Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sea Gull Lighting Mullica Hill 1-light Nickel Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and was easy to install. very nice!

    Read More
    jj8855 December 7, 2016
  • Liss
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Hangs over breakfast table

    Read More
    Lisa A. April 21, 2016
  • Clean, Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this pendant light. It provides great lighting without taking away from the décor of the room. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    kimo1 May 28, 2014
  • Trying Again
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant light for my newly renovated kitchen. It took a long time to find just the right light fixture and this was the one. Unfortunately, I never received the fixture. It was damaged in transit and was returned to the manufacturer by the shipper. I was able to find out what happened by checking the tracking history. A credit was issued to my credit card account and I ordered another one. The original pendant light was on sale. I was able to get the same discount when I asked for it. Looking forward to receiving my pendant light and looking for a better result the second time around. Overstock.com was very accommodating in helping me walk through this reorder process and receive the discount. Although I have not received this product yet, I rated it as excellent. That is my hope!

    Read More
    pcyoung October 16, 2012
  • Excellent VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two lights for my kitchen. Lovely! Easy to install.

    Read More
    ojaneo February 1, 2012
  • Great Looking Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light - looks very nice in our new kitchen. The stainless steel matches my appliances.

    Read More
    zipper57 January 25, 2012
  • Looks good; value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This large--about 17" square--pendant light fills a good-sized space and floods it with light. The lamp can go as high as 150 watts, and the wide shade accommodates a variety of bulb shapes. A big plus to installation is that the glass shade doesn't go on until the rest of the lamp assembly is installed, and the rest of the lamp is very, very light! A clear electrical cord winds through the hanging chain in full view, but that should be expected in a fixture in this price range. Overall, very good value.

    Read More
    misemefein August 18, 2011
  • very nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very nice and looks well made. It was also super easy to install. My only complaint is that the chain it comes with is only about 3 feet long (even thought the electrical wires are about 10 feet long). This wouldn't be a big deal, except finding replacement chain that is the same color is very very difficult. None of the big box stores carry chain for hanging lights in silver/chrome. If you're hanging it close to the ceiling, this obviously won't be an issue.

    Read More
    jwt999 May 30, 2011
  • sea gull light
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a fixture like this with no metal trim around the bottom which seems to be very common on lesser priced fixtures. Well made for the price! The nickel finish is also hard to find. Thanks OVERSTOCK! Looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    dedrummer November 27, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely. The glass is especially substantial and reflects an earlier era of quality.

    Read More
    juli2010 September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links