Sale $215.99

Was: $242.49

Save $26.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Damask and Foam Flippable Medium-Firm 10-inch Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    very good mattress I love it

    Read More
    elisa74 May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These solid foam mattresses are great. I have purchased several for different rooms over the years and have been very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    hilary75 May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is just the right thickness with a dense foam that is very supportive. Sheets stay on this mattress and that is a big plus. This mattress is not hot, but I live in the Pacific Northwest, so I only have a few weeks of per year to test that out.

    Read More
    teriinttown April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfy at first, but didn’t last long.

    Read More
    Estevan M. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. A+++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly!

    Read More
    Hamcer E. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents and they didn't like it. they got back pains. they will slip out of the bed while sitting down or laying down. I do not recommend it.

    Read More
    ricardo g. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very firm mattress which suited my daughter and it expanded quickly and properly! Mattress bounces back quickly to its form ready for the next night's sleep!

    Read More
    Karen C. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a spare bedroom and have had tons of compliments from friends who have slept on it. Most tell me that it’s one of the most comfortable mattresses they ever left on. I’m pretty surprise by it but am happy to hear it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    broksgrl119 March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This seems much more like a firm mattress. Luckily my son loves a very hard surface

    Read More
    Megan V. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is super comfortable. I was skeptical when I saw it arrived compressed in a box as many mattresses do these days. It became a full size mattress in just a few minutes and is super comfortable. I want to get more to replace all the mattresses in my vacation home. Affordable, good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Louise P. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this four years about for a small child. It's only had light use. One side of the cover has ripped down the seam completely. The child also complains that the mattress is to firm to sleep on. I've slept on it several times and find it to be incredibly uncomfortable. It feels really hard but is not supportive.

    Read More
    sciencenerd March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattrress for awhile now and it holds up very well...a little dipping in the middle, but just turn it reguarly.

    Read More
    Betty P. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress totally compliment style of durability in the platform bed. .I have relaxation and rest as I enjoy the combined purchases.This is certainly a great investment!

    Read More
    Alice W. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No complaints here. Mattress arrived quickly and had help up well over the past year. Very firm and thick. I ordered a full but often use queen size sheets for fit.

    Read More
    may1979 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This mattress was comfortable, but only lasted about 2 years. It was not memory foam like they initially advertised it as.

    Read More
    flowerchild February 5, 2018
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It felt like I was sleeping on clouds

    Read More
    Amber G. January 15, 2018
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a relief, to sleep on this comfortable mattress. It was so easy too! Delivered to my door, all I had to do was take it out of the box and let it breathe until it was ready. By now I have enjoyed it every night for a long time and it's still just as great as it was to start with. I only wished that I had gotten it sooner, restful sleep is so important.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 14, 2018
  • Good if you like foam beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second foam mattress that I have purchased through Overstock. This replaced the first one I bought 5 years ago. I only replaced the first one because my toddler had a few accidents on it. I would purchase again

    Read More
    criccards January 12, 2018
  • Bargain guest room find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for guest bedroom when paired with the frame and foundation all in one bed frame. No box spring needed. Added bedding and now have a relatively comfortable nights sleep.

    Read More
    jimram January 10, 2018
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bedroom. He loves it. It is comfortable and easy to set up. It opened up pretty quickly, too. Overall, food purchase.

    Read More
    Pam B. January 5, 2018