Today: $632.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seattle White and Green Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and comfortable. Looks really nice in our sitting room and I love it.

    Read More
    hikofk May 16, 2016
  • Modern, Chic & Different
    Verified Purchase

    I love my couch! I wanted something different from your average couches and I got exactly what I was looking for. I also ordered a matching lime green one-arm chaise lounger which will help complete the look, can't wait for it to arrive.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 30, 2014
  • The sofa looks great, and is very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa / futon is styled very well. The leather feels nice and soft with good stitching.

    Read More
    mp8 October 22, 2014
  • Looks great, not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest room/den and it is great looking and very easy to assemble. The downside is that it is very low -- much too low for a standard height ottoman or coffee table. It is a very small bed -- not even as long as a standard twin -- but when it is opened the doubled width helps a little. Definitely just for one person, preferably a child. The center seam when it is opened is also uncomfortable -- need to use a mattress cover or something to soften it for sleeping.

    Read More
    eqmom October 4, 2013
  • stopped working after three days!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the style of the couch, and I've had it for a little over three days. I loved the feature of using it as both a bed and as a couch and have used it both ways in the past few days. This morning the bed will not click back to the couch position. Overstock is currently working on resolving the issue with me, and I am considering replacing the item, but it seems like a lot of hassle if the same thing is going to happen to a potential replacement. I'm very sad because I do love this couch and can't figure out what happened.

    Read More
    violaplayer2010 August 17, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Have not slept on it yet but it is very nice to sit on.

    Read More
    katzmanpk April 6, 2013
  • Fresh, Clean, Modern and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5 ft 7 in and my legs hang off the end of futon when I lay down on it. It's comfortable and simple to put together. The entire item comes in one box and is light. I have it in a small room and its the perfect size. I wouldn't recommend this futon as a piece in your main living room. It's great for lighter use.

    Read More
    dasd2008 December 29, 2012
  • picture true to product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, however one minor (can be major) error on the manufacture. One of the hole to the screw did not line nicely, so you have pull the leg to match up the hole to put the screw in. Luckily it is metal, so you can bend it. You need 2 people though, one to pull and one to place the screw in. When you fold the back down to turn into a bed, there is a gap in the middle. This makes it uncomfortable to sleep. Since it is small, you can just sleep on one side. I bought a mattress pad, which resolve this issue. Image is true in website.

    Read More
    sfca35 November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Onix M. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links