Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $152.99

MSRP: $319.99

Save $167.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 6-inch White Bunk Bed Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for a top bunk without having to spend a fortune. My daughter's friends seem to sleep well and haven't heard any complaints. Good thickness and well worth the price.

    Read More
    jem12345 July 9, 2017
  • Ok for the value - but comfort level meh
    Verified Purchase

    Little too firm and had to add a pad on top for comfort. But holding up well.

    Read More
    selenakyle9 July 2, 2017
  • bottom bunk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Goes perfect with the Buxton Studio Day Bed for the bed on the lower level. With this mattress, the bed rolls out easily. Good mattress for children.

    Read More
    bt May 16, 2017
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality comfortable fits nicely not to thick so your child will roll off the top bunk

    Read More
    annette August 9, 2016
  • Reagan
    Verified Purchase

    Much preferred by my daughter to the cheap mattress she had been using. Popped right out of the box, laid flat, easy.

    Read More
    reaghay June 15, 2016
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson loves this bed. Ordered mattresses as well.

    Read More
    jltampa May 27, 2016
  • Sleep well
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love's his mattress.

    Read More
    sab1944 November 27, 2015
  • Good for kids bunks
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well and are great because they limit the bouncing in a kids bunk room!

    Read More
    gtfarrell October 25, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable especially for the price

    Read More
    Brienne H. May 29, 2015
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend, For the price you can't beat it

    Read More
    stephanie r. March 19, 2015
  • lacking certification or info on mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses seem to be good quality. I called the manufacturer because the product did not contain any certification except that it was made in the US. The manufacturer responded promptly. Apparently most mattresses in the US are made by a few manufacturers who work for a number of companies. I heard that soy based mattresses are not necessarily more healthy or more environmentally friendly than conventional ones, I recommend researching this yourself. In any case only a small portion of the mattress is soy based, the mattress is made of polyurethane.

    Read More
    cp86 June 7, 2013
  • Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried that the product would be of poor "disposable" quality but was pleasantly surprised that the foam mattress was firm yet comfortable. No odor. The mattress assumes its shape right away upon unpacking. This is for the upper bunk where a regular inner-spring mattress would be too high to be safe as the rail would not be tall enough to provide a reasonable level of safety. I'd recommend it to all!

    Read More
    mominlosaltos January 11, 2013
  • fit trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    these fit perfectly in my trundle bed, filled out nicely when taken out of the box, i let them sit out for a couple days before putting sheets on. very firm for only being 6 inches.

    Read More
    pharmky October 30, 2012
  • 100% Happy with this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress for a twin size day bed (to use instead of the 11"regular mattress) for use as a sofa. It came out of the box rolled, well covered in plastic, and unrolled and straightened out immediately, no smell, for ready use. And I actually used it on the floor for my bed before my things were unpacked. It's firm but perfect for me! I heartily recommend it! Thanks to the other reviewers for accurate assessments.

    Read More
    dwdc October 30, 2012
  • Bunk mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is super comfortable, supportive and durable. It is so comfortable that I wanted to take the second one for me...haha.

    Read More
    lilmxcn05 May 2, 2012
  • A great step up from a crib mattress

    I purchased this bunk bed mattress for my 3 year old daughter as she transitioned from a crib/day bed to a bunk bed. Overall, I am very satisfied with the quality and for the price it was a great buy. My daughter loves it and I think it will serve its purpose or a few years.

    Read More
    stillalarm April 29, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress I bought it for the top bunk of my girls bunk bed. I got it via UPS and it was rolled up into a box whenever I unrolled it the mattress immediately formed to normal size. It didn't have any oder.... my Serta for my bed and my sons had a weird scent when we first bought them. This mattress had aloe vera written all over it so I am guessing it was made with aloe vera inside. I put the mattress on the top bunk before we went out tonight and when I got home and my youngest daughter crawled into bed she immediately fell asleep, that's got to be a great sign. The mattress is actually nicer in person from the picture it looked really boxy and foamy. In person it looks like a normal twin mattress and i very firm and sturdy! I was looking at a cheaper bunk bed mattress but I am glad I went with this one the value is great!

    Read More
    craigsarmywife March 4, 2011
  • 6 inch foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress to go in my ***** trundle - it works great because it fits - it was less expensive and arrived much quicker. Plus it is comfortable.

    Read More
    oceanreef10 February 25, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    After several month of use I can say with confidence that the description of the mattress holds its promise. The mattress is firm but still comfortable to lay on. Worth the money.

    Read More
    cilly58 January 24, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    After several month of use I can say with confidence that the description of the mattress holds its promise. The mattress is firm but still comfortable to lay on. Worth the money.

    Read More
    cilly58 January 24, 2011
Sponsored Links