Sale: $305.99

MSRP: $674.99

Save $369.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. All Natural Latex Medium Firm 8-inch Twin-size Hybrid Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my daughter after buying a similar (more expensive Talalay mattress) for myself. Well, 3 years later and her bed is as nice as the day she got it. Only knocked a star off because this mattress is NOT medium firmness by any stretch of the imagination. It is most definitely firm.

    Read More
    halfpast November 10, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my child and I regularly fall asleep on it. Now I'm planning to buy one for myself!

    Read More
    J. Andrew C. October 26, 2016
  • GREAT mattress
    Verified Purchase

    recommended by a friend for my 3 yo's first real bed - firm enough and doesn't have springs, which is good because he tends to want to jump!

    Read More
    ssikowitz October 18, 2016
  • Nice mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids, very soft, no Odor!

    Read More
    Beth R. April 16, 2016
  • good mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my kids. Two went on bunk and one on a canopy. The fit perfectly and are firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser74822 March 31, 2016
  • Just what I spected!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Adrian R. February 23, 2016
  • Repeat buyer of E.C.O.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been replacing all of the mattresses in our homes to these wonderful mattresses. They are firm, but very comfortable. They do not say or wear in places over time. Plus they come right to the door - no tying it to the car and worrying about weather or it falling off!

    Read More
    mbalise November 16, 2015
  • Very happy teen!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my 13 year old daughter because we wanted something without as many chemicals. We have a natural latex mattress for ourselves but didn't want to pay a lot. This was a good compromise. My daughter has said at least 6 times in the last week how comfortable her bed is. She says she can't stay awake for more than a minute when she gets in and the only downside is that she does not want to get up. I haven't seen her this happy about a piece of furniture ever. Downside is it took a long time to get it. They didn't even ship it for over a week.

    Read More
    bzymom5 September 24, 2013
  • soggy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is soggy...completely unsupportive. I read all the great reviews, I have no idea what they mean by firm. When I lie sideways, my waist is completely bent and compressed. I am not huge or overweight either. Don't buy this mattress.

    Read More
    tango17 July 16, 2013
  • This mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this mattress, I read quite of few reviews on it. I decided to buy this one due to its good and extensive reviews...I am glad I did my "homework" on this item, I am happy with it; I've been sleeping on it for a little over a month, and so far I've been sleeping well. This mattress is firm, which is how I like; if you like a firm mattress this is a good one to get, I can't sleep on a mattress that's too soft.

    Read More
    lafille1 May 3, 2013
  • Super Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my almost 6 year old son and he loves it. He used to get up during the night, but is now resting comfortably all night long. I'm so happy I got this mattress!! It's somehow firm but soft.

    Read More
    ccerta April 10, 2013
  • Mattress is too Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the mattress is too hot! It is not breathable and pretty quickly your body will get uncomfortable. It's like sleeping in a bed of plastic. I definitely do not recommend this mattress for anyone and much less for kids. I am not in the habit of reviewing products but this mattress should not be on the market.

    Read More
    urbanmom1 April 6, 2013
  • Love the Latex!
    Verified Purchase

    After making the decision to purchase a latex mattress (after long research), we have enjoyed them immensely. So, when our son needed a mattress for his apartment, it was easy to recommend this twin-size one. He loves it and the Overstock price was half of what we paid for our original one. Just ordered a second one for a trundle bed tonight -- it's the perfect depth for a pop-up or bunk bed! There will be a slight odor to it when you first open it up. Just let it air out for 3 days and the smell will dissipate. No more counting sheep!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner March 18, 2013
  • Perfect mattress for our son
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the purchase of this mattress for our 2 year old. the only thing I was worried about from the reviews was the firmness. It is firm, but comfortable to sleep on. We have a pillow top for our bed, and I had no problem sleeping on this firm of a mattress- and is comparable to our son's crib mattress, so it worked out perfectly. I will say that I was shocked at how small the package was when it arrived- I wasn't expecting a mattress to be rolled up I guess, but it did roll out to it's intended size. There was very little smell, and 48 hours seemed to do what was needed to make it ready to be slept on.

    Read More
    lucydb December 23, 2012
  • pretty awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived completely compressed and rolled; was no problem whatsoever to unpack. Decompressed very quickly, absolutely NO odor, unpleasant or otherwise. It is exceptionally comfortable - I'd been waiting to receive the "call or email" asking whether I wanted firm or soft mattress (like other reviewers and description said) but it never came and I was a little worried. But I think it is near perfect - not too soft and not too firm. I am getting good night's sleep on this mattress, and it's been about a month, maybe. Hope it will last!

    Read More
    peime October 2, 2012
  • comfy latex mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Had my doubts about getting something without first testing it.Read the reviews and went with it and was very happy with it.Very comfortable. did need a box spring with it -which was ok.It sleeps great!

    Read More
    ilaura2 September 12, 2012
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the mattress for a couple of weeks, it was purchased for our little guy's "big boy bed". He has slept great on it, and I have found it very comfortable myself as I enjoy snuggling with my little guy - not too firm or too soft. It came wrapped in plastic and "flat", and immediately popped up. The material covering the mattress seems fine, and within an hour the "new" smell dissapated (much sooner than a traditional mattress). Overall a good purchase we look forward to having in daily use for a number of years.

    Read More
    katikoht August 13, 2012
  • Comfy upgrade from crib mattress

    We bought 2 of these to replace our kids' crib/toddler mattresses. In comparison to their very firm foam crib mattresses, these are very plush yet supportive. Both of our kids thought that these were an excellent upgrade from their baby mattresses. Package came neatly rolled up and expanded to nearly full size almost immediately. Very faint odor upon opening package and now a couple weeks later, there is almost no smell. Very comfy for us adults to sleep on too!

    Read More
    gcs801 August 8, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how this mattress feels. It's not too firm and not too soft. I bought it for my daughter but sometimes I take a nap on it just because it feels so good.

    Read More
    angelita25 July 6, 2012
  • Tempur Pedic Type Material meets Allergy friendly!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is durable, comfortable, doesn't holdin a lot of heat, and is perfect for a kiddo who may have allergies. Latex mattresses naturally repel bedbugs and other allergens, so it was a no-brainer when getting it for my toddler, who has some significant allergies himself. the price can't be beat either!

    Read More
    cfacteau1 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links