattresses up to a tight loft space and these were perfect and they fit perfectly on daybeds. Comfy, no weird smell that others reported and easy to open and move. they come rolled up like a tootsie roll! Great value for the buck!

    Read More
    paigemorgansmom February 23, 2014
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for a guest bedroom last year and have just bought another one. We bought both in a twin size and they fit the dimensions of the frame perfectly. Our guests have all been perfectly comfortable. Since we live far away from large furniture stores it was difficult to get a delivery van to our home from the store. Buying this on line through Overstock was very easy and we could count on it being delivered quickly. In fact, it came within a few days. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    beach3w November 3, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS CHEAP FOAM MATTRESS!!
    Verified Purchase

    SAVE YOUR MONEY!!! THIS IS A CHEAP FOAM CUSHION TYPE MATERIAL, NOT A PLUSH FOAM MATTRESS AT ALL!!...VERY UPSET !!!!..THE 4 PLUS STAR REVIEWS ARE MISLEADING AND FALSE!

    Read More
    brudders August 7, 2012
  • great for daybed
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is ideal for a daybed. it holds its shape and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    ococust February 6, 2012
  • Wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My 17yr old 180lb son sleeps on this mattress now and loves it. It opened right out just like the description said no smell at all and holds his weight like a dream he says. Good buy

    Read More
    jjoseph10 January 13, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Never having owned a memory foam mattress before, I was a bit nervous about ordering this one...but trusted Overstock's .( Past purchases have never disappointed) I have sciatica and back problems so sleeping comfortably on an innerspring mattress had become impossible. This memory foam mattress provides firm support that really does conform to body whether sleeping on my side or on my back. Absolutely, I'm very pleased. Warning: when you unpack this mattress make sure to give yourself adequate room. It expands rapidly after breaking the packaging seal...much like a Three Stooges scenario with an inflatable life raft!

    Read More
    sylsplace January 7, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom who is about 130lbs. Thought this is a "firm" form mattress which supported to make to resist any pressure and provide the firmness. When my mom sat on it, the whole mattress was like "falling down" into the spot down to the base of this 10" form mattress. Unlike my own 8" memory form mattress that I (bought from another online merchant) am using - even I weight 170 and stood on the center of the mattress, I felt the resistance from the firmness and didn't even see any big "pressure down" on the mattress. Now I have to go through all these hassles with Overstock.com to report the mattress. No recommend for this "reversible" type of "form" mattress.

    Read More
    lajaa76 December 21, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a now-empty bedroom. It is used little, except my CATS have begun to sleep on it whereas before, there were always one or two in MY bed, which is a tempurpedic. The mattresses are comparable. Very satisfied with the quality. It arrived on time, if there was any odor at all it did not last, it fit perfectly on the frame and I am happy.

    Read More
    devans309 December 16, 2011
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 1 1/2 weeks to receive. When we took it out of the packaging it rose to full size within a few minutes. My 16 yo daughter loves the new mattress. Says its very comfy and she sleeps well. Hopefully it will last thru college years!

    Read More
    kpompeo December 10, 2011
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Great mattress and a super price. Always impressed with "O" products and prices.

    Read More
    overstocklady007 December 7, 2011
  • feels firm. Have not used it as yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 2 twin size mattress for our guest rooms. They are firm to the touch and have tested them by lying down on them. Feel extremly comfortable.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 November 24, 2011
  • Definitely Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a customade wooden couch/bed to go on a porch that I finally got screened in. Still can't believe that it came in a 14'x40" box so I thought it would be "softer" but it is very firm and great for my needs.

    Read More
    boernite November 23, 2011
  • Would buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I am thinking of buying another for a trundle. Although I can't speak of long time use, this feels like a quality mattress my daughter can use for many years. Very happy with shipping, come in small easy to carry box. Just rip open plastic and watch the matress puff up! Love that it is both reversible and firm.

    Read More
    ash5213 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links