| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $350.99

MSRP: $709.99

Save $359.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. All Natural Latex Medium Firm 8-inch Twin XL-size Hybrid Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too firm and too hot
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy a topper just to be able to sleep on it.

    Read More
    Hisbevy July 20, 2016
  • Twin XL mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Sons loves it. Says doesn't need a mattress topper to add softness

    Read More
    Sharonmc89 March 18, 2016
  • Thick foam / I would rate it med to firm
    Verified Purchase

    Read the fine print ! You cannot return mattresses for any reason - so no 90 day testing. They come tightly rolled in a box and then you let them out. Hopefully they expand. I have had several foam (not memory foam) mattresses and this one appears to be towards the firmer side...which is great. It is very comfortable as far as temperature. I really like that the cover can be taken off and washed.

    Read More
    tillamookgirl December 8, 2012
  • Canr beat this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put next to an original 8" temperpedic XL to fit a king bed. It is a bit less firm than the temperpedic. I suggest going to a store and seeing what that feels like prior to buying. People who didn't like this item probably won't like a memory foam. If you weigh more than 200 lbs, I'd buy a firmer mattress. For me you can't beat the quality for the price. And absolutely no smell at all and the cover is very nice.

    Read More
    recgirl53 June 30, 2012
  • SIT & SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    Directions very, very complete for assembly. Packaging superb. All bits and pieces accounted for.

    Read More
    5v0n May 24, 2011
  • E.C.O. mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable firm mattress and I've been sleeping very soundly on it. I really enjoy the feel of the top layer of latex foam. My only complaint is that it does smell a very faintly of latex even through the cover and bedding (not too surprising, really). My wife didn't notice the smell, though, so it's certainly not strong.

    Read More
    wiwaxia September 10, 2010
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed some extra length and this bed was the ticket. Easy to move around as it came all rolled up in a box. Plumped up very fast and he's been sleeping great! It is a firm mattress when all is said and done so I did put a 2" foam over top for a little more cushion.

    Read More
    dlee50 February 18, 2010
  • x-long latex twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my son in college, who shares a house with roommates. He said he only needed a mattress that he would put on the floor. He is over 6 feet and needed the extra long, which costs extra. Also, the extra quality of the mattress made it more expensive. However, after reading about the benefits of rubber in a mattress -- more comfort, dust mite resistant, eco friendly, etc., I decided the price was worth it. When it arrived, he could not believe it was a mattress because it came in a manageable-sized box, easy to take upstairs. Delivery was efficient and inexpensive. Though it cost a little more than others that were offered with just memory foam, it was well worth it because he is SO happy about how comfortable it is. You can cut costs on other things, but a good sleep is important.

    Read More
    socal4 October 5, 2009
  • it hurts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item - after reading other customers' reviews of course - only found that my back hurts whenever I spend more than 2 hours on it. Is it because it is still too soft for me? Or because I am too used to my previous mattress which was much firmer? I don't know. For me, it is not very good value for money - I would not use it. And since it was stated in the terms "non-returnable", I keep it in the guest's bedroom.It was very well (tight! )rolled and packed and it looks very nice after spreading up though.

    Read More
    xule September 6, 2009
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 6'-2" and still growing son. It is well made and firm enough to give a grown man support. It shipped very quickly and is super comfortable. This type of talay foam is the only way to go. No More springs for us! We have this type of mattress in a CA King purchased at a local retailer for more that double what they are here. Way to go Overstock!.

    Read More
    lclahr November 26, 2008
Sponsored Links