| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $421.19

MSRP: $839.99

Save $418.80 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Comfort Firm 10-inch King-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extra firm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my parents. They wanted a really firm mattress to help them with back pain. After looking at several mattresses and reading their reviews I decided to buy them this mattress. They loved it! and after a year of use, it hasn't lose its firmness.

    Read More
    Javier M. September 23, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for roughly six months now, and We consider it one of our best purchases ever. The goal was to find a truly firm foam mattress without breaking the bank. We've had very expensive ( overpriced) foam mattresses in the past that seemed mushy after two months. This one is perfect. I have a slew of back & hip problems and find that this is the first mattress in 15 years that doesn't make it worse. Workmanship seems good and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    Nanette M. August 7, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    still using 6 years later, great matress, good support, does hold heat but well worth the money.

    Read More
    deepshit July 28, 2017
  • Not as firm as I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great quality mattress, just not as firm as expected

    Read More
    Chibuikem O. May 24, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought foR my daughter, she says it is comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser850180 April 1, 2017
  • Luxury Flippable Comfort Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was way too firm for our liking, but it possibly would get less firm after an extended period of time. I suggested to my wife that I could drive over it a few times with the car. Unfortunately for us, once the package is opened all options for getting a refund are off the table which is a financial setback and a disappointment. In store mattress places at least give you the opportunity to lay on their mattresses for comfort before you purchase. This is not the case with Overstock.

    Read More
    James H. March 1, 2017
  • It softens up
    Verified Purchase

    When this bed came I had some buyers remorse because it was so firm and I was in need of a bit of muscle relaxation. It has been 3-4 months now and either it has come to accept me or I have come to accept it, but either way I sleep very well and find it as comfortable as all the other memory foam mattresses I have had previously. I mainly bought it because it is flippable and I am hoping that fact will increase its life span, as I never get more than 4 years out of a typical king sized memory foam mattress. Only time will tell.

    Read More
    Rachel L. September 15, 2016
  • The best value
    Verified Purchase

    Between myself and my family we now have 6 of these beds and we are all thrilled with them!

    Read More
    Megan B. August 18, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It's awesome that this mattress is flippable, as it does need to be flipped about every other week to keep from cratering where we sleep.

    Read More
    Jessica J. June 28, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for a couple years now. I love having a king size bed! This firm mattress is perfect for what I like & is still in great condition. Would buy again!

    Read More
    carlinoclan June 22, 2016
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in the king size when I was pregnant with twins. It is the best mattress I have ever had. Also American Made!

    Read More
    alisanzo March 2, 2016
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a good buy, but it is quite soft compared to other medium-firm foam mattresses I had in the past. As a result, you sink down considerably and it can create humps/dips in mattress.

    Read More
    adgrad August 20, 2015
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical because of the low price I was happily surprised its comfy!

    Read More
    Evangelina P. July 8, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    its been exactly a yr since i bought this mattress--and its still perfect---we luv our bed!!!! thanks overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    mergiron March 26, 2014
  • Firmand comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This matress is firm and you do sink into it. I've slept on it for a month now and it is keeping its shape.

    Read More
    mathref December 11, 2013
  • No More Back Aches!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing how this mattress sleeps and ends stiff muscles and back pain. I feel manufacturer would be well served to charge more and better finish the product for longer lasting shape and cover wear. The sides would not slope as much if a very dense strip of foam rubber was used in the construction of the mattress around the sides to hold the shape when a person's weight is on the mattress. Even with all of the above concerns, we are still so very glad we purchased this mattress, because our backs no longer hurt when we awaken.

    Read More
    du123 July 25, 2013
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed, very comfortable not a hard bed. This bed is extremely comfortable

    Read More
    sodighdofibh March 5, 2013
  • Great to be able to flip and turn why we bought it
    Verified Purchase

    We knew it wasn't a top end mattress. We down-graded as the oppositve of the old expression goes to this mattress. Because our top of the line pillow top mattress never did give us the support it promised. And despite turning head end to foot end numerous times we had these body channels set growing ever deeper. And so we went in search of a reversible old fashion mattress to put on top of the high end box springs. This is all we found in the FIRM category. So I already new pretty much what to expect for the ticking/fabric of this mattress having bought two XL Twins 7.5 inch ones last summer to upgrade our outdoor day bed furniture. And so no suprise the King 10 inch mattress wasn't covered any nicer. Kinda wished. That being said I put two quilted mattress pads over it plus invested in one of those expensive all Wool mattress pads to go on top of those. Both to add a bit of cush but also to protect the mattress in hopes for years of use to come. Foolish you think...I think not I do the same with our guest bed too. And I'm a fan of the dustmite covers for mattresses and box springs. Not only do they keep your beds cleaner but fresher for much longer. So it comes down to how well the mattress actually holds up. Ours is going on less than 5 months. I was going to wait a full year but with the day bed mattresses being similar I feel we can answer. I am not shocked to see another reviewer mentioned the stitching came undone on her mattress within a few months...another reason to cover it and wrap it up in extra mattress pads and protectors there will be less wear and tear on the actual mattress and it's surface/stitching etc by all acounts a win win situation. Though less expensive it's what we wanted and so far is proving out just right for our needs. I wanted to go with a super expensive latex mattress but I've been allergic to latex since 1953 and no one I contacted here on Overstock or on line elsewhere would answer me if these were safe for people sensitive to latex. One who ventured there did suggest that though there was no complaints with the government they thought it best I pass on their mattresses and other products. I love the feel of latex mattresses and pillows. Both my husband and I are hot sleepers so we don't like memory foam at all. We've slept on them as guests at motels and at family homes...just not for us at all. So it does not meet an Excellent for money and quality of product but it deserves a Good rating and we would recommend with the covet that it's not a high end looking mattress even for a cheaper item...it could look a lot better with upgraded fabric covering however. And the stitching could be a lot more durable with a few less threads we had to clip ourselves when we unrolled it. Otherwise I pushed the whole box it came in up the 2 flights of steps and down two 24 foot halls all by myself. At 5.2 I did fine and also unpacked it finding the best way was to open up one whole seam along the box the full long length as no matter how I shoved or yanked from the ends the mattress would not budge. We were sleeping on it the first night after approx 17 hours of inflation. It took two days to complete the inflation process. I recommend you look into foam or fiber/feather bed tops if you like softer tops. Also they make those 500 dollar and up three inch wool toppers and Overstock sells them but hey that almost triples the mattress cost. Make sure you do not cut into the mattress when slitting open the box. I used a strong large pair of scissors. No bells no whistles just a decent plain firm reversible flip it anyway King mattress. We gave away the old one and those who got it are happy with it. As the saying goes one persons floor is another persons ceiling. Some snobs might turn noses up at this mattress others like us are so relieved to have a good nights sleep. (PS we wish it was an Extra Firm.)

    Read More
    toomuchnow December 4, 2012
  • Comfortable and firm mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this mattress. It is firm, it is comfortable and the price was great. Get one if you are thinking about it.

    Read More
    wakeupworld September 5, 2012
  • I was SHOCKED!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome score! Great price! It was a little firm for the first few months of owning, but it has softend up some (we've owned it for over a year now) No complaints whatsoever! VERY pleased! When it first came it was vaccum sealed which shocked me, I honestly didn't expect it to become a king size mattress once we cut it out of the plastic!!! Overall, happy!!! Hope this helps others wanting to purchase!

    Read More
    prettymamaa July 31, 2012
Sponsored Links