Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seagrass File Basket with Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The basket wasn't as big/wide as I thought it would be, but look great with the console I purchased for my laundry room. The inner liner was a bit of a surprise to receive.

    Read More
    rclonts79 April 21, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    could be bigger, but does the job

    Read More
    Cheryl R. April 21, 2017
  • Retired accountant
    Verified Purchase

    I still have a lot of files around I'm still working on and was looking for something I could bring out of the office that was casual and wouldn't be an eyesore. This fit the bill. It holds quite a bit and blends in with the room. I'm extremely happy with it. Would recommend for light duty.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with my decor and fits everything nice and neat. Perfect for starting my Lil home business

    Read More
    lloydman c. October 17, 2016
  • seagrass basket
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and useful. smaller than you think but large enough for several files at your fingertips. worthwhile.

    Read More
    Wanda K W. September 8, 2016
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected, was much smaller than depicted.

    Read More
    Littlewolf June 18, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was delivered by UPS with the wire all bent out of shape. I didn't want to have to deal with returning it so I bent it back into shape. I ordered this basket for my son's room. If the wire wasn't in it, the basket would fall apart. I compared this basket weave to the seas grass baskets I purchased from Land's End and you can see how lacking this basket is. If you don't need a filing basket, I suggest you visit Land's End and check out the baskets on that site. I was able to purchase the large baskets for $14 as they had a 40% off promotion.

    Read More
    Eileen M. May 13, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good size to keep all your important papers in. Better then the folding file organizers.

    Read More
    Briana R. April 19, 2016
  • Stylish filing
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a filing but not ugly like a cabinet. Love it built so well....

    Read More
    Juli H. March 29, 2016
  • SG
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizational tool for our team.

    Read More
    Shannon O. March 22, 2016
  • Nice File Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this for the mail, it's really nice!

    Read More
    Becky R. March 14, 2016
  • SusanM
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and reordered, handy and attractive

    Read More
    feedbarn1 March 6, 2016
  • Better looking than a metal file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for the home office for files. Not bad looking and seem sturdy. You do have to purchase hanging files for them, as they only have the rails. One nice thing is that they come with off white fabric liners, so once you are done with the office they can be used for storage almost anywhere. No way was I going to have a clunky metal file cabinet in my house!

    Read More
    bellabarleylady February 29, 2016
  • Junky and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    while these baskets do hold files (not many as they are very narrow) and look cute, don't move them or the metal frame gouges your table or desk top! And the seagrass crumbles all over the place. Not worth the money if you really need function, but look cute from a decorative perspective.

    Read More
    Candace G. August 20, 2015
  • Not what they used to be
    Verified Purchase

    Bought twin several years ago. Well made, tightly woven, squared edges and support rack stayed put. This unit has none of those qualities. I loaded my files and hid it away, unfortunately

    Read More
    roccon August 14, 2015
  • Look great, not the most practical
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, and is true to measurements listed online but not large enough to be very practical. But nice enough to have sitting out!

    Read More
    lvcmiller October 6, 2013
  • different from the ones previously purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 8 of these (in 2 different sizes) and absolutely loved them....BUT, these last two are very dark, and not nearly as nice as the previous ones. I don't believe they are seagrass.

    Read More
    pharmacygirl May 9, 2012
  • Seagrass file basket with liner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the file basket with liner. It is pretty small though, and I think is overpriced for the size. I would like another one, but feel its too expensive. I would have given a 5 star, except for the price. Should be at least ten bucks less.

    Read More
    valerie1r February 18, 2012
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was much smaller than I expected. Nothing special. Its just a basket.

    Read More
    drewsma February 15, 2012
  • Decorative filing basket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It's decorative enough that I can leave it out in the open. It is small like everyone has described but still holds a good amount. I'll be purchasing another. Love it!

    Read More
    tara849 January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links