Sale $179.99

MSRP: $349.99

Save $170.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Dorm Flippable 7.5-inch Medium Firm Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase! We were concerned given the cost of this mattress, but we are pleasantly surprised, it's held up for a few years now and a small adult sized teen sleeps on it. Any odors dissipated quickly upon unboxing. I would probably go up to an 8" if I bought again, we put an extra layer of foam on it.

    Read More
    suebnj December 11, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for a child's bed or any twin bed!!!

    Read More
    misty6969 December 3, 2017
  • Awesome mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for my son's trundle bed, but he loved it so much, we put it on his bed, and put his mattress on the trundle. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 31, 2017
  • Day bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these mattresses and they are a perfect fit for my guest room. Best of all, they come in a box which you can easily transport it to the room without damaging your walls.

    Read More
    Angie B. October 5, 2017
  • select luxury twin-size
    Verified Purchase

    i am glade,i bought this it is very comfortabl

    Read More
    michael d. October 1, 2017
  • What a neat product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Giving this four stars until we see durability. We needed a mattress for a trundle bed and were disappointed that most twin mattresses come as a set of mattress and box spring. We needed just the mattress and this fit our needs. Delivered right to our door in a manageable box with no navigating stairs! Cut it open, let it expand for two days, then had our grandchildren test it out. Four thumbs up for comfort - and no chemical smell. This was a great buy! Hope it wears well.

    Read More
    lewmon September 14, 2017
  • Love the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Lov the mattress. It's very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser178058 July 28, 2017
  • We now have two - they are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two of these for my kids. They are like twin versions of my larger foam mattress. They are comfy for the kids and hold up well to anything the kids can throw at them.

    Read More
    reachtothestars July 25, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered for trundle and well worth the price. The delivery time was quick. Once we set up the trundle and made the mattress up, I fell in love with it more. The quality and design and price was well worth it. The trundle came in one piece so it wasn't a problem setting it up. I would so recommended to others. If my granddaughter decides to have a friend over, there would be no problem since we have the trundle. I find it very convenient and affordable.

    Read More
    Julia W. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Quite firm with good back support. I am very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    overstock1981 June 5, 2017
  • For the grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the grandkids bunkbeds. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Beth G. May 25, 2017
  • Better than coil springs beds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good beds. Even My sisters is going to buy one

    Read More
    Juventino R. May 23, 2017
  • Comfy Naptime
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress really completed the new daybed I purchased from O.Co. It arrived quickly (as I forgot to order it with the bed!) and it was just as described--well maybe better. It fits the bed just like it was made for it. And it is so comfortable--just right for those lazy afternoon naps with my cats!!

    Read More
    floridayankee April 21, 2017
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a fan of anything foam but this lightweight twin mattress is surprisingly firm. It fluffed up quickly out of the box.. I may buy deeper corner sheets to accommidate the fullness of mattress. We have regular sheets on the mattress now but they might slip off at the corners with my 9 yr old grandson tossing and turning when he sleeps. Of course time will only tell if the mattress keeps it's shape and firmness. So far I'm pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. April 6, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time shopping at overstock. I was very spectacle for buying a mattress online but I search the web red bunch of reviews and I ordered it. It was cheap too so that also made me nervous but it was for a spare bedroom so I gave it a try. When it came I was shocked ... mattress in a super small box, rolled,super thin I was thinking what the hell did I do. But I opened it from its plastic bag and a few hours later I had a regular size mattress. I love to sleep on a firm mattress so it was absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Viktoriya O. December 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived in perfect condition. After unpacking, it regained its proper proportions quite nicely. No problem with odors. This has the look and feel of a quality mattress. It has been almost a month, my son is super comfortable and loves it!

    Read More
    Rachel December 9, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't slept on them but the kids say they are fine

    Read More
    anne m. November 30, 2016
  • jekyllelf
    Verified Purchase

    We bought for a daybed. I enjoy sleeping on it now better than my queen bed. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    Susan S. October 20, 2016
  • Excellent value.

    I bought a pair of these mattresses for my two oldest children 6 years ago and had 3 more children since. I bought a pair of memory foam mattresses for my youngest two kids and they are nowhere near as comfortable as these. I am buying another pair today.

    Read More
    Kristin H. September 25, 2016
  • Bamalady
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased wth both of the items I ordered . The Daybed is very attractive and surprising easy to assemble. So thankyou

    Read More
    Marilyn H. September 24, 2016