Sale: $340.19

MSRP: $749.99

Save $409.80 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Natural Latex Choice of Firmness 10-Inch Twin-size Hybrid Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • connie ****
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't sleep on anything else, product is everlasting

    Read More
    CONNIE W. February 5, 2016
  • Converted sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I was a stomach/side sleeper. Now I sleep deeply and comfortably on my back - and enjoy it.

    Read More
    Linda T. September 15, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress. It does not come with strong plastic smell. It is firm but soft at the same time. Very reasonable price compared to similar products.

    Read More
    abgg October 10, 2014
  • ECO luxury latex mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses came well packaged via UPS. We had no problem bringing the box to the second floor apartment. It came rolled up and when unrolled, quickly got to the full size. We did not have to wait 24 hours as stated. The mattresses are firm and very comfortable. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    clement8 June 8, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress (E.C.O. Luxury Latex Firm 10-inch Twin-size Mattress) in July 2011. It is November now. No sagging, no back pain. I had a horrible spring mattress before, so I know what sagging and back pain are. I do think, although I may be paranoid because I paid all the money I had for this mattress and was really sick of my old one, that it has gotten more soft and more readily compresses in the middle, which is where I naturally lay the most. I really can't tell whether it's my imagination or whether it's true. In either case, the mattress works, it is very. very comfortable and I have no back pain. And many reviews say it's very hard -- not at all. It's not cushy and fluffy, because it's basically a thick flat sheet of latex on top of regular foam, but it's not rock hard at all. I am 5"1' 100 lbs. I really hope this mattress will work for a long time, only time will tell.

    Read More
    nebulaenebulae November 19, 2011
  • latex mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress. It is very firm. I wish I had this on all my beds. I couldn't believe it came in the mail. It was in a box that I could lift myself. When unfolded, it puffed right up.

    Read More
    lccoon November 12, 2010
  • Bought 2 - Each is different!

    I purchased 2 of the latex twin mattress and got 2 very different latex mattresses! They look identical, yet One is Rock, Rock, Rock hard - I mean hard. I feel bruised and broken after sleeping in it and am very disappointed yet mattress is non-returnable. I remedied by purchasing a $40 1.5" memory foam topper from a local store (refundable!) and it does the trick. I am 135lb. The other is medium firm with some give and my 90 lb daughter is very comfortable in it. The mattresses came in poor shipping condition - 2 boxes, each with empty plastic cases where packing slips should be. There was not a slip nor label to be found inside or out. Nada. Who knows who made these and who knows what the actual materials are in the mattresses. That is disappointing and lowers my confidence in Overstock.com. Knowing that the mattresses are non-refundable, and not seeing a label or packing slip I phoned Overstock.com while opening the package and narrated my process. Kooky, yet what else to do when no label or packing slip???? Plus, the catalogue description says TWIN, and the measurements for the mattress are for TWIN yet the descriptions at one more point refers to Twin Long or Extra Long. I was not sure what I would end up with. AT any rate, the mattress was the correct twin size, so I hung up with OS.com. We immediately noticed the difference in the 2 identical yet unmarked and vastly different mattresses. Kind of like having children, same parents yet you don't know what you will get! I chose latex after laying on several in local show rooms, and feeling the difference between medium and firm. In the showrooms, even the firms had give and molded easily to the body, Much easier than memory foam. The hard one has no resemblance and I am not pleased with this nonrefundable purchase. AGain, the memory foam topper did the trick, yet that mainly served to placate me for what i feel was a mistake in purchasing this mattress. No smell at all.

    Read More
    commonsensecathy October 15, 2010
  • 10" Latex Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have now had this mattress for a week. Sleep on it very first night. So much better than an interspring matterss. I was afrair it may be to firm and all most got the 8" matterss glad I did not. I find myself not turning over and waking up 4 to 5 times a night. The more I sleep on it the happier I get and it was a real value saving me about $300 over the bed I looked at in a Matterss Shop.I weigh about 200 LBS and find this matterss confortable for me. However, for someone ligther this matterss may seem to firm.

    Read More
    retiredk January 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser964069 April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links