Sale $323.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $326.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable mattress that is pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Affordable mattress that is pretty good. We use this is a guest bedroom and everyone seems to like it. Its a cheap firm mattress, nothing complicated but as described.

    Read More
    OverstockFan November 21, 2017
  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    easy shipping right to your door mattress is not to hard not to soft love it great price also!

    Read More
    Leslie J. November 7, 2017
  • JUNK, Was okay for one year but went south!
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and this mattress made a big difference in how much better I feel. IT FELL APART AFTER ONE YEAR, DO NOT BUY FROM THIS BRAND OR A FOAM TYPE MATTRESS, NO RETURNS AFTER 30 DAYS!!!

    Read More
    doubled21 October 20, 2017
  • Extra firm, great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress after hearing how my parents loved theirs (they have this mattress in king size). What I really like about this mattress is how firm it is. Even if you sleep close to the edge it doesn't sink.

    Read More
    Javier M. September 23, 2017
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do like the mattress so far. I've been sleeping on it for a month and have had woken up pain free. It is DEFINITELY a FIRM bed. One thing that is not mentioned is that you have to let it reshape itself for 48 hours before laying on it. So don't expect to get it home and sleep on it the first night. Also get yourself a solid bed frame for it, and don't try to put it on a box spring.

    Read More
    Juan Z. September 13, 2017
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this mattress , the fabric tears very easy everytime you flip, or move it. Would not

    Read More
    Gabriel R. August 31, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was purchased in 2011. It took a few days for my son to like it. We added a topper and it made it perfect. He loves his bed!! Since he now goes away to college, he can't wait to get back sleep in his bed!

    Read More
    martinmom August 25, 2017
  • Really firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 10" is better than the 8" mattress of the same brand that I also have. Both are very firm. I have not had the mattress long enough to flip it yet, but I am hoping it will last a long time without forming depressions in the foam.

    Read More
    K. C. July 5, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Very firm and comfortable. Great purchase for the money

    Read More
    marcia b. June 17, 2017
  • Select Luxury Flippable Firm 10-inch Queen-size Fo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. Came in compact box which made it easy to place in RV. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    patr194 May 29, 2017
  • Js
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress. Such a bargain.

    Read More
    Jeana S. April 29, 2017
  • Guests Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We host a lot of family and friends and have gotten rave reviews about this bed. We purchased it to replace a sagging old spring mattress and it's been holding up beautifully for 5-6 years now. We added a memory foam mattress topper and use it primarily as our guest bed. We've had tons of family and friends comment that it was the most comfortable bed they've slept on. It's a bit on the softer side for my personal taste, but it's a great, affordable mattress. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nmkim April 27, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very comfortablle

    Read More
    Angela D. April 22, 2017
  • Made in America
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good bed very solid and firm. It look a few nights of sleeping on the bed to get used to the firmness but my husband and I love the bed and have been sleeping great. The bed had no unpleasant smells when it came out of the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052811 April 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too firm for my husband and I would wake up with a stiff neck. Didn't realize it would be so firm.Had to get a foam topper so that it wasn't so hard for him.

    Read More
    Amelia April 18, 2017
  • Nice, firm, comfy foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, firm, foam mattress and I'm very happy with it. We opened it and it filled out and expanded right away. The first foam mattress we ordered was defective and it never filled out in some spots, so we had to return it, but it was on Overstock's dime, so no biggie. It was easy to send it back once we figured out how to get it to fit in a different box. Overstock handled the situation very well and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

    Read More
    Lance K. February 3, 2017
  • Great guest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our murphy bed and it works great.Many guest have said it sleeps well.

    Read More
    Jimmie R. January 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this years ago when my son went to college. Haven't heard a complaint yet!

    Read More
    Carey R. January 7, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I hoped for love my new bed firm is firm but that's what I wanted so it is very hard

    Read More
    Debra R. January 2, 2017
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. This is a firm bed. I now look forward to a good nights sleep

    Read More
    richard k. December 22, 2016