Today: $214.99

Was: $235.39

Save $20.40 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the price, but not the quality of table I am looking for. Just needed something in a hurry.i

    Read More
    Edna M. October 20, 2016
  • KMG Orlando
    Verified Purchase

    Although the table is attractive it comes unassembled and the holes do not line up and the screws therefore are not long enough and I had to purchase extra washers to complete the assembly.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 28, 2016
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Solid constructed sofa table

    Read More
    jenny8675jen September 8, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The is a beautiful sofa table. I actually set it against a wall and put a beautiful plant on it. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • Nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was awesome and easy to put together, the color was lighter than expected but just as pictured. This table has a nice weight to it and the bottom of the shelf is 23 1/2 inches to the top shelf great for displaying large items..Love love this table.

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 2, 2016
  • House wife.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very well built and love the design. It really compliments our living room.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 16, 2016
  • hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    much like the matching coffe and end table sets, well built and sturdy construction

    Read More
    Ron J. July 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table. Easy to put together - packaged well in the box.

    Read More
    Susan K. July 1, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set for my daughter, excellent quality, heavy and looks wonderful, don't hesitate, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    burford444 June 7, 2016
  • Well built, quick assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well built nice console. Not what I envisioned though.The wood on top looks like wood paneling with the black lines in it which I am not crazy about.

    Read More
    dml219 May 11, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! VERY easy to assemble! Exactly as pictured....BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    Gail G. April 24, 2016
  • Mrs Sabbath
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect fit in my new home

    Read More
    Michelle G. March 28, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 25, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture has an expensive look and is heavier than it looks.

    Read More
    Monica H. March 14, 2016
  • Red tees
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced top and bottom with weather proof material. Used outside in covered lanai for serving purposes.

    Read More
    Jane D. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect for our room
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought the matching coffee table and end tables before, so when I started looking for a table to go beside our fireplace, it was perfect. It was packaged so well for shipping so it came in great condition.

    Read More
    tweedybird1 March 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my foyer. I have small, antique collectibles made by my grandfather on display on the shelves. It paired perfectly with an iron-framed mirror over the top.

    Read More
    Melinda H. March 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as a side table in my kitchen. My husband put it together in about half an hour with just a little help from me.

    Read More
    Catherine L. K. February 5, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and looks great. Set up was simple. I wish it had another shelf but I plan to add that myself.

    Read More
    Obowski January 31, 2016
  • Good Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China. Could be better quality but overall appearance after assembly is good.

    Read More
    Chuck January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links