Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $290.24

MSRP: $599.99

Save $309.75 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 6-inch White Bunk Bed Twin-size Foam Mattress (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Select Luxury Flippable 6-inch White Bunk Bed Twin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and the experience was great. The mattresses that I purchase were three days early. Both mattresses came packed in one box. When I remove the mattresses from the box I was a little unsure at first. As soon as I open the plastic rapping from both mattresses the immediately grew to normal size. I was not sure how well they would do on top of bunk beds since there is no support at the bottom. To my surprise they were very good and sturdy. The mattresses fit well and there is no sagging. The material is very good quality period I would recommend this to anyone with children with bunk beds. Plus, the value is amazing!

    Read More
    Suzann C. June 17, 2017
  • Grand father
    Verified Purchase

    Boy's seem to like mattress. Time will tell if they hold up over time.

    Read More
    Charles M. April 14, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you are getting them for small kids they are fine but for big kids and adults they are hard as a rock and cause lots of aches and pains. I'd get a real mattress not the hard foam.

    Read More
    pbrl March 24, 2017
  • Happy Granddaugter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 2 bunk bed mattresses. My granddaughter said they are "comfy", so that settles that.

    Read More
    2big2use February 17, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love firm mattresses. These 2 are perfect for my kids bunks. Nice and firm but still comfortable at the same time. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn H. February 8, 2017
  • Great bunk mattresses, but a little firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my four year old and am very happy with them! Although a little firm, the mattresses have a nice cover, don't smell, and fit really well in the bunk. They are slim enough to leave plenty of railing on the top bunk, which makes me feel a lot better about putting her up there eventually.

    Read More
    Emily G. January 18, 2017
  • la in la
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress, easy to set up, rolls out of a wrapper and shipping box. i've purchased two sets for grands, company, or lounging.

    Read More
    decaffcoffee November 18, 2016
  • Love the mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress set for my daughters' new bunk bed. It was delivered on time and arrived as described. They absolutely love their mattress. They are firm but soft at the same time. Would purchase them again and wish I could have them on my bed! They are wonderful!

    Read More
    Angelica D. October 6, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and comfortable

    Read More
    Carroll-Jo K. September 16, 2016
  • Great value and perfect comfort for my kids
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very quick and efficiently packaged. Now my kids have to keep my off their beds!

    Read More
    OstkUser486001 August 20, 2016
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how much support these mattresses have. They are however quite firm. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Erin B. July 10, 2016
  • Bunk Bed Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses are just as others had said. They are firm and very nice quality. They did come in a small box and I too was very surprised that they both were in there but they were. We are very happy with them!

    Read More
    Linda G. June 5, 2016
  • happy1
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my toddlers. Very firm yet comfortable mattresses. Arrived within days.

    Read More
    Irwin J. April 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and fit our new bunk beds perfectly.

    Read More
    Lee G. March 9, 2016
  • Mom of 2 boys
    Verified Purchase

    Got these mattresses for my 2 7yr old and 3yr old boys for their new bunk beds. I gotta tell you for the price we paid was expecting less then what we got. The mattress is pretty good quality, my husband and I laid on them, feels like firm memory foam mattress. Looks and feels more expensive. Comes all rolled up and expends when out of the box. Won't be disappointed for the price.

    Read More
    1004jill January 5, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses are firm but very comfortable. They arrived in a box that I thought was way too small, but after opening it up and taking them out, they enlarged to the exact size stated and fit perfectly in the bunk bed that they were purchased for. Excellent quality at a great price. I would highly recommend these mattresses if you are looking for new ones for your bunk beds. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary L. December 17, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Not *********** but soft and durable!

    Read More
    Anselmo B. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in a bunk bed for young boys. Very nice. I didn't want the mattress to be too high so the security rail would still work. These were the perfect size.

    Read More
    Marylin A. November 7, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my bunks perfectly and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Katharine S. October 29, 2015
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks good

    Read More
    bonniewatson September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links