Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Secret Garden Birds Porcelain Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamps!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had these lamps since 2012 and they still look perfect and works perfect. So classy and well worth every penny paid. Shipping was fast and secure.

    Read More
    James G. May 6, 2017
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good match. Like the shade colour.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Rekha N. January 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a gem! So pretty in all aspects. The birds are beautifully painted and clear, not blurred like some other reviewer said. The decoration on the whole lamp is great, and the shade is so gorgeous. My husband, who used to be in the lighting business, was impressed with this lamp, as am I. It looks so much better in person then on the internet. There are four different birds painted on it, plus other decorative painting. It is a very pretty addition to my bedroom. I highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    andy98 November 8, 2013
  • PERFECT LAMP FOR MY LIVING ROOM WINDOW
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a console table from this website to place by my front window. This beautiful lamp with a very stylish and detailed silk shade, at 26", is perfect for this spot! The three bird images are painted very nicely, and the brass and gold touches are just enough! This has a formal, classic appearance that would be attractive in many room settings.

    Read More
    wegiecats October 27, 2013
  • Delightful Bird Themed Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp with three different birds encircling the base. The wide band is olive green with gold metallic accents, the birds are multi colored and will blend nicely with a lot of color palettes. The shade is beautifully made and off white while the lamp base is whiter, they compliment rather than fight each other. I bought two of these for a client's bedroom and she was delighted with them.

    Read More
    espanola August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp and was packaged very well for shipping. It looks beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    2silverbells August 1, 2013
  • Quality product, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, detailed. I was worried about the images being blurry due to one review but everything is crisp and clear. Very elegant, looks expensive and vintage. You don't see lamp shades like this at your regular shopping haunts. This lamp reminds me of a rare find, something that came from some of the nicer, upscale catalogs. The gold cord is gold but really it does not glare, it again reminds me of days of old. It brings a warm light and is beautiful.

    Read More
    aaspender June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my lamps I bought 4 and they go well with my furniture

    Read More
    cathyjane78 March 14, 2013
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lamps for the bedroom. They are very nice, right size and color. Wooden stand complete the look very well. I'm very pleased with this purchase. For those who likes birds this lamp is just pleasure. Thanks Overstock for fast shipping and coupons and packaging was just great.

    Read More
    miledy December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps for my end tables in the livingroom and couldn't be happier. The lamps are a perfect addition and the shades are absolutely beautiful. My walls are cornsilk yellow(Benjamin Moore) and the lamps are such a perfect enhancement. I've had department store lamps forever and never saw anything like these. They will last me forever. In addition, they are three way lighting and for me that's an extra plus.

    Read More
    margem8 December 8, 2012
  • Nice lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp and look fine in my bedroom. Disappointed in the quality of the painting of the birds - they appear smeared. The lamp is a bit "old fashioned" looking for me; I fell in love with the birds. Don't think I'd get them again, but they'll do. The light they provide is excellent. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    td01 April 11, 2012
  • These lamps are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new pair of lamps for my bedroom for ages. I couldn't believe it when I saw these on Overstock. I love birds and I had particularly wanted porcelain lamps, so these seemed exactly what I was looking for. Compared to what I had seen on other websites, the price of these lamps was incredibly reasonable. When I received them I was thrilled! The did not disappoint. The are the perfect size and color, and I could not be happier with this purchase. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    atcardinal January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. I purchased 2 to use as bedside lamps, and they look great flanking my bed with a gold silk padded headboard. I had been looking for several months for a classic lamp design that was not really expensive, and took a chance on these. The lamp base has 3 different birds around it, so you can choose to show different (or the same) birds on each lamp. I am quite pleased with this purchase. Also, they were shipped immediately, and they were in my home in 4 days from time of order. Hurray!

    Read More
    tbonedilly August 10, 2011
  • These are beautiful, well-made lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the most beautiful lamps. The description was exact. They have enough decoration to be pretty but not too busy. I don't think I could have chosen a nicer lamp. I have received multiple compliments from friends and family on them.

    Read More
    daisey102 April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jettn August 5, 2017
Sponsored Links