Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Soybean Foam Core Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought another one...enough said
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my kids with allergies. Easy to change and wipe clean!

    Read More
    Lynn P. January 20, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My second baby is using this mattress now. Great product.

    Read More
    Amie H. December 9, 2015
  • Comfy crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two one for daughters crib and one for ours( when we keep granddaughter). Had for two years now and has held up well. Will use for second grandchild on the way. Granddaughter always sleeps well on it. Bought for its hygienic properties.

    Read More
    herballdy November 20, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and comfortable. No issues.

    Read More
    Whitney W. September 25, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress a second time for our second daughter since it has been such a great mattress for our older daughter. We used it initially in her crib and now in her toddler bed. It is firm but with a soft cushion feel to still make it plenty comfortable. The outside is waterproof plastic which is great for any accidents. We use a mattress pad for a little extra cushion. The mattress is really light weight which makes it really convenient when changing the sheets. The shape has held up perfectly after 2 1/2 years of use so far and still seems like new. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Tara W. April 23, 2015
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who arrived 11 months after my daughter. I had bought an expensive one for my daughter, but a few moths later I was not ready to spend that again so I found this mattress rated best economic value in a baby book. I like it better than the expensive one and it's much easier to change the sheet since it's so light.

    Read More
    OstkUser25508 April 1, 2015
  • Sealy Soybean Foam Core Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My one month old grand nephew flipped when he saw his first mattress.

    Read More
    drlyons1 November 22, 2013
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after it received great reviews from the Baby Bargains book I had. It fits our crib great and looks to be in great condition. Baby isn't here yet so I can't really say how it will hold up, but so far we are pleased.

    Read More
    caitlin523 November 8, 2013
  • Lightweight seemingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with our purchase ! Pretty light mattress and softer than the other crib mattress we have .

    Read More
    joliemw348 October 9, 2013
  • Sealy Soybean Foam Mattress is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this crib mattress from Overstock. We bought this for our grandson and it has worked out well for him.

    Read More
    beckyc October 3, 2013
  • using from 9 months
    Verified Purchase

    Havebeen using since january from the time baby is born.. baby loves it and sleeps well

    Read More
    kvinda September 21, 2013
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase and value in product. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    kdcrdu August 8, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy as far as we know. The little fella is too young to let us know :)

    Read More
    tors July 31, 2013
  • Sealy Soybean Foam Core Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because it was recommended in Baby Bargains. This is an almost tight fit in our Graco Lauren crib. There are no gaps on the sides between the crib and our mattress. Our baby is due next month, so I can't say how easy it will be to change sheets in the middle of the night. I don't think it will be too difficult because the mattress is VERY light! We've let it air out, but neither my husband nor I noticed any off-smells. We are happy so far.

    Read More
    readyaimfire July 17, 2013
  • SO happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mattress!! And I'm so glad I got it. Hubby and I researched forever for a good mattress, and this mattress caught our attention for the price and it's features. We love that the density is just right, and love that the corners aren't rounded - it fits the crib soo much better! :) Our little one is only 3 weeks right now, so she's still sleeping in our room rather than in her own crib, but I've put her down for naps during the day and she loves it! It's just the right amount of firm and it doesn't have any weird smells when it arrived. We're extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone and everyone. It's truly a steal for the price v. quality! :)

    Read More
    rgllrtkm July 8, 2013
  • Sealy crib
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and safe mattress. Would highly recommend to all new parents. and grandparents!

    Read More
    sheba593 June 29, 2013
  • Excellent!

    I love this mattress and the fact that is light weight when changing the crib sheet i just bought another one for my son , my daughter already has one and im very pleased. I also love that is organic! Highly recomended!

    Read More
    nicolombia87 May 28, 2013
  • Recommended!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I went all over the place looking for a nice, foam, coil- free mattress that wouldn't make that squeaky noise at every retail store that had a baby department. As we found many they were all very over priced. We were very pleased with this purchase; it was a great price for great quality. Shipping was fast as always! Recommended.

    Read More
    chrisandsusie May 3, 2013
  • looks good, still waiting for baby boy to try it!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress gets top marks for quality vs. price on many sites, so I went for the best deal I could find, which was through Overstock. It's soft but firm, has no strange odors, and I am very comfortable that this will be a very safe, comfy mattress for our new baby!

    Read More
    lyssum April 11, 2013
  • Haven't used yet, but read great reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    We researched crib mattresses thoroughly and this one kept getting great reviews. We haven't used it yet as our little one isn't due to arrive for another 3 months, but it fits our crib perfectly, is very light weight, and seems like it will be comfortable. Can't wait for the baby to enjoy the mattress!

    Read More
    afh07 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links