Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seashore Collection Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice glassware
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the beach and beach home

    Read More
    OstkUser265746 June 29, 2017
  • Etched glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but pricey. Love them

    Read More
    Joy P. March 19, 2017
  • bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and i was told they were" just beautiful "

    Read More
    Mary J S. November 17, 2016
  • ec
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses, perfect for the beach house! This is our second set, also have the stemed ones

    Read More
    ec84 October 13, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and shape. The etched design is very well done.

    Read More
    debbieber August 26, 2016
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Big hit! Glasses hold the liquid just like they say! HAD to put in 25 words!

    Read More
    Paul T. February 2, 2016
  • Another gorgeous perfect set of sea themed glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These stemless wine glasses are gorgeous! The etchings have very clean lines, there are no imperfections in the glass, and having different designs on each glass allows us to keep track of which glass is who's. I love the sea shell theme, the size of the glass is a bit large for my hand-- so I use 2! I am 5'2" and have normal proportions LOL LOVE, LOVE, Love these-- think the gals will use the glasses with stems and let the large handed guys use the stemless. :)

    Read More
    Vickey O. January 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Got tired of mine breaking, so tried these cute stemless ones and everyone fights over them now! I bought some more yesterday!

    Read More
    jmicek2 December 29, 2015
  • Seashore elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set of stemless wine glasses. Sent to my sister for her new FL home - she loved them!

    Read More
    KMS-FL December 7, 2015
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...a few of them broke in the dishwasher but I still like them.

    Read More
    royceanne December 5, 2015
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these cute glasses.

    Read More
    AngelaB September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful stemless goblets
    Verified Purchase

    They are the most used glasses in the house - whether for juice or wine. They are sturdy and the etching is beautiful.

    Read More
    jmorrill August 20, 2015
  • lARGE STURDY & PRETTY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpectedly large and nicely etched, and sturdy to boot!!

    Read More
    brennalynne August 18, 2015
  • Nautical stemless wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with these glasses especially since they are stemless .Wine glasses with stems take up too much room in a small summer cottage

    Read More
    Rosemary K. August 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Etching started wearing away after after a few months of use.

    Read More
    Brenda H. July 21, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed these glasses so much that we began buying them for our family as gifts..

    Read More
    metoosix July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! Perfect summer wine glasses, the etching is beautiful! I keep them out to display instead of in cabinet.

    Read More
    emcgrath6 May 20, 2015
  • RTD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but very large for wine.

    Read More
    Roger S. March 14, 2015
  • vegasvault
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a wine lover. Great design. Packaged perfectly.

    Read More
    vegasvault January 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I saw the glasses for the very first time. The designs on the glasses are very good and the over all value was super.

    Read More
    jeffreywicks June 13, 2014
Sponsored Links