Sale $134.99

MSRP: $259.99

Save $125.00 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 4-inch Twin-size Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such an improvement over the old spring mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received a hand-me-down love seat with pullout twin spring mattress that was about 20+ years old. Those springs were so uncomfortable! While searching for a mattress topper, I was THRILLED to come across this twin size foam mattress! Why bother with another topper when I can get a brand new foam mattress! This is a little wider than the original spring mattress, but it's foam so it's squishy and still tucks away perfectly. Highly recommend! Very soft, love having the removable cover, unrolled easily and fluffed up with no problem. We are so happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1015206 November 3, 2017
  • Doesn't fold
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable but it doesn't fold into my twin-size sofa. I live in a very small apartment with my son and we fold up his bed during the day. This can't be folded into the sofa.

    Read More
    mamareb1 September 14, 2017
  • Foam mattress extrodinaire
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly comfortable. As good as some full size bed mattresses. My guest will not want to go home!

    Read More
    Elaine P. January 26, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, great item great savings

    Read More
    Kyle H. January 23, 2017
  • Sleeper Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a quality product.

    Read More
    Carole S. January 22, 2017
  • Good matress
    Verified Purchase

    Great little matress for the money. Guests slept on it and said very comfortable.

    Read More
    Anon. June 20, 2016
  • Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for our furniture

    Read More
    Krista W. March 6, 2016
  • twoburritosshort@*
    Verified Purchase

    nice to reverse pretty cover

    Read More
    Alta T. February 27, 2016
  • Ms. Bet
    Verified Purchase

    this sleeper mattress work well for my twin chair love it.

    Read More
    ybet January 14, 2016
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for old spring mattress

    Read More
    doug January 1, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small mattress for my love seat sleeper. I also use the mattress to put on top of my air bed. It is a great size to throw on the floor for extra comfort for a sleeping bag.

    Read More
    AG December 23, 2015
  • way small
    Verified Purchase

    Alot smaller than I thought it would be and it kinda comes apart, seems like if it was right size and a bit thicker I would've loved it.

    Read More
    truraja October 13, 2015
  • barbara m
    Verified Purchase

    mattress was a little too big for my chair and 1/2 which must be a little smaller then twin sofa bed, so had to not fold into bed and stand in closet, it is so comfortable I will put up with the inconvenience.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 11, 2015
  • Adrienne
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment we ever made. The sofa bed is very old and the mattress was dry rotted. This mattress made the bed new again.

    Read More
    aawillyums170 January 27, 2015
  • Sofa Bed Matress very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure what to expect with a sofa mattress that I did not physically see. Since it was a mail order item I took a risk and was pleased with the outcome.

    Read More
    MAC October 7, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our RV to replace the really bad mattress already on the twin size sofa bed. So far the ones who've slept on it have been comfortable on the mattress. The only problem is that it is a twin size sofa bed but that's not the fault of the mattress!

    Read More
    fabulouskls September 22, 2014
  • Perfect replacement fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This twin size sofa bed replacement mattress fit perfectly. I wish that it would be a little thicker, but then it probably wouldn't fold up properly. It is by far more comfortable than the original mattress which has inner springs.

    Read More
    grandmaof1deletedof3 September 20, 2013
  • The mattresses were perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses arrived in less time than predicted and they fit the sofa bed perfectly. I slept on them over the weekend when I had company and they were surprisingly firm and comfortable. I could not feel the center bar of the sofa bed at all.

    Read More
    deb527 March 26, 2013
  • Decent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. I use it as a guest bed ontop of boxspring I already had. It was just a little fimer than expected. I added a 2in. memory foam to it and now I can't make my guests leave...

    Read More
    which12buy March 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria November 14, 2017