Today $1,191.99

MSRP: $2,389.99

Save $1,198.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sectional Sofa with Chaise in Light Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light grey sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality and price of my new light grey sectional, was exactly what I was looking for. Plus, free shipping! I enjoy relaxing and taking naps on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser771881 November 6, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa looks good but the cushion is out of shape already after two months

    Read More
    kw75024 August 11, 2017
  • High End Affordable Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it wanting an L couch, something small,easy to blend in the room, and not bulky.

    Read More
    Shanice R. August 4, 2017
  • Sofa is okay -- delivery was a nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order this same sofa 3 different times because of incompetence in the customer service department. First they lost the first sofa. Which I get -- it happens. But I had to call them several times to find out this information. I was told many times they would look into it and they would call me back but they never did. I always had to call them. I must have spent hours figuring this out. So they finally cancelled the order and placed another order for the same sofa. Then they accidentally cancelled that order too! Place a third order for the same sofa and after many many delays this third one finally gets delivered. Without white glove delivery as promised. And THREE MONTHS after original order date. Maybe the sofa is great but after all of the delays and incompetence it really wasn't worth it. Avoid special delivery orders from this company at all costs.

    Read More
    Khrystyne B. July 5, 2017
  • Shipping Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is now 2 weeks late arriving. We called Overstock multiple times to check on the order with no response, and then were informed that they had used an incorrect shipping address and they were unsure where the couch is. If we ever do receive the sofa, I will update this review to reflect the quality of the item; however, I would not order again due to the issues with the supplier/and or Overstock.

    Read More
    Scott D. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa looks beautiful, but the material is what I would call scratchy. Also, after just a couple of months of occasional use, the seams are becoming crooked. For the price in a place with minimal use, it is worth the price.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice couch. Good quality and great comfort. I would not call the color grey, it's more of a nice tweedy oatmeal color. We live in a smal NYC apartment, and had a difficult time finding a comfortable sectional that wasn't too large. This is perfect! Delivery took quite a while (4weeks +), but was worth the wait.

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 26, 2017
  • Comfy Cozy Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say how comfy this sofa is. Everyone that sees it compliments it. The slipcovers are great for a family of four and dog that always has dirty paws. They come clean everytime. Thinking of buying another for another room.

    Read More
    Amanda M. May 24, 2017
  • perfect sectional for small space
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions feel firm but yet very comfortable to sit on. It seems that the sofa could last for a long time. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Qiuhao Z. May 22, 2017
  • Great Sectional for a Couch Potato
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch. Perfect for a small apartment or room. As others have stated it's a bit firm but feels very comfortable to me. It really is very high quality and definitely worth retail. If you can get it when on sale it's worth it.

    Read More
    mb1500 May 20, 2017
  • Great, durable couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch for a smaller size space. Have had it for a year and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    llmmg716 May 19, 2017
  • Great for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and quality is good...perfect for small room! Pretty comfy too. My only came complaint is that it only comes in one color...wanted a darker gray but for *** it's worth it.

    Read More
    Boravy V. May 8, 2017
  • Took 2 months to deliver
    Verified Purchase

    This review is more about their shipping method, it sucks. It took 2 months for me to receive my sectional.

    Read More
    Ayola M. May 4, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a good buy! Love the color! For the price, this little sofa can't be beat. It is very comfortable. It was not too heavy to carry, but it feels very sturdy. The cushions all have velcro strips on the back to hold the cushions in place so they won't slip around or droop or get saggy.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 17, 2017
  • Sits beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great small piece. It's actually light enough in each section that one person could carry it. The legs were a little bit difficult to assemble, but once it's together it looks very impressive. It's quite firm so it sits beautifully. Easy to get up and down off of the small sofa. The color is a little bit more brown than I expected. Not a real gray.

    Read More
    Trudy C. April 1, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well-made and easy to assemble. It's also comfortable.

    Read More
    ginascanlon1@gmail.com February 15, 2017
  • soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. Came in with 2 big boxes with free in home delivery ,what a plus especially in winter. All we had to to was to put the legs on,8 pieces. then hook the chaise with the loveliest and voula. Its’s so soft and so modern looking. We love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser797269 January 26, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this sofa for a few weeks and am overall happy. My only concern is that one of the cushions is starting to shift in the case already. I hope that it's not a long term problem!

    Read More
    Catherine H. December 20, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this smaller scale sofa for an apartment & it is absolutely perfect sized, excellent quality but it was missing the middle support leg. Again, the purchase was made six weeks before a move when I opened it.

    Read More
    Wilson C. September 14, 2016
  • Love this sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great option for anyone shopping for a small space but still want the look and comfort of a sectional. I agree with others who stated that the color is more in the beige family rather than, grey as is noted in product description. The chair is well built and very sturdy. My only criticism is that I wish the couch seating was a bit deeper as I like to snuggle into my couch when watching television. Overall, great chair for my space and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    rilson August 25, 2016