Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seashell Glass Bowl Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This Vessel sink looks great in my bathroom! All that I wanted and more!

    Read More
    Jody S. August 2, 2016
  • Great in my beach house
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in my beach house for three years and even with renters has held up beautifully!

    Read More
    Deborah c. April 9, 2016
  • Love this Sink
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, thick glass. Beautiful inside sink and out! Much prettier than expected! Picture does not do this sink justice! A nice statement piece in our half bath!

    Read More
    Michelle G. March 17, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful at the beach house

    Read More
    Texas Auto T.S. I. February 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is fab at our beach home, very pretty. Be sure to get the correct height and style faucet, I went with a waterfall style and it works well.

    Read More
    Jillian S. September 3, 2015
  • Amazing Find..
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was absolutely stunning and will look amazing in our beach house. Much larger than I anticipated and I know it will be an awesome statement piece in our guest bath.

    Read More
    Trina M. August 14, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous. Very unusual design a definite statement as far as sinks go.

    Read More
    barbied5923 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is a beautiful blue color with a brown seashell. Glass is thick and its very nice.

    Read More
    shirer6 October 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do justice. This vessel is so beautiful and I am so happy I was able to get in on this deal. The colors are so vibrant and tropical. If you love a tropical look and want a high end resort look then this vessel is for you . I paired my vessel with the waterfall faucet STUNNING!

    Read More
    zxy09 October 1, 2013
  • Heavy weight glass, lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely tropical sink. I can only comment on the appearance sink we subsequently decided to go with an Overstock vanity with sink and returned this item. However, I loved this sink and would have happily used it if the existing vanity would have worked for us. The bowl is deeper than I expected and the colors are vivid. Definitely an eye-catcher.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida September 23, 2013
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink, the colors are b just beautiful it is everything I expected it to be. It's in our guest bathroom and we get so many compliments on the new sink.

    Read More
    dezignit March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful sink. Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sink and also bought a fountain water faucet. They go beautifully together and I had received many compliments on it. We had a blue pearl granite counter-top installed and everything worked out wonderfully.

    Read More
    dennbriar February 12, 2013
  • Stunning Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible sink that is the main feature of our bathroom. Everyone who has seen it has been so impressed with it. What a showpiece in our beach house master bath! Love it and paired it with a waterfall faucet from Overstock.com and our little bathroom looks designer created! Beautiful. A pleasure to wash my face in every morning.

    Read More
    valerietutor November 27, 2012
  • Beautful eye catching sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looked exactly like picture. It was definitely good quality and a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    llewis22 October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neil P. May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links