Today: $349.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $300.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, firm, comfy foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, firm, foam mattress and I'm very happy with it. We opened it and it filled out and expanded right away. The first foam mattress we ordered was defective and it never filled out in some spots, so we had to return it, but it was on Overstock's dime, so no biggie. It was easy to send it back once we figured out how to get it to fit in a different box. Overstock handled the situation very well and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

    Read More
    Lance K. February 3, 2017
  • Great guest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our murphy bed and it works great.Many guest have said it sleeps well.

    Read More
    Jimmie R. January 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this years ago when my son went to college. Haven't heard a complaint yet!

    Read More
    Carey R. January 7, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I hoped for love my new bed firm is firm but that's what I wanted so it is very hard

    Read More
    Debra R. January 2, 2017
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. This is a firm bed. I now look forward to a good nights sleep

    Read More
    richard k. December 22, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love sleeping on this mattress. It's firm yet soft. It was delivered quickly and once unpacked it was probably back to full size within 24 hours. We still waited for 48 hours anyway but it probably wasn't necessary. We purchased a firm mattress for another bed a few months ago and now that we have this foam mattress I wish we had these on all the beds in the house. Foam is definitely the way to go.

    Read More
    Penny M. December 16, 2016
  • Good, quality mattress for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. This mattress is fairly firm, which is what I like & wanted.

    Read More
    Bj August 24, 2016
  • My mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this mattress in the box for months, and then began to wonder if it would fit on my bed if I ever got one. So I pulled the box out of it's hidden place and and played on it and figured out that it would be okay for my bed. It's okay.

    Read More
    Rosalyn S. August 19, 2016
  • A comfortable cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second foam mattress that I've purchased from Overstock. The first was 10 years ago and it is still so very comfortable. I needed another one for my guest room.

    Read More
    txsusieq1 April 25, 2016
  • Relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have had lower back pain for years and from the first night I slept on this mattress my pain was gone! Best mattress ever and fast delivery

    Read More
    Monica M. February 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my father so cannot review anything about it.

    Read More
    kentuckyfan February 10, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this last yea in September I did noy realize how firm this mattress was. I had to break the mattress by molding my body around in it. I love it!

    Read More
    Kecia B. January 31, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than a year. Does not hold any firmness and you just roll to the center.

    Read More
    Jami L. January 22, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is A LOT softer than I had anticipated. I wanted firm ... but it is super soft and not a lot of support at all

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2016
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    had to return this because it was too soft.

    Read More
    korinita December 10, 2015
  • Be ready to roll off the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my temper pedic had gone soft. I was told that a Latex bed would be fantastic. It is firm, as advertised. However, after two months of use the firmness has been lost. Further, since this bed is used by two people, we both tend to roll off the side. Our weight (140 and 220) indents the and causes each person to be pushed to the edge. Further, the edge does prevent people from falling off. Over the past two weeks my back has started to hurt seriously. I would return this bed, but sadly once you open it, you can not return it. So my advice to you... Don't buy it!!!!!!

    Read More
    Nicholas J. H. November 22, 2015
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for spare bedroom and now I sleep in it every night! Mattress is so comfortable! Perfect!!

    Read More
    James M. November 18, 2015
  • for my son's apartment
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the mattress and thought it was comfortable. It has traveled with him to three different countries by now...

    Read More
    freefive November 3, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable I ordered a second mattress

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 October 10, 2015
  • Nice and right firmness
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and this mattress made a big difference in how much better I feel.

    Read More
    doubled21 October 9, 2015
Sponsored Links