Sale: $583.64

MSRP: $1,349.99

Save $766.35 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury 14-inch Queen Size Medium Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite mattress I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    The title really says it all. Whenever anyone comes to visit me they also comment on how absurdly comfortable the bed is.

    Read More
    Amy D. June 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and foundation. I like a firm mattress and this one is just right. The price was great! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Harriet M. June 8, 2017
  • Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good night's sleep at long last Forget the dump hayes save money buy overstock. Com 5 star in service products thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Renee A. June 6, 2017
  • Quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress but is very firm more so than medium firm. Foundation very well made.

    Read More
    sarah c. May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First time buying mattresses online without trying it out. Was a bit hesitant but to my surprise the bed is really comfortable. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Noy B. May 31, 2017
  • Nice mattress set, but OH SO HEAVY! Bring friends!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were leery about purchasing a mattress sight-unseen for our guest room, but this has turned out pretty well. Our guests didn't have any complaints and slept quite well. The only issue we had is that the box containing the mattress is SO HEAVY that I couldn't lift it myself, and needed help from friends to get it up the stairs to the guest room on the 2nd floor. Same with the foundation too. After that, it went pretty well. The mattress unrolled itself and expanded very quickly once the plastic was cut open. No odors after a few hours, so no problems there. Overall a good purchase and my guests are quite happy.

    Read More
    customer812 May 16, 2017
  • OMG! This is as comfortable as the big name brand
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery and top quality. I am beyond impressed. Plus, it came vacuum wrapped, and I was easily able to handle it by myself. Love it.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am beyond happy with this mattress. I agonized over purchasing a mattress without testing it out at the store. It's very firm and adjusts to the body - exactly as advertised. Great value, great bed. And the frame was easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Angela O. April 21, 2017
  • I love the bed, but before you purchase......
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to purchasing, and yet was still surprised with my order! Not because the mattress is not perfect, it is!!!! There was no odor whatsoever! I'm super sensitive to aromas, scents and odors. Not even a hint! The mattress immediately opens up and shapes perfectly! It has two packagings, so don't be afraid as I was if you take it out of the box, it will still roll up. It's when you take off the second air vacuum sealed packaging is when the mattress inflates. Inside the box, it fit in my Toyota Prius C with seats layed down perfectly! The base. You do not need to purchase a bedframe! The base is heavy! It's wood! It comes with a beautiful cover, but it is not foam! It's a heavy duty base, which I assembled by myself in about 20 minutes. I contemplated returning the base, because I did purchase a bedframe, which I opted to return instead. I can't imagine using the base as a box spring. The decision I had to make was having the bed flat on the floor, using the base included in this deal, or return it, keep the mattress and use the frame I purchased separately so the bed could be off the floor and show more of beautiful area rug and grey/brown wooden flooring. I opted to return the frame that is off the floor, of which I purchased separately on sale, and actually is less expensive than the base deal included with the mattress. The reasons; I've personally have had bad luck with frames in the past. Squeeking, breaking, hitting my shins etc. my room is not big enough for a sleigh bed or a beautiful bed with a base and headboard. THIS base is sturdy and heavy duty!!! My bed looks beautiful sitting on the floor! And the mattress, omgawd! It's sooooooooo comfortable! I purchased a queen firm. It's NOT too firm. I still bought a goose down bed pad, for the days I want a softer, fluffier feel. I imagine the winter months is when I will use it the most. I hope this helped. I couldn't tell from the other reviews the answers provided if a bed frame was needed or not. So again, if you buy the set, you won't need a bed frame!! If you have a bedframe, just purchase the mattress, which can be purchased as a single piece. I'm 100% satisfied with my order!

    Read More
    Michelle T. April 3, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it based on all the great reviews. I couldn't be more disappointed-its such a waste of money. I can't find anything that makes this bed comfortable If you sit on the edge you slip off the bed and it gives me terrible back and shoulder pain. I now need to buy a new mattress and I am out *** very disappointed

    Read More
    ricardo g. March 19, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable firm mattress! I love my bed.

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 12, 2017
  • Beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived early (10am) and, a day earlier than expected! It was heavy but, easy to maneuver. The boxes arrived in tact and undamaged. The bed was easy to unpackage and just as the instructions stated was a little smaller than the 14 inches, we measured 12 1/2 in. After the bed sat out for a while it did expand more. The box spring was in great shaped and super easy to assemble! All the pieces were there and even xtra hardware included! The cooling gel aspect is as such! We haven't had a new bed in over 10 years! We are pleased with our purchase and would recommend Overstock and their quality and selection of beds!

    Read More
    Erica V. February 28, 2017
  • BEST INVESTMENT EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a triple back surgery customer. I have restless leg syndrome and I will tell you...best sleep and comfort I have ever had. Don't like the fact that you have to build the box spring but whatever, the mattress is by far the best!

    Read More
    Ellen M. February 27, 2017
  • My first Overstock purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with this mattress. No issues with smell. It filled out completely within a few hours. I recommended it to friends, one purchased the same mattress and LOVES it. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Robert M. February 21, 2017
  • Mattress

    It is everything I was looking for in a mattress. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 4, 2017
  • Sleeps great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress but I think I'll try the firm version next time.

    Read More
    phh1962 February 3, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is top notch. Not only is it super thick, but it is supportive and firm without being too firm. Very highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    vegaserin January 26, 2017
  • Great deal Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Received our Mattress yesterday. It was very easy to put together, including the foundation. Looks wonderful in our new bedroom set. comfortable.

    Read More
    W MichaelAKJ S. January 21, 2017
  • LESSON LEARNED
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress only I big problem when I came home the mattress was already set up KING size not QUEEN BIG problem anyway I learned a lesson

    Read More
    OstkUser590762 January 6, 2017
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress and Box Spring are both as advertised, and were relatively simple to assemble. So far it is comfortable (less than 1 month). Great value compared to name brands!

    Read More
    Matthew F. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links