Sale: $158.39

MSRP: $319.99

Save $161.60 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 4-inch Full-size Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeps Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for guest coming in from out of town. Everyone commented on how well they slept. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Crystal J. May 26, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this at all. It was thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 21, 2017
  • Comfortable as it can get!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in hopes that it would give my 80 year old father a restful night's sleep while he was staying with us over the Thanksgiving holiday and I have to say for a hide-a-bed, it was as comfortable as it could possibly be! It certainly beats the heck out the inter-spring mattress that comes with the sofa. It is soft yet firm and supportive. I highly recommend this product to those of you who want to make your guests comfortable.

    Read More
    Tami Z. December 10, 2016
  • johnw j
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for a worn out mattress at an even better price. !

    Read More
    john W J. November 23, 2016
  • Mary Ann
    Verified Purchase

    A vast improvement compared to the old mattress--makes the sofa bed much more appealing to the guests and grandkids.

    Read More
    OstkUser664727 October 28, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be exactly what my hideaway sofa needed.

    Read More
    Forrest G. October 25, 2016
  • Does the work!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put on a loft bed, since it was only 4 inches, fits perfect and pretty comfortable!

    Read More
    steve a. October 18, 2016
  • Suellen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable, much better than mattress that come with sofa!

    Read More
    sb18 September 18, 2016
  • Sofa mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is fantastic. Went into the sofa sleeper with no trouble. Made very well.

    Read More
    hejam August 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for extra bedding. Very thin. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Josephine W. April 12, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the sofa bed so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Gisele M. April 11, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa mattress for the money

    Read More
    pcc03 February 18, 2016
  • noniblue6
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace our RV sofabed. It worked perfect!

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 12, 2016
  • Company's Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for the sofa bed in my RV. It is much nicer than the one that came with the sofa. When company comes, they have a comfy place to sleep.

    Read More
    scgal50 November 19, 2015
  • Compact, confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for a small loft space. Although thin and compact, it is still comfortable, and is lasting well

    Read More
    Wanda C. October 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price, fast delivery and very nice

    Read More
    David B. December 17, 2014
  • Mattress is exactly waht I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and a great price too. Was exactly what I was looking for. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    bigbearval April 22, 2014
  • Not memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Warning this mattress is FOAM...not memory foam. Make sure you are buying the right product.

    Read More
    wishsf December 13, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress fit perfect! I have searched for a mattress for a very long time for our sleeper sofa. This mattress is very soft and comfortable. I will be very happy to have friends come and stay for an overnight visit and know they are getting a nice mattress to sleep on. Glad I checked Overstock and made this purchase!

    Read More
    amc22 September 12, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the reviews before I bought the mattress I was little confused as to if this was a mattress topper or better as a stand alone mattress. I have a pull out couch with the worst spring mattress EVER. I unpacked the mattress and let it expand for a few days (probably gained 1.5"). There wasn't any smell. The first night I tried it as a topper to the horrible mattress and slept like a baby. My lower back was tense when I went to bed, but I literally felt it relax within a few minutes of laying down. It could slide a little bit, but using the deep pocket sheet set both mattress' fit and stopped most sliding. The problem is I couldn't close the couch with both mattresses and there's no easy way to store one of them until needed. I'm going to get rid of the old mattress and keep the foam one as the only mattress. It is definitely much more comfortable then the old mattress but I can still feel the bar a little. As a stand alone mattress sitting on a metal frame I'd suggest a thicker mattress. Its a great product though, I think I'm going to look for something as a topper for my normal bed.

    Read More
    nhgirl2013 September 8, 2013
Sponsored Links