Sale: $190.34

MSRP: $389.99

Save $199.65 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 4-inch Queen-size Foam Sofa Bed Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Believed the reviews, found them unreliable. The mattress is anything but firm which allows the bar to easily interfere with a good night's sleep. Delivery was fine.

    Read More
    cresspenn May 20, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on this mattress several times since my purchase last year and have found the mattress to be very comfortable. My regular bed is a firm Sealy Posturepedic mattress. I like really firm mattresses, and I was surprised that this memory foam mattress was as firm as it was. I just hope that after having the sofa bed closed up for months at a time that the mattress will always spring back to its shape and firmness when needed, and last a good long time.

    Read More
    annamarie March 7, 2017
  • An unexpected surprice.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was very comfortable, much better than the one my couch came with.

    Read More
    Paula E. September 27, 2016
  • Night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to AZ, had to donate my couch to Goodwill, mattress went with it. Sorry to see it go.

    Read More
    Jean F. May 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely and wears well for overnight company.

    Read More
    Regina P. April 8, 2016
  • Beach Rental
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced original sleeper sofa mattress with this one, added more use to sofa , very comfortable, no complaints form tenants!

    Read More
    Tri County Hold I. October 29, 2015
  • Mattress a little short
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is not of the quality it states, it is shorter than it states and the fabric around the form is loose and slips. Not really worth the price.

    Read More
    deanie8kay July 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, comfortable replacement mattress. fit the sofa bed perfectly.

    Read More
    pamolly January 19, 2013
  • Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a queen-sized sofa bed mattress to replace a worn, thin one. The thickness is good, but the length is entirely too long. It was longer than the mattress that came with the sofa bed, and I have to maneuver it in order for the sofa to fold up when the bed is not in use. Recommend that you re-check the length of your queen-sized sofa-bed mattresses.

    Read More
    barbx7 June 20, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is nicely made, but the size was not described accurately. It hardly fitted to my sofa, so I am glad there was no return.

    Read More
    justawoman May 18, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was too long. Hide-a-bed is standard bed size 72in, the replacement mattress is 80in. It is not as comfortable as I expected. Can feel the frame/bars a bit too much.

    Read More
    skags April 25, 2012
  • very nice and a good value for the sofa bed

    Shipping was very fast and free! Mattress smelled a bit and we left it for 48 hrs on top of our queen guest room bed. It fit perfectly on the sofabed and the sofa sits higher and more comfortable than before. HOWEVER, the review said it was reversable and had the same covering on both sides. NOT. One side is just plain plastic/vinyl covering. The other is lovely, but no problem as this will be used very seldom, it is for overflow company.

    Read More
    cjsmamma December 25, 2011
  • Great job!
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with both the product and the level of service that we received. The mattress is comfortable for a sofa bed mattress. It arrived well within the time frame that had been posted, conveniently wrapped and in good condition. I had never used overstock before but had my sister in law's recommendation to go by and I must say she was right. Based on this experience , I would definitely use Overstock again.

    Read More
    ottomar December 21, 2011
  • Relevance Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This item is listed as "Reversible Comfort 4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress." Item was shipped and received in good condition; however, the listing failed to say that this mattress DOES NOT fit a sofa bed sleeper! We have two sofa bed sleepers and one queen-size bed in our house. The mattress fits NEITHER of the sofa bed sleepers; but, it DOES fit a regular queen-size bed. This mattress should NOT be advertised as fitting a sofa bed sleeper. And, once you open the box, cut the binding cords and try to maneuver the mattress onto the sofa bed sleeper, I dare you to roll it up again, tie it, and get it back in the box. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!

    Read More
    phkauffman December 1, 2011
  • Multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 of these mattresses for use in our toy hauler trailer. They fit perfect in the queen sized bunk beds that raise and lower!

    Read More
    shelliea August 24, 2011
  • Reversible Comfort 4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Slee
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Queen-size mattress, plus very comfortble. My friends like this mattress too!

    Read More
    ciniana August 23, 2011
  • 4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    arrived as planned, well packaged, fit to sofa bed perfectly. very comfortable. well satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    cal8751 June 30, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    came as promised and fits the description perfectly. i an using it in my slide in camper perfect fit

    Read More
    gbarn May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellen m. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald A D. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links