Sale: $179.99

Was: $219.99

Save $40.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stand. I am using it in a guest bedroom for the television and some of the American Girl Dolls that I have collected. My husband had it constructed in no time. The wood is perfect and the shipping was prompt. I can also use it in my entry gallery to display some of my antiques. Great purchase.

    Read More
    gramaof8 April 23, 2011
  • Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and once we did, loved the look of the table very classy looking. Very sturdy. Actually looks better than the picture. Highly recommend this for the price.

    Read More
    augiemom05 September 27, 2011
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is solid and heavy. Nice deep brown stain on both shelves. Easy to put together - took about 15-20 minutes. The bottom shelf does not have an exact fit - there is a tiny bit of space between the self and the bracket the holds it in place. The table is small in size, but this works for the space in my home. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    nativeny01 October 24, 2007
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived as scheduled and is great. It took about an hour for me to put it together on my own, but it was easy. It is a beautiful piece. The reason it did not get 'excellent' for the quality is that on one of the sides, the soldering of the metal created a 1cm x 1cm bubble out whereas the rest of the pieces were a smooth finish. While not a huge deal, for the price I would want it to be perfect. As that side goes back against the wall, no one sees it. Overall very happy with the purchase and am considering the coffee table to match!

    Read More
    miss2016 October 24, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a hall table and I love it. It's sturdy and looks great. I like the character of the wood and mixing it with the metal makes it a little different.

    Read More
    ln28 September 24, 2014
  • Very solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly.Very well packaged.Shipped earlier than promised.

    Read More
    CA September 10, 2014
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. The only reason I'm giving four stars I steps if five is c mine was knocked in a couple of places but nothing awful. Nice, heavy duty table; easy to assemble. Looks way better than photo.

    Read More
    wulabula August 21, 2014
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is poorly made. The “wrought iron” portion of it has rough edges and holes where it should connected to another piece, and the coloring on it is inconsistent. I was expecting it to be black, but parts of it are bronze. If it did not cost me almost what I paid for the table to send it back, I would. This is my first and last online furniture purchase!

    Read More
    pengwin182 August 13, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and was very easy to but together. Nice looking table.

    Read More
    bostcharlie June 17, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom board is slightly warped, the holes were not lined up correctly to screw the board in. We thought the metal was dark brown or bronze by the picture but it is really was dark gray/silver. I love the style and the look from a distance, but up close it is cheap looking. I should have known by the price, if it seems to good to be true then it is!

    Read More
    kimmariestevens November 8, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this an another piece on a Sunday night and it arrived Friday afternoon. It took a longer than we thought it would to assemble because two of the holes for the screws were to big for the screws. It was simply fix by a quick trip to the garage. I was able to assemble it, even though the instructions says two people. Two people were needed to turn it right side up because it is put together upside down. Very heavy, very nice, and I'd buy it again,

    Read More
    pm1958 October 16, 2011
  • just bad...

    extremely disappointed. this table is impossible to assemble - and I am a handyman! the workmanship is poor and the quality of materials dreadful.

    Read More
    mark0534 March 8, 2008
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home. Used clamps to hold the shelf in place so I could assemble alone. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Cecile H. June 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Christine L. June 24, 2017
  • Great entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my entry way. Great table!

    Read More
    Teresa D. May 24, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Easy to put together. Looks great in our hallway

    Read More
    Linda B. May 9, 2017
  • Well-built and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nicely constructed piece and I am very pleased with this purchase. The metal and wood combo is elegant and the grain in the wood is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and would purchase this again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. May 5, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my first wood products I purchased. Not knowing what to expect, I was very impressed with the quality and cost. It looks very expensive in my room. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Lester M. May 2, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. It went together with no problems. Nice and sturdy table.

    Read More
    ykay April 14, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and was a good deal.

    Read More
    samanthie22 March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links