Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $78.29

Was: $88.49

Save $10.20 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sculpten Dark Brown MDF/ Steel Glass-shelved TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, sturdy once put together.

    Read More
    Anthea J. August 2, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice TV stand. It holds my 55" TV perfectly.

    Read More
    Jay July 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lorna A. April 30, 2017
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The stand works perfectly for our 50 in TV

    Read More
    Babasola O. January 28, 2017
  • Sculpten Dark Brown MDF/ Steel Glass-shelved TV St
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous , but does fit 65 inch unless stand on tv is in the middle of tv.

    Read More
    Tracey J. December 10, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my grandsons room and his new tv. everything fits on it and has a modern look. very please and the price was within my budget

    Read More
    Christine A. October 26, 2016
  • Sleek TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sleek modern look of this TV stand. it was fairly easy to assemble, would be easier with two people but I manage to do it alone just took me a little longer.

    Read More
    Mel B. October 25, 2016
  • Very steady and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Strongly recommended for low budget and desire for quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser138943 August 21, 2016
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a lot better in the picture than the actual item. It's light and easy to assemble. The quality of the boards is ok. But, some of the pre-drilled holes are a lot bigger than the screws provided in the package. You can push the screws in without using a screwdriver.

    Read More
    J L. August 19, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV stand, works well

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 22, 2016
  • ms. west
    Verified Purchase

    i love this it's great for my 50in.

    Read More
    danita w. June 21, 2016
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    this Item is perfect for my sons room it holds all his TV and Gaming he loves it now he can see his dresser Thank you for havibg this Itm it did not take long to put it up . we will tel any one to buy this item

    Read More
    Audrey C J. June 9, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looks great. I haven't put my tv on the stand yet but I'm sure it will work great.

    Read More
    Jesse S. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect TV stand for me!

    Read More
    Louise U. May 2, 2016
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the TV staND. It looks great in my living room and holds my 50 inch tv perfectly. It was very easy to put together and only took about 10min max. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for TV stand.

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 26, 2016
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging for the stand was very well wrapped. Easy to put together it took maybe 20 mins. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Fitzpatrick A. April 22, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Had a relatively small space, and 50 inch TV. Needed something that was not bulky or overwhelming. This piece is perfect.Easy to assemble [tho easier with 2 people] , simple and attractive when done. Good fit for the 50 inch. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ANN P. March 22, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was told it was nice

    Read More
    Rubiselia J. March 15, 2016
  • TV Stand

    The stand is perfect. I think the quality is wonderful, especially for the low price. I searched elsewhere but no other price came close to this. Looks great and the size fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser88159 February 25, 2016
  • Another Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV stand! It looks simple and elegant...just the way I want it. It holds my 65-inch TV beautifully and steadily. :)

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links