Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Brand Inari Plush Euro Top Full-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's room!!! I love lying on her bed with her - this mattress is plush and comfortable.

    Read More
    lizajade December 30, 2015
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Contacted several times, but kept getting the run around!

    Read More
    margobaccellia March 30, 2015
  • Mattress didn't even last a year
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned this mattress from the beginning. It seemed much softer than the description led me to believe. I had done my homework. I even knew the coil count. The mattress started to sag a month into use. I thought it was my imagination. A year later and the sag is extremely pronounced and the bed is virtually unsleepable. I've had air mattresses that lasted longer and were more comfortable and sturdy. Quality manufacturing this is not.

    Read More
    oshopperfun September 2, 2013
  • perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress set could not have been better. It is more than I had expected. I should enjoy a good nights sleep for a long time. thank you

    Read More
    signguy76 May 20, 2013
  • Excellent and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE Overstock! Their prices cannot be beat for well made mattresses and box springs OR the lovely frame I also purchased. The men came and white gloved the mattress which was an unexpected surprise. Very pleased customer all around.

    Read More
    spankyjane April 20, 2013
  • Pretty NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase. Its for my 8 year old and he went from a really nice plush top Serta matres to this one and he is happy!

    Read More
    xoashlieghxo March 15, 2013
  • Cushy Yeah!!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the wait time, was well worth it.One dissapointment was that the box spring was damaged very minor though so I contacted Overstock about it and they sent out a replacement on that day with no questions.

    Read More
    savvydave December 25, 2012
  • much too soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was very poor quality, very soft and did not feel anything like other "plush" mattresses I have purchased in the past or tried in stores. The mattress was inadequate to support my 18 year old, 110 pound daughter. She complained as soon as she received it, and I called Overstock at once! Beware! regardless of whether the product is even close the the way it is described on their site, OverStock will not stand behind it unless you can prove it is "defective". As the mattress had no outwardly visible defects, after trying to work out some resolution with Overstock for three weeks, I ultimately had to buy a new mattress for my daughter and absorb the loss!!!

    Read More
    jknjkn September 25, 2012
  • Super fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super fantastic mattress set! It was a great purchase. The delivery went smoothly --- the delivery men were fast and took all packaging away as well as the old set --- It was such a wonderful thing to have nothing to do but make the bed when they left! This set sleeps so well --- great support. I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a new mattress set!

    Read More
    bch914 September 11, 2012
  • good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was excellent at replacing a damage boxspring without a hazzle and it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    tya421 July 31, 2012
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , love it, love it. My daughter loves her new bed. She had to kick me out of her room and off the bed. It's so comfortable.

    Read More
    wlady94 July 30, 2012
  • Very good buy for good nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress set to replace an old set in our guest room. I was somewhat hesitant to purchase online, but I knew OS always stands behind the products they sell. The delivery took about 2 weeks. The delivery men were very helpful and professional. They hauled away the old set at no charge (a great help!) The box springs had slight damage, but OS customer service, kindly and quickly, rectified the problem. The bed is very comfortable and seems very well constructed. My husband and I now find excuses to see which of us "needs" to sleep in the guest room!

    Read More
    54robyn July 27, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my son. He is a big, solid 10 year old. He out grew his twin mattress and it was almost 8 years old anyway and was ready to retire. Of course we have no clue of what it is going to feel like before getting it and you worry that you just spent a lot of money blindly, but we got lucky and had a great experience with the bed. It arrived clean, wrapped in plastic and came with a box spring! We went bed shopping and it was just too expensive for just a mattress alone with no box spring. Plus, delivery charges were crazy expensive! All in all, I swear that my son sleeps in longer and enjoys lying up in his bed reading or playing games. I am very happy with this purchase! When it's time to replace my bed, I am buying this same one. Please trust me, I am normally a picky person and this bed would have been shipped out of here of I didn't like it.

    Read More
    donniehasboys July 21, 2012
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress, and the bed frame, are our first major purchases from Overstock.com. Based on this experience, I will definately keep buying from them. The Bed Frame and Mattress both arrived in good time, and the delivery crews were very nice. I understand Overstock uses local delivery companies, and whoever they picked from Orange County, CA., is doing a top-notch job. As for the mattress, we are very please. We purchased this mattress after reading the reviews -- and liked that everyone gave it 5 stars. I have had many great beds -- Tempupedic, Posturepedic, Memory Foam toppers, etc. Based on that -- I would not say this is the best bed in the world -- but definately qualifies as an excellent value for the money. It is comfortable enough for our daughter to feel like a princess -- and my wife and I have both napped in it -- and feel really great about the purchase. I was preparred spend much more at Costco -- but thought I would give this a try. The delivery to Orange County was quick -- and the crew set it up -- and even waited for us to put on a new dust ruffle in between trips up stairs. The only thing to note -- is that this bed is not "overstock." Rather, it is value priced because they make it to order -- as opposed to stocking this item like a mattress shop might. Still, the delivery, with manufacturing, only took a couple weeks -- and again -- we really love the quality for what we paid. You could easily spend 2-3 times as much to get the same quality at a bed store. I would totally recommend this bed, and Overstock to a friend.

    Read More
    murphzilla July 13, 2012
  • extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress set is very comfortable especially for an 11 year old. It will definitely outlast his previous set.

    Read More
    carmesha2601 June 24, 2012
  • Good for the price~
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pillowtop and I've added a featherbed topper, so it's very soft. Regardless of the topper, if you're looking for a firm mattress, this probably wouln't be for you, but if you want to cuddle into your bed, it's a good pick.

    Read More
    newmannaylor June 15, 2012
  • Oh heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    Its 2:50 am and I just had to write a review. This bead is a great buy! I bought it for my guess room. The mattress itself is very light in weight. It is also very bouncy/coily..but it feels really wonderful for the price point. I actually snuck out of my master bedroom sheet and pillow in hand While the hubby slept to come sleep on this bed for the night just to see how it feels. My only hope is that it doesn't start sagging too quickly. If I get 5 years I would be so happy! Be realistic you will not be getting a tempurpedic quality for a blowup bed price. But what u get it is well worth it.

    Read More
    nyshop1 June 2, 2012
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived in time, and looked just liked the one in the picture and we needed it for the guest room which worked out perfectly. Also, the delivery was great- they help set it up and overall very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    rsaratoga May 26, 2012
  • Extremely comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite happy with the care that was taken to ship my mattress. It was sealed in 2 plastic bags. The mattress is so comfortable. It is firm by not too firm. I love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    howarddebbie May 4, 2012
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered with professionalism and I was so pleased with the feel of it. Its very hard to purchase a mattress online, I typically like to see what Im buying first but I was very satisfied when it came. Im sure this mattress will continue to keep me happy in the years to come.

    Read More
    polkadot5252 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links