Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $377.99

MSRP: $879.99

Save $502.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury 12-inch Queen-size Medium Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Catch it on sale or with a coupon, it gets even better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1280361 July 20, 2017
  • Unbelievablely comfortable, best sleep in years
    Verified Purchase

    I know, I sound over the top, and no, I'm not compensated for my opinion. I paid full price, minus a coupon for 10% off for buying with store card.. but would have paid twice that to get the comfort and ability to get the sleep this mattress is giving me. I have a titanium rod in my leg from hip to knee and on my old mattress toss and turn to get comfortable enough to sleep all night long. Not so with this mattress. I'm not the only one. I allowed my 17 year old dog, who has hip displasia since birth, and she normally is wakened at the first sign of movement on my old mattress. I can get up and crawl back into bed, and she doesn't even notice and she is so much more lively and is excited to go on our morning walks, and walks much further after a night on this mattress... Therefore I want to give it 5 more stars for her! Unfortunately she can't write her own review, otherwise you'd have another documented fan! Thanks for improving both our lives!

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. July 19, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have needed a new mattress for awhile now. This mattress is wonderful! I have been sleeping soundly since. We let it "grow" for 48 hours just to make sure it was complete since this is our first memory foam. There was not much of an odor during this process. I have asthma and this did not have any effect on me. LOVE this mattress. Have recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser1232761 July 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My inlaws love it. They had never had a memory foam before.

    Read More
    Sherry S. April 24, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress to accommodate a visitor with a bad back. He was thrilled after the first night and thanked us for a great night's rest!

    Read More
    GLORIA W. April 17, 2017
  • Love love love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Receive this mattress a couple weeks ago and absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Mike B. April 2, 2017
  • Never slept so well!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress since January 2016. I don't rate things until I KNOW they will stand the test of time. Bought this after a cross country trip, during which I stayed at Marriotts and realized how great their mattresses were. Due to price difference, I bought this one. WOW...firm but the top layer just cradles your body so well. I'm not kidding.....EVERY night I climb into bed and thank my stars that I have this. My daughter-in-law, who works in DC for Marriott International and has one of their beds, likes mine more than the one she/they have. Everyone of my kids (all 30 somethings) love it when they fly in to visit. Quality is superb (and I'm quite picky). The only thing I would do differently is to buy a thinner one. The 12" is a little tough for me to maneuver and change bedding on. Quite heavy. The 12" does give me the bed height I was looking for with my bed frame, however.

    Read More
    erfluff March 24, 2017
  • Definitely More Firm Than You Might Expect
    Verified Purchase

    I think the "medium firm" description is a misnomer. This is definitely a very firm bed. Never had anything memory foam before, so the gel layer is supposed to be cooler than straight memory foam. I still find it pretty warm. Not much off-gassing so that was a plus. All-in-all I think it's a good product. Seems to be high quality.

    Read More
    John B. March 8, 2017
  • Cathy P
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Cathy P October 23, 2016
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is wonderful.As soon as it comes out of the box it starts to form .By the next day it was ready to use .I have problems with my back and sleeping on a regular mattress has been a toss and turn event every night.But with this new mattress,I finally get a good nights sleep.It is so munch more the then I expected it to be.Best purchase ever.The price was the best ever,can't beat it.

    Read More
    Virginia B. July 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep comfortable and cool. I live in Texas where it's not cool right now!

    Read More
    Robert D. June 25, 2016
  • Great value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm, but very comfortable. Aired it out for a day, and it no longer has that memory foam smell. Sleep great, less back and knee pain when I wake.

    Read More
    Maureen W. June 2, 2016
  • Bad choice to buy
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't support my shoulders nor my back gave me more issue

    Read More
    bernice r. May 22, 2016
  • Picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for my son with back issues! Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    juliesunset May 18, 2016
  • Juan C
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is so awesome, I sleep so soundly on it.

    Read More
    Juan C. May 7, 2016
  • Good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I gave up my Temperpedic mattress for this one. This mattress feels much better and I had no adjustment problems. No smell, not too hot, just right! I also bought a new platform bed and this mattress is perfect height (12") without a box spring. I have gladly told my family and friends where to get theirs.

    Read More
    Alice S. May 2, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable.. It's firm but not too firm for me. It's durable. It does get warm but I've had other memory foam mattresses with a pillow top and that one would get much warmer than this one. I've been sleeping on it 2 weeks and no problems yet

    Read More
    Roaida H. April 16, 2016
  • Not much to same, you get what you expect.
    Verified Purchase

    Does it off-gas? YES but only for about a week that is typical of most other foam mattresses twice as much. Is it warm? YES but only the slightest bit which is also typical of all foam mattresses. Given its predictable attributes commonly found in foam, I will say it is a perfectly firm mattress which is difficult to find. Most have a "too soft" top layer or overall sink. This is defiantly firm. Perfect.

    Read More
    m March 22, 2016
  • Sleeps great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing a second one for the guest room. Great value

    Read More
    OstkUser93505 March 16, 2016
  • Sleeping in the Clouds
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is a took a chance and won the prize. After reading the reviews I was pretty much sold. No gimmicks or games this bed is the BEST!! First time memory foam mattress buyer and I'm loving it! This mattress hugs every inch of your body. If you suffer from back and neck pains it's cause your sleeping on a spring mattress throw it away! And buy you one of these. I assure you it will change your life like it did mine. Only 3 days of sleeping on this bed after receiving it on 1/26/16 no smell after it came out the box either. Which was a plus. Thank you Overstock!! Well order again and recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    OstkUser82009 January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links