Sale $187.19

MSRP: $319.99

Save $132.80 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 4-inch Full-size Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for a sleeper sofa for a vacation rental as the old one was torn. Quality seems to be a bit better than the one the sofa came with. Overall happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    staycd27 November 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good as expected. It is not memory foam, but comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1539611 October 30, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in very good packaging and in perfect shape. The mattress fit well and we are extremely happy with it!

    Read More
    Mary G. October 7, 2017
  • Comfortable and priced just right
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way it for perfectly in my sofa sleeper in my RV and was very comfortable. Definitely recommend it for the price and quality.

    Read More
    Eliud A. June 29, 2017
  • Sleeps Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for guest coming in from out of town. Everyone commented on how well they slept. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Crystal J. May 26, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this at all. It was thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 21, 2017
  • Comfortable as it can get!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in hopes that it would give my 80 year old father a restful night's sleep while he was staying with us over the Thanksgiving holiday and I have to say for a hide-a-bed, it was as comfortable as it could possibly be! It certainly beats the heck out the inter-spring mattress that comes with the sofa. It is soft yet firm and supportive. I highly recommend this product to those of you who want to make your guests comfortable.

    Read More
    Tami Z. December 10, 2016
  • johnw j
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for a worn out mattress at an even better price. !

    Read More
    john W J. November 23, 2016
  • Mary Ann
    Verified Purchase

    A vast improvement compared to the old mattress--makes the sofa bed much more appealing to the guests and grandkids.

    Read More
    OstkUser664727 October 28, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be exactly what my hideaway sofa needed.

    Read More
    Forrest G. October 25, 2016
  • Does the work!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put on a loft bed, since it was only 4 inches, fits perfect and pretty comfortable!

    Read More
    steve a. October 18, 2016
  • Suellen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable, much better than mattress that come with sofa!

    Read More
    sb18 September 18, 2016
  • Sofa mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is fantastic. Went into the sofa sleeper with no trouble. Made very well.

    Read More
    hejam August 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for extra bedding. Very thin. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Josephine W. April 12, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the sofa bed so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Gisele M. April 11, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa mattress for the money

    Read More
    pcc03 February 18, 2016
  • noniblue6
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace our RV sofabed. It worked perfect!

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 12, 2016
  • Company's Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for the sofa bed in my RV. It is much nicer than the one that came with the sofa. When company comes, they have a comfy place to sleep.

    Read More
    scgal50 November 19, 2015
  • Compact, confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for a small loft space. Although thin and compact, it is still comfortable, and is lasting well

    Read More
    Wanda C. October 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price, fast delivery and very nice

    Read More
    David B. December 17, 2014