Today: $151.49

MSRP: $294.99

Save $143.50 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable Comfort 6-inch Medium Firm Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Scoliosis and Kyphosis
    Verified Purchase

    I had a beauty rest I had to leave behind in a storage and was hunting for something affordable for the mean time !! I highly recommend this item I love how easy it was to get it to my room in the attic on my own!! and Im a 115 lbs petite lady. Highly recommend for people looking for FIRM mattresses else it may be "too hard" as other reviewers have pointed out if you looking for memory foam don't buy this mattress

    Read More
    Estefania S. July 28, 2016
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress. My kids love it too! No more backaches on this foam mattress so far.

    Read More
    Nhu Q N. April 5, 2016
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely loves it !!!

    Read More
    MICHELLE N. March 8, 2016
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter and she just loves it!

    Read More
    agnjoe February 3, 2016
  • Thin but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the 9 inch and was super comfy although too large for my sons trundle. Purchased the 6 inch and just does not feel the same. It suits the purchase for occasional nights when fiends stay over.

    Read More
    lisalisa4444 October 27, 2015
  • great mattress for top of my son's bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    straight forward description. comes rolled up..my husband thought it was a rug! opens and takes 24 hrs to expand. I thought it was made short but soon it filled the space up. and it feels comfy yet firm. very happy with price and product.

    Read More
    kelly July 3, 2015
  • Replacement mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For our youngest son's bedroom...great addition, no complaints!

    Read More
    magyarpa May 5, 2015
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    firm but comfortable, have used it for 4months now and it's holding up beautifully

    Read More
    laurazh January 21, 2015
  • Works well for us
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year now for our guests and it is exactly what we hoped for. All reports are that it is comfortable. Only negative is that 6" is too thin for the newer sheets with deep pockets to fit very tight and smooth.

    Read More
    hart10 October 1, 2012
  • The mattress is very cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very cozy. I bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it. She doesn't have problems sleeping at night anymore.

    Read More
    bettyb2 April 7, 2012
  • DON"T buy unless you like a HARD mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I hoped for. My kids HATE them and snugging to read bedtime stories makes me realize what they are complaining about. I wish I had not bought them especially since there are no returns.

    Read More
    kkg21 March 25, 2012
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Easy to assemble, and quality seems very good for price.

    Read More
    baneekie February 21, 2012
  • excellent, great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, it more than meets my expectation

    Read More
    parkerx December 15, 2011
  • Reversible Comfort 6-inch Twin-size Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    a good mattress for the right price.I needed a good firm mattress and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    voldo1954 December 9, 2011
  • Exactly Right
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews, on many different mattresses at many different stores and I settled on this one, and I'm glad I did. I bought this mattress for my 3yo's bed. He had a very firm mattress in his crib, so I was looking for something that was firm too. This is a firm, but very comfortable mattress - I'm incredibly happy. As soon as he moved to his "big boy bed" he started sleeping longer and better at night - and I can only assume it is because this mattress is so comfortable for him. I, too, have spent a lot of time laying on his mattress and can vouch for it's comfort level. We've owned it for 6 months and it's just wonderful. I can see it lasting a long time and retaining it's quality. When it arrived, we left it out to regain it's proper size and air out - though, there was no chemical smell as described by other reviewers. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. I *have* recommended this mattress to friends looking for a high quality, firm twin mattress (I think it's a great transition from crib - twin bed, because crib mattresses are traditionally quite firm, too!)

    Read More
    ezramedic October 29, 2011
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    quite comfortable for the price. Perfect for my kids' bedroom. One note of caution: because the mattress is only 6" thick, it looks a little low on the bed, so works best with a box spring or as a trundle unit.

    Read More
    karaog October 21, 2011
  • Great mattress for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress for switching my toddler out of his crib. For now we just have the one mattress on the floor and he seems very happy with it and sleeps really well. Eventually we'll use this with either a box spring on a normal bed or on a slatted bed from Ikea. It's firm, but comfortable.

    Read More
    blueberry22 September 15, 2011
  • No compliants
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, its a bed. I bought this bed for my 4yr old and she loves it. The mattress is a little firmer than I expected but no complaints from her so its all good! The bed is comfortable and can be used for a teenager and adult.

    Read More
    lmercado01 September 13, 2011
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter & she finds it a bit too firm, but I think adding an egg crate foam will fix that.

    Read More
    simpleliver August 27, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very firm. It's perfect for a child. We got it for a twin box bed, and it fit perfectly. Good product especially for the price.

    Read More
    productreviewer7 August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links