Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sculpten Dark Brown Modern Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple and useful with style

    This computer desk is simple, useful with a great style. The solid legs and the great material combination give the workspace I needed when started working from home. As I do not have a large room, the size of this desk was perfect. It is just large enough to work comfortably on and has its unique style to make the room look better.

    Read More
    hollysummer May 1, 2012
  • perfect teenage present

    While I prefer classic and elegant pieces my two teenage boys always want something cool and modern, which is highly understandable. This is why I ordered two modern computer desk for them from Overstock. I chose this type as it looks not only modern overall but durable and solid enough. The price of the two desks was highly affordable and my sons love working on them. Even more, they look really nice and eye-catching.

    Read More
    gretakohen April 24, 2012
  • simply beautiful

    I finally found a not only useful and comfortable computer desk but one that looks amazing and provides a great addition to the room decor. I love the small and simple design, the high quality materials and the simple elegance of it. I work a lot on my computer so I needed a comfortable space. With this desk I received it. Thanks.

    Read More
    ramonaluke April 19, 2012
  • great solution for the younger generation

    I ordered this desk for my son, after we moved to a new house and we furnished his new room. This piece would be too modern for me, but my son loves it. It really looks great in his room, and he has enough space for the computer and even learning. The quality is good and the price affordable for everyone.

    Read More
    pamlarson April 10, 2012
  • Very Aesthetically Pleasing, only a couple slights
    Verified Purchase

    Even my housemates are raving about how good this piece looks Pros: Great looks Great size Easy to put together Cons: The glass piece is very carefully resting on the beams, and slides around often - might hotglue some bits into place. The package came with 4 of the wrong size screws -- nothing some hot glue couldn't fix. All in all, happy purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Michael T. July 15, 2015
  • Great looking,matches any decor,strong glass top.
    Verified Purchase

    My 6'2" son thinks it's a great desk.Ever since we got him the desk he does his homework!!! What could be better than that?!Thanks Overstock for a "magical" desk!

    Read More
    jerseyfarmgirl January 5, 2013
  • beautiful glass top

    After my pregnancy I decided to stay at home and work from there. I chose this computer desk as it looks great with the beautiful top and it is just large enough to work comfortably on. The desk really has a modern and unique look, it is made of solid materials but the whole aspect remains light. The price is great and the desk top quality. Thank you.

    Read More
    vivicablack May 3, 2012
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks really great. Only complaint is the keyboard tray doesn't pull out farther. But other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    dec3070 February 27, 2016
  • Well built, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this desk for a while now and find it of good quality. It was easy to put together. The only comment would be to make the keyboard platform adjustable up or down more as my ergonomic keyboard barely fits and the ergonomic mouse does not fit at all when pushing the drawer in.

    Read More
    vmh2 November 11, 2015
  • Great small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely into small space. Looks great. Easy to assemble. Huge keyboard tray holds oversized keyboard and mouse with room to spare! Great modern look.

    Read More
    Elise F. May 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description. The desk is lightweight but stable, very easy to assemble. Lots of room for monitor, speakers, lamp. Tray slides well, no issues of jankiness. Action photo: imgur.com/wwpUxkC

    Read More
    george m April 21, 2015
  • Awesome piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order within a week and it arrived in great shape. Followed the simple assembly instructions (parts were all labeled) and had it in service within an hour. Looks great in our living room and have received lots of compliments about the design.The only drawback is that the mouse doesn't work on the glass top so you have to use the pullout shelf below. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    raider4ever February 22, 2013
  • office desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy it was very easy to put together,it looks great,good size

    Read More
    Lorraine B. August 4, 2015
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery; appropriate packaging considering glass top; easy to follow instructions (although having an extra set of hands is helpful); fits well in a small office; satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Mary F. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive desk with a good price and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Martin B. May 26, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble assembling part of it, I think something got stripped. However, it's still sturdy and looks great. Very good deal, and I recommend it.

    Read More
    a9b8c7 September 9, 2014
  • Great Desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! This desk is vey sturdy and stylish. Color exactly as described online. So modern. Very easy to assemble. Came packaged securely. No problems with delivery, assembly or product itself. Actually came sooner than I expected. Thanks o.com.

    Read More
    livie2013 May 22, 2014
  • Sculpten Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive computer desk and very simple to assemble. All the parts are labeled.

    Read More
    tpgator April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful styling, very modern desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was even more beautiful than online. It was very easy t set up; I set it up in less than 30 minutes. I was thrilled that it fit perfectly in the space that I had for it. Very classy. Thank you, O.co.

    Read More
    flochild March 26, 2014
  • very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    love it very pleased. Would recommend to anyone looking for a desk..

    Read More
    snickaz12 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links