Sale: $377.99

MSRP: $794.99

Save $417.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 12-inch Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for our guest room. I wanted something that was comfortable but not too pricey as it wasn't an everyday room. We tried it out for a few nights to make sure it was at least presentable for guests and now I enjoy the occasional nap in the spare bedroom. The hubby works shift work so he often sleeps in this room when he comes off nights and we have the grandbaby visiting. I give it a big thumbs up!

    Read More
    Paulette S. June 22, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third mattress and I must say they are made very well and the price is great.All I have to say is that anybody looking to get something wort the money this mattress is the one.I recommend this mattress highly.

    Read More
    Blood1369 May 24, 2017
  • Super firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like a very firm mattress and this define try fits the bill. It's not to low in height profile @12" that today's sheet set will slide over it since manufacturers seem to feel we all need deep pocket fitted sheets (14" plus). Only complaint is after two months the edge seam on the cover is starting to come undone. I'm not overly concerned since it's on the edge and will not receive much use or wear. Huge bonus points for it being flippable, which is unheard of on most foam mattresses at four times the price.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. May 21, 2017
  • Firm and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a more expensive memory foam mattress with this due to back pain. This mattress provides good firm support and does not overheat like some memory foam. Very comfortable if you like a firm mattress and my back pain is gone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058676 April 23, 2017
  • Buyer review
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a little harder than I anticipated but otherwise comfy.

    Read More
    Chrystal H. December 21, 2016
  • Select Reversible 12" Queen-size Foam Mattress

    I read reviews about it not being a memory form, however my granddaughter loves the firmness of the mattress.

    Read More
    MP November 20, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought it was going to be too hard for me, but after a few nights of sleeping on it, most of my back pain had subsided. I was super grateful for that.

    Read More
    Christie M. October 4, 2016
  • Fim and loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress when I was living away from home for 8 months. I rented a room and threw this on the floor. It was so firm that I thought I would hate it. After a week I seriously did not want to sleep on any other mattress. My back felt great, I slept so well, stayed cool in a very warm climate and I have since been looking for a mattress this firm for my home in a larger size and still no luck. I miss this thing.

    Read More
    ktmangel May 30, 2016
  • Awesome firmness
    Verified Purchase

    Very ergonomic ,personally it is my style and comfort due its firmness . In a 1 to 10 firmness level I would give 8 which it is quite therapeutic for any back issues ,it was a real 12 “ thickness ,no odors ,the fabric is thick,this mattress doesn’t zag or bend when is kept standing or sideways ,and made in Boston USA, Sweet deal.

    Read More
    Frank L. March 27, 2016
  • Great Mattress for my poor bad back
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend it to anyone. Nothing better within $*** of this price.

    Read More
    mwestadams March 13, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. Nice cover over mattress

    Read More
    natsmom56 March 9, 2016
  • Had Serious Back Pain
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer with serious back pain. After sleeping on this mattress for only two weeks I am having increased mobility and experiencing less pain. Because the mattress is FIRM it takes pressure off my spine all night long, I feel great in the morning. Just as with any new mattress you purchase that is FIRM you might feel some aches for two or three days but be patient the mattress is helping your spine and muscles straighten out. By day four you'll be looking forward to going to bed because your mattress feel's so good. I'm giving this mattress a five because I love it.

    Read More
    Julie F. October 8, 2015
  • Surprising comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Still happy with this mattress after 4+ years.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. August 18, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new mattress - wish I had gotten the 10" instead of 12"! Bought the 10" in a full size to make sure we like it before purchasing a queen size. After putting it on a box springs it is really high! Sleeps great and so hard to believe it comes in a box12" square and 6' long! It is NOT memory foam, which is what we were looking for. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    pwarren212 August 11, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is everything it claims to be, including reversible. The first night's sleep was too firm, so we flipped it and have been happy with the comfort level since. This replaced a memory foam mattress, and we were expecting it to be like the memory foam. It isn't quite the same, but it's acceptable. We love that it's made in USA. We go out of our way to buy products that provide jobs in our country.

    Read More
    butchandcheri April 23, 2014
  • awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying king size for my husband and I today. Amazing alternative to a typical new box spring and mattress!

    Read More
    wynnestrip November 19, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Very comfortable to sleep on. I wish the outside material was plush or cotton - it's obviously synthetic (. But it's an absolutely great find and I would recommend it to all lovers of memory foam.

    Read More
    madfolk October 13, 2013
  • this mattress is great
    Verified Purchase

    nice to sleep on,feels great to the back haven't had a good nite in a long time and this has a plush side and turn it over and you have a firm side it is great

    Read More
    funnyface13 July 21, 2013
  • It is ok to me
    Verified Purchase

    I supposed to buy memory foam mattress, but I accidently bought the wrong one. So I am not very happy with what I bought, but the quality of the product is good.

    Read More
    thuphong August 15, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered a mattress online before, and was skeptical, but the price and reviews looked great so I purchased it. I got the mattress via UPS really fast, it came in a tiny box that I could fit in my backseat. I opened it and was amazed. The mattress is great. It is firm which is what I wanted. It is really firm (perfectly firm) so anyone who wants a good quality firm mattress you found it! I have had the mattress for 2 months now and LOVE IT! I wanted to wait a while to write the review, and I am still in love with it. I had back pain almost everyday prior to buying this mattress, and within 2 days back pain was gone. The price is great, packing and shipping is great. Highly recommend this mattress!!!!

    Read More
    amythompson June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links