Sale: $332.99

MSRP: $719.99

Save $387.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Flippable 12-inch Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very hard. If you like a softer one, don't get this one. but, if you like a hard mattress this is the one for you. I am getting used to it, but I might get a mattress for it,

    Read More
    daffyp February 17, 2017
  • I don't write reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like writing anything and I don't like that while I am shopping I get bugged let me shop thats all I want to do

    Read More
    Jeff P. December 28, 2016
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. First night on it was fabulous. I'm glad I purchased it. Now I slept much more restful.

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 30, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice! Most comfortable mattress ever! Not too soft and not too firm! Perfect!

    Read More
    James M. January 21, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Memory foam is the way to go!

    Read More
    Lori R. November 17, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Better than some others I've seen for a little more money, I think this is a good buy. It came so tightly rolled into a box, I could not believe that it would actually turn out to be as deep as it is! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    hazel9173 September 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like this mattress, it's high which I dont need a box spring for, it's soft and comfartable. I loved the way it was packaged, which made it so much easier to carry to the third floor. I sleep like a baby on it. I also added a pad foam ontop of it and it works wonders. Love it, perfect size, fast delivery. The light smell went away within a day.

    Read More
    mims2014 March 6, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for a guest room. I have a bad back and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    jennifersanfrancisco January 23, 2014
  • mattress really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    mattress arrived within specified time frame, neatly tucked into standing box. Once pull from box and unwrapped the mattress came to life! I quickly placed it on recently purchased platform bed frame as it unraveled. Mattress will be used in guest bedroom. Has a nice pattern, and require deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    poptarts1 November 11, 2013
  • Greatest mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on. Well worth the price! Love it and can't get out of bed now :)

    Read More
    sylvi108 October 20, 2012
  • Not firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a firm mattress and thought that was what I was getting. However, the mattress was not firm at all I kept sliding off when I sat down on it. I guess it might be alright for someone who doesn't need a firm mattress and doesn't mind holding on all through the night.

    Read More
    neecee2 September 27, 2012
  • Dayle
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. I purchased it for my guest room a year ago..and everyone that had come to visit loves it. I didn't think the quality would be as good as the serta one that I purchased for my room, since its so much cheaper...but I'm not sure which is more comfortable. Great product..great price. The mattress also did not have any odor like so many memory foam mattress do. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dayleward June 6, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm mattress, and this one is quite comfortable. I also like that it is so lightweight that I can turn it with no help. It is the perfect mattress for my new platform bed.

    Read More
    silala February 16, 2012
  • guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    using in a guest room. first guest said it was comfortable and firm

    Read More
    nakita07 October 23, 2011
  • Positive - so far, pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress as a replacement for my own bedroom. First impression was amazement at how small a package the mattress rolls up into - unlike a couple reviews I saw prior to purchase there was minimal odor when I opened the plastic wrap. It took about a day for the mattress to fully expand. I have no idea what range of densities is available in the brand but I'd suggest that this FIRM is actually VERY Firm - keep in mind a return would be a packaging challenge. This is definitely FIRM - but I find it comfortable. In fact, I find it very comfortable with two exceptions - 1) if it's even slightly warm in the room the bed will be a little clammy. 2) When I sleep on my side I find that my pillows are not full enough to allow a comfortable neck position and my shoulders get ...sore. So - new pillows are likely my next bedroom purchase. Speaking of which - most of the fitted sheets I already had are not deep enough to use with this mattress - they can be used but it's an exercise in frustration. I sleep with my feet elevated - the new mattress gives excellent support. Overall I am pleased - my new habit is to 'bounce' out of bed.

    Read More
    mdlathan September 9, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It is being used for a 5 yrs old child so unsure how would it feel for an adult for a longer period. I slept on it for a night and it was comfy. My first experience with the foam mattress so far is good.

    Read More
    soha August 18, 2011
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have been sleeping on this for two weeks not and my back feels terrific. This is a very firm mattress with layers that are some how laminated together and then tucked inside a very nice-fitting cover. Arrived within time frame given. Heavy, so have another set of hands to help heft it onto your platform. Would buy again.

    Read More
    12happycamper July 12, 2011
  • Excellent Mattrress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress, it's really firm and return's to the original shape when you get up. The price was good and you can remove the cover so it can be washed. The mattress takes no time at all to expand to it's full size. I would recommend this mattress to anyone and I'm happy I bought from overstock.

    Read More
    toney6 May 14, 2011
  • fan in fort worth
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Not knowing how a mattress would be shipped, I was surprised to have it arrive basically rolled into a cylinder and sealed in plastic. Upon removing the plastic, though, the mattress immediately took on a normal shape. It is extremely firm and comfortable. I am using it in a guest bedroom, but will occasionally take advantage of this bed myself.

    Read More
    tlgntex April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links