Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49

At other retailer: $45.00

Save $15.51 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seagrass Basket (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good storage baskets
    Verified Purchase

    We're using these for under our coffee table to curb the clutter. The go well with our living room and are helping to declutter. very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 14, 2017
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    perfect my daughter loved them go great in her room

    Read More
    OstkUser369024 August 9, 2017
  • Great Item, looks as pictured

    Great Item u will love it and make sure you get matching decor the material is soft and nice and the price is good for the item, u will not regret it

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Hard workers going on three years
    Verified Purchase

    I keep all of my socks and undies in these on closet shelves. They are just great. They have stood up well under daily use.

    Read More
    callan1492 May 23, 2016
  • SusanM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and look for various uses

    Read More
    feedbarn1 March 6, 2016
  • Very pretty and functional basket
    Verified Purchase

    The two small baskets are exactly same size and can be put inside the big basket. They can be put on top of desk to hold small items.

    Read More
    Yu Z. June 30, 2015
  • Great baskets that hold my.Chinchilla supplies.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some baskets that were short enough to fit under my Chinchilla cage, but that would hold all of his toys and supplies. These baskets were perfect for the job.

    Read More
    wolveshowln June 21, 2014
  • Lightweight storage for under my new coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not heavy weight, heavy duty baskets, but I needed a set that were all the same height to put on the shelf under my new ooffee table. I use the large one to collect daily paper for recycling and the smaller ones to accumulate miscellaneous stuff stat needs a temporary home. Their neutral color and simple design is perfect for my intended use. If you want heavy duty baskets for toting heavier items choose another set.

    Read More
    freemom82 February 26, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets were of excellent quality and size was just what I expected based on the measurements. I would definitely recommend purchasing these.

    Read More
    jessiesjunk March 13, 2013
  • Very Nice Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Great baskets! I will order them again. Best buy on the internet!

    Read More
    wndywmn March 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the other reviews and so i was surprized the size was bigger than I thought. The two smaller baskets can fit inside the larger one side by side I have potatoes and onions stored in mine. I like the cloth liners. Looks like they will hold up long term for this use.

    Read More
    laluvsj November 11, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice boxes. The sea grass is good quality. I just wish they were bigger.

    Read More
    emilyj12 September 27, 2012
  • Good product, fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product on timely basis, no damages. The large basket is of good size, the two small ones are the same size but smaller than expected. The baskets are of good quality, not sure how durable it is, time will tell. Overall happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ttls July 17, 2012
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for storage around the house. They are very nice but the smaller baskets are actually much smaller than they look.

    Read More
    janice98 April 19, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    i got these to store toys for a school i work at. it's been a wk but so far so good. they are durable enough to hold a couple of books and toys and look lovely at the same time. my co teachers really love them.

    Read More
    jnfire April 18, 2012
  • Great baskets
    Verified Purchase

    This baskets are durable and look great. They are not typical baskets which are fragile, smooth texture makes them sturdy.

    Read More
    twhitbeck March 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    onsitebcy69 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith T. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jack G. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary A E. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links