Sale: $206.99

MSRP: $449.99

Save $243.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Dorm Flippable 7.5-inch Medium Firm Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my teenage son's bed - his mattress was so thin that he could feel the bed base slats through it! I was a little skeptical when this mattress arrived rolled up but once it settled, it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    rockdela May 9, 2016
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for what I needed it for

    Read More
    D L W. September 4, 2015
  • is good
    Verified Purchase

    i like it, good price and good quality

    Read More
    Veronica B. August 7, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this foam mattress. Its very substantial and comfortable!

    Read More
    sara1098 February 18, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly packaged, not sealed in plastic covering for delivery. UPS box came damaged, and there was absolutely no paperwork inside the box. Could not verify that mattress was as ordered because of no paper inside box. Mattress is VERY firm. It is for a guest room, so should work alright. Not my best overstock purchase.

    Read More
    zeeba5 October 10, 2013
  • Great product for the price. Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and very inexpensive. Two thing I love the most. No complaints

    Read More
    cattonza December 14, 2012
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years now, and love it! i bought a separate pillow top to go over it, which turned an amazing mattress and into sleeping heaven. i haven't slept this great in years. i've even had friends stay over and sleep on my bed, and say that they had never slept so well. Over the years, it has not sagged, still firm and still as great as it was the day I got it.

    Read More
    ashkosh August 10, 2012
  • Long history
    Verified Purchase

    First of all i tought this mattress is good no complain. Typical good mattress. Not like amazing one or something. But i just remember. We are using this one almost two years. This mattress passed my horrible pregnancy 40 weeks. This 40 weeks i was only in my bed. On my mattress. All the sickness. High riskes , painfull c-section passed thru on this mattress. Even my waterbroke while i was on my bed. Co-sleeping with my baby until he gets little bigger. Also my husband is picky sleeper. He wants to sleep in his bed soon. He misses his comfort. While baby is with me. So for the price. I would definetly recommend to anyone. One of the best mattress.

    Read More
    gracland May 17, 2012
  • Confort at last
    Verified Purchase

    My son is now sleeping again--he had a mattress that was 35 years old--so he is in heaven. Comes rolled up and you open it and it forms to the full size mattress. There was no odor. I would recommend.

    Read More
    scottschneid December 7, 2011
  • They put a large stickey sticker on the cover.
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 1 hour to remove sticker and it left a stickey residue on the mattress cover.Other then that it is excellent quality this is the 2nd one that I have purchased.

    Read More
    jmacks September 8, 2011
  • No more morning back-aches...
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I bought the new mattress was for support for my back. I also wanted a mattress that I can flip over so that there will not be any sagging areas and I can distribute the pressure to different parts of the mattress. I already had a very nice cushioned mattress cover that is washable, so I put that on top to keep the mattress fresh for years to come.

    Read More
    inezat0118 August 2, 2011
  • love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, I been sleeping on it for a few weeks now. Prior to this mattress I had memory foam, and while it was comfortable having no stress points to hurt my aching body I found I didn’t like sinking in to the memory foam and found it quite difficult to move and turn. This mattress gives all the comfort of the memory foam without the sinking in. Another great feature is that it doesn’t seems to build up heat on the body as the memory foam does. My only wish is that this mattress came in 10 inches thick instead of 7 ½ inches. This mattress is rated firm, the 10 & 12 inch are rated medium. Thumbs up for this mattress I sleep great now.

    Read More
    Gixerchick1 May 13, 2011
  • simplicity is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is WONDERFUL! perfect firmness, very well made (in the USA, no less!) unfurls from the sturdy plastic packaging like magic. i'm sorry i did not think first to shop online for a non memory foam mattress....just TRY to find one in any mattress store; impossible. my first night sleeping on it was interrupted only by a recurring thought: must write terrific review! thanks...

    Read More
    procris October 9, 2010
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is perfect for my 2 yr. that just graduated to a "big bed". :)

    Read More
    sofie2010 September 3, 2010
  • firm but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress! It is light weight, firm and I woke up with no pain in the neck. I like it alot! awesome purchase.

    Read More
    bangkoktochitown April 1, 2010
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter about 8 months ago & dang, it's the equivalent to sleeping on a 2 inch mattress on the floor! poor thing, had to buy an additional mat to go over the top of her bed.

    Read More
    autumnl March 9, 2010
  • So glad to find this...
    Verified Purchase

    This came all rolled up...and to my surprise, within 15 min. it was the full size I had ordered! AND the best part was - no odors! It is definitely on the firm side, but I have put a topper on it and I look forward to years, I hope, of sleeping comfort! Mattress cover is very nice, as well! Glad to have, one more time, a very positive shopping experience online. I have difficulties getting to places to do in-store shopping and this option is a real blessing. Thank you, Overstock! tld4751

    Read More
    tld4751 February 22, 2010
  • Excellent Value Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of my old innerspring mattress and decided a foam mattress would be better in my advancing years. It's lighter and easier to handle. This mattress proved to be an excellent value and it was delivered in no time.

    Read More
    rjmalmad February 18, 2010
  • mrs. reeves
    Verified Purchase

    for memery foam this was to hard to sleep on not comfortable would have preferred a softer mattress

    Read More
    reeves01 December 9, 2009
  • mattress

    what I wanted at price needed and delivered at a good time.

    Read More
    jwiz214 August 28, 2009
Sponsored Links