Today $606.99

MSRP: $1,099.99

Save $493.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury 12-inch King-size Medium Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A little warmer than a spring mattress. Very comfortable

    Read More
    brandon n. October 15, 2017
  • Mattress was great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress lasted my husband and I several years. I loved the firmness of it. We recently just replaced it with a FIRM (from the one here, which is listed as a medium firm) and I wish we could go back to this one. This mattress is well worth the price and I wish we could buy it again. It was a reliable and comfortable bed. Sure do miss it! Great product!!

    Read More
    stone32004 April 21, 2017
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend getting a medium soft; the medium firm is very firm and took at least a year to really work my shape in! Regardless, I sleep like a baby!

    Read More
    jourdan A. February 27, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    excellent no complein , there is not doubt that these is the best mattres out there

    Read More
    Jose L. January 17, 2017
  • Ray Fojt
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on this mattress for five years I am still extremely satisfied with its performance. No dips or divots, very cool and comfortable. Have recommended this model to others. The ones who purchased the mattress are highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Ray F. September 19, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sits on the edge of my bed falls in love with it. The never believe it came in a box! We love it and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Kelly W. May 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my memory foam mattress!

    Read More
    Melissa L. May 23, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    1 month and holding up great. Wife does not have leg and back pain. Very pleased

    Read More
    mrc59ford April 28, 2016
  • Body Divers After 3 Months
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed with this mattress at all. We had body divets within 3 Months. The local high school is having a mattress sale fundraiser this weekend, so we just bought a new mattress set with a ten year full warranty.

    Read More
    Tawnia K. April 23, 2016
  • Fabulous RV Replacement Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased our first rv, and replaced the king mattress with this mattress! My husband and I love how comfortable it is. This arrived very quickly all rolled up in a box, opened up placed on bed and it was completely expanded by the next morning. No funny smell, no special treatment needed - the guy who helped my husband place the mattress was impressed because he used to sell Tempur-pedic. So, we are very pleased with this replacement.

    Read More
    Shannon P. April 1, 2016
  • Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps great. Comfortable. Easy cleaning.

    Read More
    patcjack November 20, 2015
  • No memory
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress already has indentations where we sleep. Also, memory foam is not supposed to "bounce" - my husband flops when he turns over and wakes me so this isn't working . The first non-gel memory foam I bought from Overstock was much better. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    demieux August 20, 2015
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very hesitant on purchasing a mattress online, but I'm glad I did. This bed is so comfortable that I don't want to get out. When the package came, it did have a smell to it which I assumed it would with any foam mattress. Once it was aired out for a day or so, the smell disappeared. I'm so glad I got this bed. Such a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser36164 July 10, 2015
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is somewhat firm, but that is what we were looking for. We previously slept on a mattress we had paid 2500 for. I sleep better on this one.

    Read More
    Stonehaven G. February 16, 2015
  • robert
    Verified Purchase

    best mattress ever . and at i/3 the cost. love it.

    Read More
    robert h. February 15, 2015
  • Great bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Babs October 5, 2014
  • bed is a med soft
    Verified Purchase

    took a chance on this bed since no returns. slept on the bed for a week so far. it is a pretty good bed but too soft for me. It really is a med soft. just a slight bit of firmness. the size turned out to be 76" by 76". not 80" by 72" which is king size. the outer covering looks better in the picture. its rather thin when you get it delivered. but the price was right. we will use for now and see if it will last for sometime. The gel foam does seem to be cooler than my pillow top mattress. next time will try a 5 pound density.

    Read More
    stevew2014 September 29, 2014
  • huge and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Huge and works well with steel bed frame..very comfortable

    Read More
    ttfruu September 23, 2014
  • Overall great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, we decided to take a risk and order this mattress offline and I am sooooo glad that we did. Super comfortable, pretty firm but still soft, and just a great bed. I would've spent more on it- just because of the quality. So the pricing is amazing!!! The width of the matters is perfect for a Platform bed as well. It took about a few days for the light smell to completely leave- so just be sure to air it out for the first 24 hours. But seriously a super great bed!

    Read More
    jlkight July 2, 2014
  • perfect sleep
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect nights sleep, soft, comfortable and firm. easy to unpack, and arrived neatly packaged and clean

    Read More
    yorkb June 18, 2014