Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $533.69

MSRP: $1,124.99

Save $591.30 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Natural Latex Choice of Firmness 10-Inch Queen-size Hybrid Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • supper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never bought a mattress in a box before, I didn't know what to expect, but the reviews. It was the best purchase I've made, I love it, and my back loves it, And the price was great. It sold me as a live long customer, Thank You!!

    Read More
    Gregory J. L. August 7, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is incredibly comfortable. We have it in our guest room and both me and my husband have slept on it. As well, we've had lots of overnight company since purchasing it and everyone has said they slept well. We have had no problem with odors and it regained its shape quickly (after removing packaging).

    Read More
    Amy N. July 19, 2017
  • Great bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have bought several of these Beds for ourselves as well as rentals. There are great and have had ours for almost 10 years. We can't wait to get back in it after traveling. Firm is nice and firm. Medium is definitely softer and in our weekend getaway. We sleep great on both.

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 3, 2017
  • 10" queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect shape and works very very well

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. K. April 13, 2017
  • first but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable. It is a bit too firm for me. So I bought an organic cotton mattress pad with a little softness to it that improved the feel.

    Read More
    kat525 February 22, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I need/like a firm mattress and this one fits the bill. I split time between two homes and purchased one of these (firm) a number of years ago. It continues to hold up well. I purchased this same mattress in a medium firm for the other place about three years ago, and while comfortable, it just wasn't quite firm enough for me. So I have now replaced the medium firm with a firm and am happy to report that it seems to be the same quality and firmness as my original purchase. I am very happy with this mattress.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 16, 2017
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son as a gift. He absolutely raves about it.

    Read More
    BB January 14, 2017
  • Sleeping peacefully.......wondering rest
    Verified Purchase

    aches and pains GONE!! wonderful miracle bed !!

    Read More
    OstkUser669604 November 17, 2016
  • Great and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 year old son. He had been complying of back pain. It is very firm so I put a topper on it. It is perfect. He loves it.

    Read More
    ALEXANDRA O. October 13, 2016
  • Wow, I'm sold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my guest bedroom. I selected the "firm" option, thinking I could use my memory foam mattress topper because for sure it would be way too firm. When it arrived I put it on my own bed for a "test run" just in case it was more amazing than my own, much more expensive latex mattress. WELL IT WAS. It's certainly firm, but not TOO firm...the reviews here had me thinking it would be like sleeping on the floor. No. This has give just like a Tempurpedic (which my parents have in their guest room), meaning it only sinks *a little* when you lie on your side on it. I swear I've had the best sleep of my life since switching to it.

    Read More
    abindc August 18, 2016
  • Best Matress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the predessor to this mattress over 6 years ago and when I was in the market for a new mattress (due to moving, my old Matress is so good that it still lives on in outstanding condition with a friend) I immediately purchased this. It is s

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 17, 2016
  • OK - not special
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very special latex hybrid mattress once before but this did not fit the bill. After about 6 months I note one side is lower than the other because of my weight and it never did break in as I had hoped -- a little too firm and a little too average. It feels much more like a firm memory foam mattress and much less like a latex mattress.

    Read More
    jwred151 January 7, 2016
  • Excellent Quality at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on - I highly recommend this product! Best of all - there's no noxious chemical odor!

    Read More
    penTechCoach January 3, 2016
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Our extra firm queen mattress arrived in a box earlier than expected, unrolled easily and did not have any fumes at all. We slept on it that night and did not need an extra topper. The mattress is perfect, has great support for both back and side sleeping while it molds gently to cushion our bodies. Neither of us can feel any movement when the other gets up in the night. We have had it for two weeks and my husband and I both are still expressing gratitude to finally finding the right mattress.

    Read More
    Denise C. December 17, 2015
  • Not firm, but still good
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the reviewers going on about how firm this mattress is have obviously never slept on a firm foam mattress before. I would say it is at best medium firm. It's nice and comfortable; just don't select the firm option and expect a firm mattress.

    Read More
    lhp December 13, 2015
  • Terrific mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I have ever slept on!

    Read More
    Gloria B. November 29, 2015
  • Rene
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to put a toper on it. Very comfortable now. Getting a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Irene A. November 12, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and a very good price.

    Read More
    Emily L. September 26, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Last long and really nice. Perfect firmness what I wanted. It might be hard for the people who likes soft bed.

    Read More
    S.J. Ahn April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Firm Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 7th purchase of the E.C.O. brand latex mattress (we have 3 homes) as we replace those old box springs and coils! These mattresses are excellent and hold up well over time. The first purchase almost caused a fight between my husband and I as it showed up at our door rolled up in a little box. I had read other reviews that said not to panic so I confidently unrolled the mattress on the bed and took it out of the shrink wrap. In about 2 hours, the mattress was perfect! My husband was thrilled and told me how happy he was that it came right to the door and he didn't have to bring it home! If you want a firm mattress, this one is great!!!

    Read More
    mbalise March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links