Sale: $251.99

MSRP: $539.99

Save $288.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 12-inch Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress looked great on the twin bed and it was very comfortable. I used it and I gave it to someone else who needed a mattress and they used it for a few years as well. I would recommend.

    Read More
    dotty816 April 3, 2017
  • Comfort & quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our teen daughter over a year ago. It is still incredibly comfortable! It's incredibly soft, but still supportive... she says its like sleeping on a cloud. When it arrived, it came in a box that I was sure could not contain a mattress... it was rolled up in a vacuum sealed bag. Once we took it out of the wrap, it puffed right up. We had looked at comparable mattresses at local mattress stores that were several hundred dollars more. I'm so glad we took a chance on this one!

    Read More
    Tiffany P. February 6, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for the 4 stars is I have an electric mattress pad and am concerned about using it with the plastic cover on the mattress. I now have 2 mattress pads under the heating pad to keep the plastic from getting hot. It might not have been a problem, but I didn't want to take a chance.

    Read More
    kansas463 November 11, 2016
  • We love this
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and firm, comfortable!

    Read More
    supasava October 19, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is really great! Wish I had one for my king size bed.

    Read More
    licokitty September 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect in my bedroom. got my gray bedroom idea from pintress.

    Read More
    lisa m. June 20, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, supremely comfortable. Supportive and firm without being overly so. Unbelievable this came out of a vacuum pack. Even my skeptical hubby approved.

    Read More
    lauren2126 May 17, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft had to be an additional foam topper and put a board under to keep from sagging in the middle.

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 5, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great on the bed in our model apartment.

    Read More
    William B. May 5, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is good, only problem, cover slips around even when I flip it over, twice a month! edge seam moves in about 2 inches

    Read More
    prov.413 March 26, 2016
  • overstockfan
    Verified Purchase

    Always read the reviews first. I knew ahead of time this mattress arrives rolled up, and vacuum packed and that the smell would be overwhelming. I opened it up in the garage and gave it two days to air out and "fluff" up. The mattress is a year old now, and it is still holding up wonderfully.

    Read More
    Linda E. January 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three for teenage grandsons and they report very comfortable. Good Buy

    Read More
    Diane L. December 1, 2015
  • Supportive and good
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are just what you'd expect, and I'm happy with my purchase of two of them for twin beds. Give them a couple days to expand and air out after removing from packaging.

    Read More
    soundsop November 6, 2015
  • comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to handle packaging. Very comfortable to sleep on. medium/firm.

    Read More
    Lori R. August 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size and thickness we needed at the great Overstock price! We planned for an extra day to air it out before putting on the mattress pad and it smells fine.

    Read More
    aje0499 July 22, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my guest bedroom. Easy to set up. Perfect firmness, going to order another for myself

    Read More
    k61 July 10, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed, very comfortable

    Read More
    ellinora June 26, 2015
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing to watch it unroll! Comfortable great deal for the money.

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. June 18, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very comfortable and supportive. Received on time and in great shape. Mattress was a tad shorter than expected, however, this was my fault as the description measurements are correct.

    Read More
    tcturbines May 30, 2015
  • Instant gratification!
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was prompt. The mattress was in a tight roll upon receipt and I dragged it upstairs. The moment I sliced into the packaging the mattress started to expand. It was totally cool! It reshaped in about 10 seconds. After it was done, I wanted to do it again because it was so much fun. It didn't have any strange odors at all. After heaving it onto the bed, I put on the sheets and pillows and took it for a test spin. It was pretty amazing - I dozed off in about a minute. The mattress is pretty firm, but it adapts to the sleeper. Really nice, plus fun to open and watch it expand back into shape. If you're getting this mattress for a child's bed, make sure you let the child open the package!

    Read More
    lizziehobbit November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links