Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sculpten Dark Brown Modern Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and love the size

    Read More
    b211 March 2, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks really great. Only complaint is the keyboard tray doesn't pull out farther. But other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    dec3070 February 27, 2016
  • Well built, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this desk for a while now and find it of good quality. It was easy to put together. The only comment would be to make the keyboard platform adjustable up or down more as my ergonomic keyboard barely fits and the ergonomic mouse does not fit at all when pushing the drawer in.

    Read More
    vmh2 November 11, 2015
  • office desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy it was very easy to put together,it looks great,good size

    Read More
    Lorraine B. August 4, 2015
  • Very Aesthetically Pleasing, only a couple slights
    Verified Purchase

    Even my housemates are raving about how good this piece looks Pros: Great looks Great size Easy to put together Cons: The glass piece is very carefully resting on the beams, and slides around often - might hotglue some bits into place. The package came with 4 of the wrong size screws -- nothing some hot glue couldn't fix. All in all, happy purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Michael T. July 15, 2015
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery; appropriate packaging considering glass top; easy to follow instructions (although having an extra set of hands is helpful); fits well in a small office; satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Mary F. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive desk with a good price and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Martin B. May 26, 2015
  • Great small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely into small space. Looks great. Easy to assemble. Huge keyboard tray holds oversized keyboard and mouse with room to spare! Great modern look.

    Read More
    Elise F. May 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description. The desk is lightweight but stable, very easy to assemble. Lots of room for monitor, speakers, lamp. Tray slides well, no issues of jankiness. Action photo: imgur.com/wwpUxkC

    Read More
    george m April 21, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble assembling part of it, I think something got stripped. However, it's still sturdy and looks great. Very good deal, and I recommend it.

    Read More
    a9b8c7 September 9, 2014
  • Great Desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! This desk is vey sturdy and stylish. Color exactly as described online. So modern. Very easy to assemble. Came packaged securely. No problems with delivery, assembly or product itself. Actually came sooner than I expected. Thanks o.com.

    Read More
    livie2013 May 22, 2014
  • Sculpten Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive computer desk and very simple to assemble. All the parts are labeled.

    Read More
    tpgator April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful styling, very modern desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was even more beautiful than online. It was very easy t set up; I set it up in less than 30 minutes. I was thrilled that it fit perfectly in the space that I had for it. Very classy. Thank you, O.co.

    Read More
    flochild March 26, 2014
  • very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    love it very pleased. Would recommend to anyone looking for a desk..

    Read More
    snickaz12 February 26, 2013
  • Awesome piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order within a week and it arrived in great shape. Followed the simple assembly instructions (parts were all labeled) and had it in service within an hour. Looks great in our living room and have received lots of compliments about the design.The only drawback is that the mouse doesn't work on the glass top so you have to use the pullout shelf below. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    raider4ever February 22, 2013
  • Great looking,matches any decor,strong glass top.
    Verified Purchase

    My 6'2" son thinks it's a great desk.Ever since we got him the desk he does his homework!!! What could be better than that?!Thanks Overstock for a "magical" desk!

    Read More
    jerseyfarmgirl January 5, 2013
  • Good Looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks nice and fits perfectly in the spot where it was to go. The wood on the left side separated from the metal frame; and wood was a little out of alignment which prevented the rear left screw from being completely tightened. The tension wires in back serve no practical purpose, with they way they are attached at the top; and one of buckles split when one of the wires was tight. The desk is sturdy, even with the little problems. The desk works well for what I need it to do; and a little super glue is no big deal.

    Read More
    ftlguy October 23, 2012
  • Sturdy desk for home office
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a desk to set up in a small space in my bedroom. This serves the purpose. It's not too big and has a keyboard drawer that holds keyboard and mouse. The desk is sturdy. It was easy to put together. I did need another person to hold the keyboard drawer while I attached it. I've had no problems so far.

    Read More
    abrob October 16, 2012
  • Fabulous Desk, Great For Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for a month and love it. I live in NYC and don't have much room to work with in terms of space. I needed something that would go with my current desk chair, not dominate my room and be sturdy. I was a bit nervous buying it sight unseen but after looking at several expensive (and too big) desks in stores around my house I decided to give it ago. It is pretty and most importantly doesn't wobble. I have my 23-inch iMac on it and it is very stable. Set-up: Putting it together was fairly easy. Make sure the 2 metal rods that hold up the glass are in the correct spot. They look exactly the same but there is, as we discovered, a front rod and a back rod. Don't tighten the screws on the sides too much before you put in the glass top. you'll only have to unscrew them to get it to fit. I would say the only downside--which is a downside of all glasstop desks--is that you have to clean it fairly often. Admittedly I'm a bit of a neat freak but it's something to consider if you don't fancy dusting off your desk regularly. On a side-note I would be very wary of buying a desk with casters. I saw several of the small desks on casters sold on Overstock in the office and furniture stores went to. They are extremely wobbly. I wouldn't trust any of them to hold a large desktop computer.

    Read More
    josieb123 October 4, 2012
  • Pure Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this desk. It makes my place look contemporary modern. Desk is nice size and big enough for my monitor and laptop. Very nice

    Read More
    rmh4201 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links