Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Brand Moonstruck Plush Euro Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no more waterbed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bed from sleeping on a water bed & the first few nights i had to get adjusted to the bed because i feel like i have better blood circulation & better posture while i slept, which is resulting to better nights rest, i feel just as comfortable sleeping without having a head pillow as with, now that i have slept in the bed for a while now, i have no complaints ! very glad for the reviews since i didn't try the bed out before buying

    Read More
    scooter79 June 26, 2013
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It did not occur to me that the pillow-top is only on one side. Now I cannot rotate the bed four ways, but only two. I sleep comfortably on it, but it's already sagging under my weight.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 1, 2013
  • The best sleep I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the mattress set took as expected though the first night was well worth the wait. The moment my back touched the mattress and my head sunk into the pillows it was lights out, goodnight Irene, bedtime for Bonzo!!! It’s been over a months since I've received the set and enjoyed every night and morning after waking moment. In line with a few other comments, I agree the pillow-top mattress is not too hard/firm or too soft. It gives the right amount of comfort to your upper & lower back and hips. And for those athletes among us who exercise extensively, it provides the right amount of support to those sore and tired muscles allowing a good night’s rest. This is a excellently surprising purchase.

    Read More
    mojazjay April 14, 2013
  • cheap, cheap, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    mattress has only one side to sleep on hence there is no way to flip it to keep from wearing a crater i nto the mattress. this one sucks

    Read More
    sleepless123 November 29, 2012
  • Sealy Denham Springs Euro Pillowtop Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality mattress for an amazing price. I did a ton of research when looking to upgrade my mattress after a decade. It's really tough when you can't try out the product, and must blindly purchase online; however, I have been incredibly happy with this brand and model. I prefer a softer mattress; this one is a perfect combination of firm enough to know it's good quality, to soft enough to feel like you're sleeping on a squishy cloud. I found that, while I'm sure you can go store to store and handpick your dream mattress, this one is definitely a solid buy, with the added bonuses of the amazing price, and a fantastic delivery system. Not having to pay a massive fee for shipping is incredibly rare, and it such a benefit of Overstock. Again, while some reviewers remark about various flaws, I really think that, if you can't afford to spend hundreds and hundreds, or even thousands of dollars on a new queen mattress, this make and model really is completely worth it.

    Read More
    steaks88 February 13, 2012
  • Sleep like a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this mattress set! I have slept on it for almost two months now and I get a great nights rest! The combination of soft with firm support is just right. Very nice pillow top! It is a great buy considering the quality with price. My experience ordering this product was wonderful. Took less than 3 weeks to arrive and they delivery guys did a great job bringing it in and setting it up. I was impressed from start to finish. Would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    mattferg January 23, 2012
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a great night's sleep, the euro pillowtop really helps. Love the bed

    Read More
    hillj December 15, 2011
  • Product Good, delivery a hassle!
    Verified Purchase

    Had I known it would take weeks to receive this mattress I would probably have purchased on locally for a comperable price.

    Read More
    arandel August 16, 2011
  • Great mattress, great delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance ordering a mattress/box springs online without testing it first, but I am very pleased. The mattress/box spring are very well made, and very comfortable. The mattress is medium/soft and the foam pillowtop is a nice feature. The delivery service was indeed white glove. The shipping company called and we worked out a suitable time for delivery. The driver called when they were about an hour out. They were very professional, took great care in maneuvering the awkward box spring up the multiple flight of stairs in my townhome with no dings in the walls. The two deliverymen set the pieces on my bed, waited for my inspection and cleaned up all shipping debris/wrapping. Outstanding service and kudos once again to Overstock.

    Read More
    cajunrick1 July 16, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The matress was more comfortable than I expected. The pillowtop is amazing, the photo doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    uhmanduh2010 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links