Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $308.24

MSRP: $649.99

Save $341.75 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 10" is better than the 8" mattress of the same brand that I also have. Both are very firm. I have not had the mattress long enough to flip it yet, but I am hoping it will last a long time without forming depressions in the foam.

    Read More
    K. C. July 5, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Very firm and comfortable. Great purchase for the money

    Read More
    marcia b. June 17, 2017
  • Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Queen-size Fo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. Came in compact box which made it easy to place in RV. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    patr194 May 29, 2017
  • Js
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress. Such a bargain.

    Read More
    Jeana S. April 29, 2017
  • Guests Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We host a lot of family and friends and have gotten rave reviews about this bed. We purchased it to replace a sagging old spring mattress and it's been holding up beautifully for 5-6 years now. We added a memory foam mattress topper and use it primarily as our guest bed. We've had tons of family and friends comment that it was the most comfortable bed they've slept on. It's a bit on the softer side for my personal taste, but it's a great, affordable mattress. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nmkim April 27, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very comfortablle

    Read More
    Angela D. April 22, 2017
  • Made in America
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good bed very solid and firm. It look a few nights of sleeping on the bed to get used to the firmness but my husband and I love the bed and have been sleeping great. The bed had no unpleasant smells when it came out of the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052811 April 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too firm for my husband and I would wake up with a stiff neck. Didn't realize it would be so firm.Had to get a foam topper so that it wasn't so hard for him.

    Read More
    Amelia April 18, 2017
  • Nice, firm, comfy foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, firm, foam mattress and I'm very happy with it. We opened it and it filled out and expanded right away. The first foam mattress we ordered was defective and it never filled out in some spots, so we had to return it, but it was on Overstock's dime, so no biggie. It was easy to send it back once we figured out how to get it to fit in a different box. Overstock handled the situation very well and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

    Read More
    Lance K. February 3, 2017
  • Great guest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our murphy bed and it works great.Many guest have said it sleeps well.

    Read More
    Jimmie R. January 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this years ago when my son went to college. Haven't heard a complaint yet!

    Read More
    Carey R. January 7, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I hoped for love my new bed firm is firm but that's what I wanted so it is very hard

    Read More
    Debra R. January 2, 2017
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. This is a firm bed. I now look forward to a good nights sleep

    Read More
    richard k. December 22, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love sleeping on this mattress. It's firm yet soft. It was delivered quickly and once unpacked it was probably back to full size within 24 hours. We still waited for 48 hours anyway but it probably wasn't necessary. We purchased a firm mattress for another bed a few months ago and now that we have this foam mattress I wish we had these on all the beds in the house. Foam is definitely the way to go.

    Read More
    Penny M. December 16, 2016
  • Good, quality mattress for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. This mattress is fairly firm, which is what I like & wanted.

    Read More
    Bj August 24, 2016
  • My mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this mattress in the box for months, and then began to wonder if it would fit on my bed if I ever got one. So I pulled the box out of it's hidden place and and played on it and figured out that it would be okay for my bed. It's okay.

    Read More
    Rosalyn S. August 19, 2016
  • A comfortable cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second foam mattress that I've purchased from Overstock. The first was 10 years ago and it is still so very comfortable. I needed another one for my guest room.

    Read More
    txsusieq1 April 25, 2016
  • Relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have had lower back pain for years and from the first night I slept on this mattress my pain was gone! Best mattress ever and fast delivery

    Read More
    Monica M. February 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my father so cannot review anything about it.

    Read More
    kentuckyfan February 10, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this last yea in September I did noy realize how firm this mattress was. I had to break the mattress by molding my body around in it. I love it!

    Read More
    Kecia B. January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links