Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seashell Pearl White Round Polyresin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good toilet seat family love it
    Verified Purchase

    i would buy this item again look good feel great easy to keep clean

    Read More
    OstkUser720959 August 1, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and makes my bathroom look very nice

    Read More
    CHERYL H. July 29, 2017
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but poor quality.

    Read More
    Fredenna D. May 16, 2017
  • Sturday and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this material because it is easy to clean. This seat has better hardware than a similar unit that I had. Very attractive and perfect fit.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and more sturdy than other decorative seats I have bought.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 19, 2017
  • She'll toilet seat

    Shells looked good but unevenly spaced and the green plant had 1 stem to each not like the picture so it didn't look as good as the picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser1026765 March 26, 2017
  • Pearl White Polyresin
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Sister,She Love it goes with her Sea Shells bathroom Accessory Collection

    Read More
    Christine C. September 11, 2016
  • DON'T BUY THIS SEAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty seat but it has to have cheap plastic screws to hold it down. The screw nuts are plastic and will not hold the seat tight. When they are tightened the nut breaks in two. These bolts should have been metal. My husband had saved metal screws and parts from another seat and was able to fix it.

    Read More
    naengel August 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my bathroom

    Read More
    Elaine D. June 20, 2016
  • Dewanna
    Verified Purchase

    This Toilet seat is pretty deign is not too much just the right color for any bath room ,will order again.

    Read More
    dewanna m. just what I wanted perfect color. May 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good product good price very well made, I would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    GARY R. February 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while now and LOVE it! Getting one for my Mom

    Read More
    saucysuzette November 17, 2015
  • SOO PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE /LOVE THE METAL HOLDERS ,MUCH MORE STURDY THAN PLASTICS

    Read More
    flowerpowermd July 27, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Well I like this seat so much of 12 years this is my third. YEs I bought it again. The problems it always has is that the hinged break off right where they are attached to the seat. The polyresin always breaks right where the hinges are attached It's inexpensive enough to buy again.

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • beautiful toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    loved it a lot would recommend it to everyone.beautiful and strong.

    Read More
    lakeem1493 January 9, 2014
  • it is just want I wanted for my beach thrmr bathro
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want the same old same old this was more unique and I dare say individual as the decorating elements are natural

    Read More
    susan46i March 14, 2012
  • fair & fast replys
    Verified Purchase

    thank for sending a replacement but it still has a small defect

    Read More
    jimisab2 March 5, 2012
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to install, came with chromed metal anchor studs to connect to toilet bowl rather than cheap plastic ones.

    Read More
    bajabil June 17, 2011
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    measurements are deceiving,colors are not as shown, very dull.

    Read More
    zaimary November 6, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty toilet seat however it is a little short. It doesn't completely cover to the edge of the toilet just a hair too short. I had bought one previously that I had to return because the holes did not line up with the porcelain holes. All these seats say "Standard" but they are all different. This has not changed my feeling about ordering from Overstock.com I still am a loyal customer and will remain that way.

    Read More
    jinxie1 November 4, 2010