| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $186.99

At other retailer: $238.95

Save $51.96 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table for dining room and it looks lovely there. Large enough to make a statement but not be in the way. It was a little tricky to assemble, but luckily family was here to help to put this sturdy table together.

    Read More
    dsinmo September 9, 2017
  • As advertized
    Verified Purchase

    delivered faster than expected and without damage. piece looks better thah in the photo. great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1392410 September 9, 2017
  • great side table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this so that we could put backpacks on the bottom shelf to keep them off the floor. It has worked very well and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Angie August 13, 2017
  • Great accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks perfect in my entryway.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking at this table for along time, and so I ordered it and it is such a Beautiful Table. I will be ordering the end tables soon.

    Read More
    wendy l. July 16, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home. Used clamps to hold the shelf in place so I could assemble alone. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Cecile H. June 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Christine L. June 24, 2017
  • Great entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my entry way. Great table!

    Read More
    Teresa D. May 24, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Easy to put together. Looks great in our hallway

    Read More
    Linda B. May 9, 2017
  • Well-built and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nicely constructed piece and I am very pleased with this purchase. The metal and wood combo is elegant and the grain in the wood is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and would purchase this again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. May 5, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my first wood products I purchased. Not knowing what to expect, I was very impressed with the quality and cost. It looks very expensive in my room. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Lester M. May 2, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. It went together with no problems. Nice and sturdy table.

    Read More
    ykay April 14, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and was a good deal.

    Read More
    samanthie22 March 19, 2017
  • Easy to put together but...
    Verified Purchase

    The scrolling on sides was awesome however in my opinion the top and bottom pieces just reminded me of paneling on a wall so I gave it away after a few months, just not my cup of tea. It was sturdy.

    Read More
    Wendy March 6, 2017
  • Ann P.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for to store/display my collection of family photo albums and scrapbooks. It arrived quickly, in good shape and I was able to easily put it together by myself in about an hour. The dimensions and color are true to the description and photo. I did customize the table a bit by adding a second shelf which is nicely supported by the existing wrought iron cross bars on each end of the table. I purchased a shelf board from our local lumber yard, had it cut to the exact dimensions, painted it black and slid it into place. Voila! Now I have even more room to display/store smaller albums and decorative items. I would highly recommend this table to others.

    Read More
    Ann P. March 3, 2017
  • Nice entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very nice in our entry way - matches our hardwoods nearly perfectly. My only complaint is that the bottom metal assembly was a bit crooked and my husband had a very hard time getting the bars aligned straight so they would go through the holes. The metal is very flimsy and he stripped out one bolt quickly. Other than that, it is a nice table for the price.

    Read More
    longlh61 February 28, 2017
  • Wood sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Perfect quality for the momey

    Read More
    pacia j. February 20, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just what I needed for my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser834690 February 2, 2017
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console/sofa table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jaideep G. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! Did not expect such wonderful quality. The table is heavy, the would matches perfectly with the rest of our furniture. A great entrance way table.

    Read More
    kathyincleveland December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links