Today $199.99

Was: $219.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutley beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, came in very well packaged and very easy to put together!! :)

    Read More
    Joelle T. August 17, 2015
  • wish I needed another
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Real wood. Exactly as pictured. We have ours right inside our deck door. It's used hard. Holding up great. We do have a runner on top to protect the wood. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan August 3, 2015
  • Nice Match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the side tables. The side tables are nice size, but I was a little disappointed in the size of the sofa table. I wish it had a little more presence in the room, but the frame and top are a good match to the side tables.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 28, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very well made. Very nice wood.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one end table over 6 months ago and then recently purchased another end table as well as the sofa and coffee table. These are beautiful and very well made. Beautiful wood and metal scroll work. I would highly recommend these tables. They do take some putting together, but for the price and free shipping you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    thedancinggecko July 7, 2015
  • Stylish Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very sturdy....it looks like I paid more for it than I did. I put it together my self in less than an hour. It looks great in my entry way!

    Read More
    Claudia C. June 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    First I bought the end tables and they were so great decided to buy the sofa table. Heavy and very well made!!

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 23, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Piedmont Opera these tables were modified for theatrical use and have survived several Operas to date. A Solid choice with an open feel and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    musescenic May 5, 2015
  • PCM
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this table a lot, look great along my wall of decorated wall of crosses. Color of table did look alittle different from what it did from what the picture did, but not a lot . Still would purchase table!

    Read More
    Pam C. March 25, 2015
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I found this sofa table/coffee table/end table set. It looks incredible in my entry/great room, & is a bit softer than a true industrial look, which I thought I wanted until I found these. They are sturdy & heavy ~ just makes the room!

    Read More
    beeathome March 24, 2015
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery promptly - well packed easy to assemble looks great

    Read More
    buyer009 March 18, 2015
  • Doreen P
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these tables. Very good value, easy to assemble. They are sturdy tables.

    Read More
    Doreen P. March 15, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table! good quality and easy to put together! I think I need to get the rest of the set now!

    Read More
    Lauren January 29, 2015
  • The Lynch's
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking side table. My husband comments on how nice it is daily. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 26, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    As others stated the color is the color you see in the picture. The parts are of good quality. Also as others have stated Overstock does an excellent job of packaging it. If you like the style of this table then I say without a doubt purchase it!

    Read More
    Happy shopper December 3, 2014
  • Awesome looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money and easy to assemble. Packing was excellent as well.

    Read More
    mcd525 May 10, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased, we also bought the end table and they both arrived the same day. Be prepared, they are heavy. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and took about 45 minutes to assemble both. They look great and I am happy with the quality and value for their cost.

    Read More
    wetzelcoleman March 8, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks exactly like the photo and is easy to put together. It is extremely sturdy. The finishes look pricey and I think that it is overall a good value.

    Read More
    earth3003 December 3, 2013
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Easy to assemble. Great pricing. We looked at tables in several furniture stores and didn't find any that can compare to this table.

    Read More
    cs62010 September 26, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent table! The wood and color is beautiful. The table is very sturdy with bracing for the legs. It's large, I should have checked the measurements first. I'm keeping it though! Easy to put together, took about 20 minutes to do. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    kiminms September 2, 2013
Sponsored Links