Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $676.79

MSRP: $1,429.99

Save $753.20 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Natural Latex Choice of Firmness 10-Inch King-size Hybrid Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible at one year
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is sagging and uneven already after one year. Because of the way the mattRess is made, you cannot flip it. It's uncomfortable and causes back pain. Wish I never got it Edited to add I have yet to hear back from the company on this order, and my question has been deleted off Overstock

    Read More
    Krystal M. August 6, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely happy with this mattress. We had a very pricey latex mattress that I loved but was too soft for my husband. I liked the coolness and springiness of latex and decided to try this one. Based on reviews we went with the medium firmness and it has worked well for us. Comfortable for me but firm and supportive enough for my 6'4" 285lb husband. I had back surgery and struggle finding a comfortable mattress. With this mattress I can stay in bed more than 8 hours and not hurt in the morning!

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 15, 2017
  • Select Luxury E.C.O. Natural Latex King size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Very firm and we sleep better and less aches when waking up. Great price for a bed that totally meets our needs.

    Read More
    September July 6, 2017
  • Best of Best
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing. Good price and perfect mattress. feel like $3000

    Read More
    OstkUser1065197 May 7, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have bought several of these Beds for ourselves as well as rentals. There are great and have had ours for almost 10 years. We can't wait to get back in it after traveling. Firm is nice and firm. Medium is definitely softer and in our weekend getaway. We sleep great on both.

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 3, 2017
  • Sleeping Peacefully
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews which were very helpful, I pulled the trigger on this mattress. I am sleeping 8 hours now! I do not feel that it warrants "concrete" for firmness however. I prefer firm, so I cannot help others with what's lesser. All I can say is after having it for about a month now, I will never go back to a traditional mattress which always seemed to cook me through night sweats. I HIGHLY recommend it!

    Read More
    dobie59 January 28, 2017
  • No problems for finicky sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is VERY picky about his mattresses. We've gone through two in five years of marriage. That's a lot, in my opinion! This, our third, has been excellent: as our first king-sized bed, it's firm enough to support big people without causing pain to the smaller ones. It's...remarkable in how unremarkable it is! You simply fall asleep on it. :)

    Read More
    Helen C. January 13, 2017
  • Best Bed Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I trusted the reviews when purchasing this bed back in April and I love it. I'm sleeping better than ever on this firm bed, with my husband and our two toddlers. It feels good knowing that I got a firm and before purchasing I did the research and found studies conducted by doctors that latex is the best choice for us as adults and also for toddlers, who need to sleep on a firm mattress while they're growing. I would definitely recommend this to other families.

    Read More
    Brittany V. December 26, 2016
  • Great sleep!

    What a great mattress from the first day. There was no problem setting it up other than the weight. Laid it out on the bed frame removed the plastic wrap and it was ready to sleep on. The mattress (firm) has been so comfortable I wish we had purchased it years ago!

    Read More
    OstkUser762034 December 17, 2016
  • Medium.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my mattress this morning. Upon arrival, I noticed that the box it came in was in poor condition and poorly taped. I do recommend that 2 people carry and lift. It is a pretty heavy item to move on your own. I also recommend that you open it up in the room that you would like it to be in. Upon opening the seal, the mattress inflates fairly quickly. Once the mattress was opened up from being sealed in a bundle, I was disappointed to see some string (thread), not sure what to call it, hanging from the seams of the mattress. I expect it to look 100% for the money I spent on it. So I am upset over that. Upon taking it out of the plastic, I did not notice any foul odor. I've read reviews stating they had to open the window to let the odor out. I did not experience this. After reading bad reviews of the warranty plan, I decided not to purchase it. There were one too many reviews saying that it was a scam and would not cover certain things that the plan description says that it would indeed would cover on here. Example, someone's cat had an accident and they said the warranty would not cover any of it even though it Cleary says on the description that it will cover animal accidents. So be sure to do your research before purchasing. I hope that the thread hanging out of the mattress does not end up tearing on us. If so, we will never again buy something this pricey on this site. A guaranteed warranty, as far as we see, was not offered. I did not trust the one offered. I chose the medium option over the firm. I've read many reviews saying that it is more on the firm side. I have to disagree. The medium is not too soft and not too firm. Its just right. It contours to your body shape, so you won't have the feeling of sinking. I chose this over memory foam because it's suppose to be more durable and last longer. I believe that it is also flame resistant? I need to take another look into that. Overall, I think this was a good buy. I hope that my review has helped somebody out. Take care.

    Read More
    OstkUser750698 December 6, 2016
  • Not firm at all, no tag, worst service (trustwise)
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using foam mattress for 10 years and thought to upgrade to latex mattress, so ordered this item. The delivery was in time. I am excited to try my new bed and opened the cardboard box to find a plastic-wrapped mattress without a tag and without any packing slip in the cardboard box. Although it raised my suspicion, I opened it trusting Overstock would never send me something that is this bad. On day one, I noticed it is very soft and dipped quite a bit. See the picture below: I am 160 lb and the mattress could not give any support. I woke up with severe back pain. I contacted customer service to return the item, but they won't return because it is opened. First, they shipped a wrong item (and no tag) so it is hard to know if we are getting what we ordered. We don't buy things to return without any reason, so we have to open it and assume it is what we have ordered (TRUST). There is no tag to confirm that it is a firm mattress. If nothing else, a picture of how the mattress performed won't lie (see the picture with me sitting on the mattress). Now when I found that it is not the same product, they could not let me return it. Worse ever experience. I spent *** to trash it (or use it and pay doctor heavy fee for the back pain that I will develop sleeping on it). At this point, I just want you (the buyer) to know my story so that you can make an informed decision. First, don't buy any mattess from Overstock as you won't know what you are getting and you cannot return it after opening the box. Second, if you want to be adventurous anyway (like I did), check the package for any packing slip and tag, and take the pictures so that you can defend yourself if the item is different. Third, share your experience. I could not save my *** but I hope this post would save many from spending their hard earned money on foam matress from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Sanjay M. December 3, 2016
  • Not too soft!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mattress! Doesn't stink/off-gas. Purchased King size mattress in medium firmness. I typically like firm mattresses and based off reviews purchased the medium. I am using it with the Berkeley Heights eastern king bed frame with a 4" box springs (also purchased here at o.co) and I love it!

    Read More
    Susan October 31, 2016
  • Best Money Spent
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is worth every penny. It came in a box, and I was very skeptical; but after I opened it and let it decompressed completely, it is more comfortable than $2,000 mattress my wife paid for before she was married to me. No regret on this one.

    Read More
    Virak S. September 24, 2016
  • brian
    Verified Purchase

    perfect mattress for the money, just bought another one . so so happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser246613 June 13, 2016
  • Skippers mom
    Verified Purchase

    We woke up with backaches each morning. We looked at $4,000 plus mattresses, but after reading the reviews decided to go to the tried-and-true foam/latex mattress. So far, after a few weeks, we have slept so well! This with a king size mattress for under 600 dollars!

    Read More
    Maria L. June 10, 2016
  • Good for my old hips!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress a lot. Has held up well for almost a year now & my hips hurt a lot less during the night. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Valerie G. May 17, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of pain issues from past back surgery and other orthopedic problems and have been using a latex mattress for the past 18+ years -I was thrilled to find a king mattress at this price. I was a little skeptical of putting it on a platform bed and not using a box spring, but so far so good. No pressure points, and excellent support.

    Read More
    lisa c. May 4, 2016
  • Can't Wait Til Bedtime!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress- best I've ever had! We did, however, but an egg crate topper on in, because it was a bit firm. That's ok, though. It's wonderful!!

    Read More
    Marie J. April 27, 2016
  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for 7 months. It was nice at first, but wears very quickly. There is already a sunken in spot where my husband sleeps, where the latex or foam has broken down. I am only 120 lbs, so it hasn't sunken in on my side very much. We've tried rotating it so it will wear more evenly, and that has not helped. Also, I like my mattresses firm, but this is TOO firm. At this point, we're looking for a new mattress, and we will not be purchasing from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Sarah G. April 10, 2016
  • Not a Bad Subsititue
    Verified Purchase

    If you'd like a genuine latex mattress but can't afford the high price attached to the real thing, this is a reasonable substitute. Can't beat the price; holds up better than traditional spring mattress and certainly better than cheap foam mattresses ever did.

    Read More
    tealeaves March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links